Arc Business Interiors Reviews

4.9 Rating 76 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Arc Business Interiors
4.9
Based on 76 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arc Business Interiors Reviews

About Arc Business Interiors:

We envisage, design and create outstanding interior spaces for business and commercial environments. Supplying a fantastic range of furniture, from traditional to cutting-edge, we ensure you get the most out of your office space.

Phone:

0800 6122 107

Email:

service@arcbusinessinteriors.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Arc Business Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery, good comm's, great quality furniture. Highly recommended *****
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality furniture , polite staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm on my second order with ARC and on both occasions the furniture has been on time. The quality is fantastic and offer great value for money and all the staff I have dealt with either over the phone or face to face have been great. We will be using them again for our 3rd order in a few months and I'm sure I'll receive the same fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The aftercare and communication provided by Maria is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have recently moved to our new purpose built veterinary surgery and we have had great help from Arc Business Interiors. We have had a lovely reception desk and reception waiting chairs. The veneer desk created a real focal point for our waiting room area and is really something special to see when you walk in. They made everything very easy for us and were always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service from start to finish. The desks are of excellent quality and our delivery was within the agreed time-frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very helpful staff, quick delivery, hard wearing good quality furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Half way through a 4 month refurbishment programme and service to date has been very good. Staff are pleased with the minimal impact on their normal working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic customer service every time, great value for money across the range of products we purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The 2 x fitters arrived early and were very professional. They kept me up to date with the progress throughout the installation, and showed me around once completed. There were efficient and ensured the room was left clean and tidy with all waste removed. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Arc team are very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Shaun and the Arc team worked with us to create a new working environment that both reflected and enhanced our business culture. They listened to our requirements and brought creative ideas that encouraged us to do something different, and better. The Arc team are always helpful and friendly - we recommend them highly !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We found the whole process of dealing with arc to be a thoroughly professional experience from start to finish, great choice of products and fast, efficient on site installation. Will definitely be using again on our next project! - Fred Sherwood Group -
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good service, have used them in the past
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I thought overall the fit out went well. Tried to fix the specification early however the Branch were taking decisions quiet late in the process which complicated matters. Really happy with the quality of the final fitted out office.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service. Furniture & items are of very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great quality product to meet my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found Cindy and Mel to be most helpful, nothing was too much trouble. I was able to trial the chairs until I found the one I was happy with. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service, prompt delivery and professional attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Responsive to needs of the company, good quality products took time to discuss options
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Arc Business Interiors is rated 4.93 based on 76 reviews