AUTOID Reviews

4.83 Rating 42 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AUTOID
Read AUTOID Reviews
Love it and it was easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product was delivered quickly, great quality too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect work!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customerservice. Good quality products, and great guys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Smart and good items.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing products and super reliable delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, quality product. Will be picking up some more bits!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and really helpful team. Product was excellent quality and perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the product! Top quality and good looking! Can’t wait to get it on the PRO car
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
payed 4000 SEK for part and customs next day i get a letter from DHL and have to pay 1000 SEK for customs?? Anyway quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Marko, Thanks for the review. Unfortunately international customs charges are something outside of our control. Luckily when shopping with us from abroad, you are shipping tax-free, the taxes are simply paid on arrival to your country. Hopefully this helps. Regards, Jack
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery to Belgium. High quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The gloss black wing mirror covers for my m240 arrived on time as described and fitted with no hassle and make the car look much better than the silver stock ones very pleased with autoid and would recommend to anyone brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company to deal with, great knowledge and fast delivery. Cheers chaps
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great fast service, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Been really good. Josh has given me a great service and I’m now looking at buying more stuff for my m2!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect, nice and safe package
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service as always.
AUTOID 5 star review on 14th March 2021 AUTOID 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Gave me live updates on my package and it’s whereabouts. Quality of the parts is immaculate.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
AUTOID is rated 4.83 based on 42 reviews