Arc Business Interiors Reviews

4.93 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Arc Business Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arc Business Interiors Reviews

About Arc Business Interiors:

We envisage, design and create outstanding interior spaces for business and commercial environments. Supplying a fantastic range of furniture, from traditional to cutting-edge, we ensure you get the most out of your office space.

Phone:

0800 6122 107

Email:

service@arcbusinessinteriors.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Arc Business Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very helpful staff, quick delivery, hard wearing good quality furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Half way through a 4 month refurbishment programme and service to date has been very good. Staff are pleased with the minimal impact on their normal working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer service every time, great value for money across the range of products we purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The 2 x fitters arrived early and were very professional. They kept me up to date with the progress throughout the installation, and showed me around once completed. There were efficient and ensured the room was left clean and tidy with all waste removed. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Arc team are very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shaun and the Arc team worked with us to create a new working environment that both reflected and enhanced our business culture. They listened to our requirements and brought creative ideas that encouraged us to do something different, and better. The Arc team are always helpful and friendly - we recommend them highly !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We found the whole process of dealing with arc to be a thoroughly professional experience from start to finish, great choice of products and fast, efficient on site installation. Will definitely be using again on our next project! - Fred Sherwood Group -
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good service, have used them in the past
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I thought overall the fit out went well. Tried to fix the specification early however the Branch were taking decisions quiet late in the process which complicated matters. Really happy with the quality of the final fitted out office.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service. Furniture & items are of very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality product to meet my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found Cindy and Mel to be most helpful, nothing was too much trouble. I was able to trial the chairs until I found the one I was happy with. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service, prompt delivery and professional attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Responsive to needs of the company, good quality products took time to discuss options
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always a please to deal with ARC. Maria was especially helpful with our recent purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have used Arc for a while now and they continue to provide a very high level of service to us. They got to know us as a customer quite quickly and understood our requirements going forwards, which makes for a very efficient working relationship!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The staff were very accommodating and efficient; nothing appeared to be to much trouble. They were superb in dealing with minor hiccups. Very helpful; considering using them for a reception refurb. Thanks a lot to Arc for all your assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arc provide a quick and efficient service. Very helpful and professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arc have always provided an excellent, fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ARC were brilliant. When they came to quote they were very comprehensive and gave us good advice with options available. When they left I was sure it would be above the budget I had allocated to spend but was pleasantly surprised that it was affordable. As promised the furniture turned up 3 weeks later and is brilliant. Really good service from start to finish and has encouraged me to place another order which I have done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arc Business Interiors is rated 4.93 based on 70 reviews