Asset Funder / UK Business Loans Reviews

4.85 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Asset Funder / UK Business Loans

About Asset Funder / UK Business Loans: Asset Funder is renowned for bringing first class asset finance services to all areas of business & industry.
The business was formed back in 2007 by the company’s MD, Lee Brenard who has over 20 years’ experience in the asset finance sector.
Asset Funder’s highly skilled team have expertise and understanding of all sectors, ensuring we can react quickly and knowledgeably in fast moving and specialised industries.
Accessing finance to secure business growth doesn't have to be difficult. We make it simpler, helping you acquire key equipment and machinery assets, as well as business loans, that support your company’s operations.
Whilst the business continues to offer all types of asset finance from a large and respected panel of the very best banks and financial institutions, we can now offer an additional range of finance products, to include secured and unsecured business loans as well as invoice, development, trade and stocking finance.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 999 69 62

Email:
nicky.newman@assetfunder.co.uk

Location:
3000 Cathedral Hill
Guildford
Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"always gets the correct deal for our buisness"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"The service was fantastic, my needs were understood and the highly competitive quote was backed up with the actual interest rate provided to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A very efficient method of financing a new vehicle with good communication via email and telephone through the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Always helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service, fast response and always very nice people to deal with. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and helpful people to deal with who were very efficient and always worked around us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have dealt with Asset Funder for all our equipment finance needs, they are very swift in dealing with your request, communicate well, get the funds available to you when you need them and are a very helpful, well run company. We wouldn't use anyone else, highly recommended! Thankyou Asset Funder for an easy experience yet again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Asset Funder made the whole process very simple, gave me the options I needed and advised on the best available deals. Excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"2ND TIME HAVE USED ASSET FUNDER ,LEE AND NICKY VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PROMPT SERVICE ,QUICKEST FINANCE EVER HAD PASSED NO HASSLE AT ALL ,VERY COMPETETIVE RATES AS WELL ,A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH AND WILL BE USING AGAIN WHEN REQUIRED,HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From start to finish the team provided a great service. Will be using Lee and the team going forward. A deal that we found hard to place was turned around within 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The transition went through very easy and Nikki was very helpful in making this happen, nothing was too much trouble ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have used Asset Funder for a number of years and have always found them to offer a fantastic service and rates, would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asset Funder / UK Business Loans is rated 4.85 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This