Arc Business Interiors Reviews

4.93 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Arc Business Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arc Business Interiors Reviews

About Arc Business Interiors:

We envisage, design and create outstanding interior spaces for business and commercial environments. Supplying a fantastic range of furniture, from traditional to cutting-edge, we ensure you get the most out of your office space.

Phone:

0800 6122 107

Email:

service@arcbusinessinteriors.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Arc Business Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arc kitted out our new offices in 2017, we were so impressed, we went back to them in April 2019 for a further order. This was handled very efficiently and we will definitely be using them again in 2020 when our new, larger, offices are built .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Buying bespoke furniture can be problematic, but having overcome our initial design issues, Arc delivered and installed a high quality product. Their customer service team are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have asked Arc Business Interiors a number of times now and their products and service have always been fantastic. We would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have a long relationship with ARC and have used them on a number of occasions. They are always excellent to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Helpful and quick with deliveries and quotes. Product is exactly what we need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always. Great support in getting the right solution for our growing office environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We dealt with Maria Kelly ordering some new chairs and the service was just excellent. From the competitive pricing we were given, her efficient and friendly customer service to the goods being delivered on the day as she promised this really was a very good experience. Thanks to Maria and the ARC team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, knowledgeable helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish it has been a pleasure dealing with the team at Arc. We are overwhelmed by the difference the refurbishment has made to our offices. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - everything arrived really quickly and matches perfectly with our existing furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very prompt and excellent aftersales service - did not hesitate to help rectify a small issues we were having
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always very helpful and efficient. Items come on time and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ARC has been our supplier of choice since we had our new build - We always deal with Cindy for our orders - Always a pleasure talking to her and she is always friendly, knowledgeable and gives on-going great service with nothing being too much trouble!!! Thanks Cindy, you help always appreciated!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just taken delivery of our new office chairs. Delivered on the day and time agreed. Friendly, helpful staff. Great service. Competitive prices, what more would you want :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Long term relationship and continues to be a pleasure to work with ARC Business Interiors. Excellent customer focused service, great communication and competitive pricing. Cindy Webster and Mark from quote to eventual order ensured we got the best service, the best deal and we were happy. Thanks to them and ARC - a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and friendly to deal with, delivered and installed when promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive price, great personal customer service and speedy dispatch times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got the order right
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arc Business Interiors is rated 4.93 based on 69 reviews