Asset Funder / UK Business Loans Reviews

4.89 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Asset Funder / UK Business Loans
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Asset Funder / UK Business Loans Reviews

About Asset Funder / UK Business Loans:

Asset Funder is renowned for bringing first class asset finance services to all areas of business & industry.
The business was formed back in 2007 by the company’s MD, Lee Brenard who has over 20 years’ experience in the asset finance sector.
Asset Funder’s highly skilled team have expertise and understanding of all sectors, ensuring we can react quickly and knowledgeably in fast moving and specialised industries.
Accessing finance to secure business growth doesn't have to be difficult. We make it simpler, helping you acquire key equipment and machinery assets, as well as business loans, that support your company’s operations.
Whilst the business continues to offer all types of asset finance from a large and respected panel of the very best banks and financial institutions, we can now offer an additional range of finance products, to include secured and unsecured business loans as well as invoice, development, trade and stocking finance.

Write Your review

Tell us how Asset Funder / UK Business Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lee and the team are 1st Class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A proactive and helpful team who have executed 2 batches of asset finance cleanly and quickly so far. we will certainly use them again! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have used Asset Funder for many years and have always found that they go the extra mile to achieve the best deal, would recommend them for all your finance needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and totally understood my needs. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Used Asset Funder a number of times and service always excellent. Responsive and understanding re needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s my first time for my company using Asset Funder and we found their service efficient and the staff extremely helpful in achieving what we needed Billy Channing Acoustic demolition services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
have dealt with them now for many years and always get a quick and professional response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asset Funder provided us with a professional and efficient service. The staff were very helpful and enabled the purchase of £400k worth of machinery to go through seamlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very professional and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service and extremely nice people to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and fast turnaround on decision making
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First Class - no better still, they are definitely at the top of the class for Asset funding, on or off balance sheet, with an inventive approach to Business Loans.backed up with a wealth of financial knowledge. Most of all they are really nice people to do business with, as they also provide great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
always gets the correct deal for our buisness
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service was fantastic, my needs were understood and the highly competitive quote was backed up with the actual interest rate provided to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very efficient method of financing a new vehicle with good communication via email and telephone through the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Asset Funder / UK Business Loans is rated 4.89 based on 28 reviews