Asset Funder / UK Business Loans Reviews

4.88 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Asset Funder / UK Business Loans
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Asset Funder / UK Business Loans Reviews

About Asset Funder / UK Business Loans:

Asset Funder is renowned for bringing first class asset finance services to all areas of business & industry.
The business was formed back in 2007 by the company’s MD, Lee Brenard who has over 20 years’ experience in the asset finance sector.
Asset Funder’s highly skilled team have expertise and understanding of all sectors, ensuring we can react quickly and knowledgeably in fast moving and specialised industries.
Accessing finance to secure business growth doesn't have to be difficult. We make it simpler, helping you acquire key equipment and machinery assets, as well as business loans, that support your company’s operations.
Whilst the business continues to offer all types of asset finance from a large and respected panel of the very best banks and financial institutions, we can now offer an additional range of finance products, to include secured and unsecured business loans as well as invoice, development, trade and stocking finance.

Write Your review

Tell us how Asset Funder / UK Business Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used Asset Funder a number of times and service always excellent. Responsive and understanding re needs
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service
Posted 9 months ago
It’s my first time for my company using Asset Funder and we found their service efficient and the staff extremely helpful in achieving what we needed

Billy Channing
Acoustic demolition services
Posted 9 months ago
have dealt with them now for many years and always get a quick and professional response
Posted 9 months ago
Asset Funder provided us with a professional and efficient service. The staff were very helpful and enabled the purchase of £400k worth of machinery to go through seamlessly.
Posted 1 year ago
very professional and easy to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service and extremely nice people to do business with
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and fast turnaround on decision making
Posted 1 year ago
First Class - no better still, they are definitely at the top of the class for Asset funding, on or off balance sheet, with an inventive approach to Business Loans.backed up with a wealth of financial knowledge.
Most of all they are really nice people to do business with, as they also provide great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
always gets the correct deal for our buisness
Posted 2 years ago
The service was fantastic, my needs were understood and the highly competitive quote was backed up with the actual interest rate provided to me.
Posted 3 years ago
A very efficient method of financing a new vehicle with good communication via email and telephone through the whole process.
Posted 3 years ago
Always helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and a pleasure to deal with
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, fast response and always very nice people to deal with. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful people to deal with who were very efficient and always worked around us.
Posted 3 years ago
We have dealt with Asset Funder for all our equipment finance needs, they are very swift in dealing with your request, communicate well, get the funds available to you when you need them and are a very helpful, well run company. We wouldn't use anyone else, highly recommended!
Thankyou Asset Funder for an easy experience yet again.
Posted 3 years ago
Asset Funder made the whole process very simple, gave me the options I needed and advised on the best available deals. Excellent service all round.
Posted 3 years ago
Asset Funder / UK Business Loans is rated 4.88 based on 24 reviews