Arc Business Interiors Reviews

4.93 Rating 73 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Arc Business Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arc Business Interiors Reviews

About Arc Business Interiors:

We envisage, design and create outstanding interior spaces for business and commercial environments. Supplying a fantastic range of furniture, from traditional to cutting-edge, we ensure you get the most out of your office space.

Phone:

0800 6122 107

Email:

service@arcbusinessinteriors.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Arc Business Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We wanted to transform our tired and traditional building into a state of the art and welcoming client delivery and office space.

The Arc team (Arran, Sean, Marcus, Vicky, Kevin & Ben) clearly understand what we wanted and provided us with a magnificent facility on time and to budget in very challenging times.

Vicky’s designs, not only “got what we wanted” at the concept stage but adapted as the work developed and the challenges of Covid-19 became apparent.

Ben’s excellent project management drove the project forward, remaining completely solutions focussed throughout the strip out and refurbishment.

A great team and company to work with and we would recommend them to anybody looking to transform their business.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arc have been instrumental in the completion of the community project, refurbishing Milebrook Community Hall, Bartley Green. Marcus engaged with the Midlands Trainee team to offer support during the difficult climate resulting from the Coronavirus pandemic. Arc and Marcus's support has been extremely professional and well organised. They really went the extra mile to ensure the tight deadline was achieved without disruption. Thanks again to Marcus and all at Arc Business Interiors - Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Arc completed some works to remove some existing walls and open up a teaching space at one of our sites in Barnsley, to provide a more user friendly area for the nursery. From design stage to completion, everything was handled professionally and the works were completed within a very tight budget and timescale, to allow completion before the new term started.

Thanks go to Mark Gaskin, Vicky & Kevin, who provided input to this scheme.
Posted 1 month ago
ARC refurbished our office in Rotherham in 2020. Despite the Covid-19 'lock down' midway through the job, all works were completed on time and more importantly to a high standard. ARC provided a full service from initial design to full install of the furniture post refurbishment.

We would definitely recommend ARC should you require your office redesigning / refurbishing. Thanks especially to Mark and Vicky.
Arc Business Interiors 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Arc kitted out our new offices in 2017, we were so impressed, we went back to them in April 2019 for a further order. This was handled very efficiently and we will definitely be using them again in 2020 when our new, larger, offices are built .
Posted 1 year ago
Buying bespoke furniture can be problematic, but having overcome our initial design issues, Arc delivered and installed a high quality product.

Their customer service team are very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
We have asked Arc Business Interiors a number of times now and their products and service have always been fantastic. We would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
We have a long relationship with ARC and have used them on a number of occasions. They are always excellent to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Very Helpful and quick with deliveries and quotes. Product is exactly what we need
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always. Great support in getting the right solution for our growing office environment.
Posted 1 year ago
We dealt with Maria Kelly ordering some new chairs and the service was just excellent. From the competitive pricing we were given, her efficient and friendly customer service to the goods being delivered on the day as she promised this really was a very good experience. Thanks to Maria and the ARC team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, knowledgeable helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish it has been a pleasure dealing with the team at Arc. We are overwhelmed by the difference the refurbishment has made to our offices. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - everything arrived really quickly and matches perfectly with our existing furniture.
Posted 1 year ago
very prompt and excellent aftersales service - did not hesitate to help rectify a small issues we were having
Posted 1 year ago
Always very helpful and efficient. Items come on time and as described.
Posted 2 years ago
ARC has been our supplier of choice since we had our new build - We always deal with Cindy for our orders - Always a pleasure talking to her and she is always friendly, knowledgeable and gives on-going great service with nothing being too much trouble!!! Thanks Cindy, you help always appreciated!!
Posted 2 years ago
Just taken delivery of our new office chairs. Delivered on the day and time agreed.
Friendly, helpful staff. Great service. Competitive prices, what more would you want :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Always a great service!
Posted 2 years ago
Arc Business Interiors is rated 4.93 based on 73 reviews