AUTOID Reviews

4.83 Rating 42 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AUTOID
Read AUTOID Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products and awesome team to deal.with.
AUTOID 5 star review on 26th April 2021 AUTOID 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and communication!
Posted 3 months ago
Item out of stock, Autoid emailed when it was back in stock. Ordered and arrived the following day. Good fitment, very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Have ordered quite a few parts from Autoid, always great communication and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
All perfect, Thank you very much. Regards
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality parts, Great fitment and super fast shipping from U.K. To U.S.!
AUTOID 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
First time using AutoID and everything was spot on, great price and frre shipping on a small item! Badges arrived within a few days so more than happy!
Posted 3 months ago
Envoi très rapide merci
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, delivery OK, perfect fitment. I will order again, maybe the TRE frontlip for my M2
AUTOID 5 star review on 25th April 2021 AUTOID 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Top, Quick shipping, good product and price !
Posted 3 months ago
Fast reply and fast delivery. However I had to pay customs fee and handling fee due to that GB is not a part of EU.
Posted 3 months ago
Always good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Product is excellent and shipping very fast despite Covid. 100% recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I am a repeat customer, the guys at AutoID always provide me with an excellent service. They are very helpful, friendly and my order is always dealt with superbly. A1 service that I highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service excellent customer service Many thanks will definitely come back again
AUTOID 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Took ages to arrive
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, excellent advice and products. Will definitely recommend and use again very soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products backed up by the best service! Would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic buying experience. Easy to navigate website, fast processing and delivery. Even found a voucher code on line. Packaging was second to none! Looked as though a great deal of care had been taken. Thanks👌🏻
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
AUTOID is rated 4.83 based on 42 reviews