Arc Business Interiors Reviews

4.91 Rating 57 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Arc Business Interiors

About Arc Business Interiors: We envisage, design and create outstanding interior spaces for business and commercial environments. Supplying a fantastic range of furniture, from traditional to cutting-edge, we ensure you get the most out of your office space.

Phone:
0800 6122 107

Email:
service@arcbusinessinteriors.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Arc Business Interiors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always very helpful and efficient. Items come on time and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ARC has been our supplier of choice since we had our new build - We always deal with Cindy for our orders - Always a pleasure talking to her and she is always friendly, knowledgeable and gives on-going great service with nothing being too much trouble!!! Thanks Cindy, you help always appreciated!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just taken delivery of our new office chairs. Delivered on the day and time agreed. Friendly, helpful staff. Great service. Competitive prices, what more would you want :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Long term relationship and continues to be a pleasure to work with ARC Business Interiors. Excellent customer focused service, great communication and competitive pricing. Cindy Webster and Mark from quote to eventual order ensured we got the best service, the best deal and we were happy. Thanks to them and ARC - a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy and friendly to deal with, delivered and installed when promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Competitive price, great personal customer service and speedy dispatch times."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Got the order right"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"First class service and good working relationship from start to finish. Any issues were promptly and efficiently dealt with and we were always kept up to date with on-going progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent communication and great people to do business with. Professional and friendly at the same time. Office furniture looks fab!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The staff at arc always go the extra mile to ensure that their customers are satisfied with their purchase. They always listen carefully to our requirements and then provide the right solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My contact at Arc, Maria Kelly, is fantastic. She has her finger on the pulse of all our requests and is quick to turn any requests around, by either providing quotes, providing me with any information I need to know and generally providing assistance with any queries that I have. Maria is friendly, totally approachable and delivers a first class service every time. Many thanks Maria"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I recently used Arc as I was furnishing my home office. The furniture I purchased was of excellent quality and delivery was prompt as promised. Despite this being a small project, the customer service from my contact Maria was fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Our orders with Arc have run smoothly from start to finish. The staff are both friendly and professional. We have worked with them now on a few projects and everything has been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The staff were very efficient and delivered the quotation on schedule and kept me informed about the delivery too. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arc were very patient with us, as we were unsure about what we really needed to start with. Whenever we got in touch to get quotes for furniture they were always very prompt with their replies and were happy to provide various material swatches. We had dealt with a couple of companies during our search for office furniture and we found Arc to be very helpful. The furniture arrived on time and as described. We are happy to recommend Arc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very quick response to calls and emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service - quick and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Picked up an unassembled desk from ARC & queried construction with Cindy whom very helpfully asked the manufacturer for some instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"on time & good contact"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arc Business Interiors is rated 4.91 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This