Arc Business Interiors Reviews

4.93 Rating 74 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Arc Business Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arc Business Interiors Reviews

About Arc Business Interiors:

We envisage, design and create outstanding interior spaces for business and commercial environments. Supplying a fantastic range of furniture, from traditional to cutting-edge, we ensure you get the most out of your office space.

Phone:

0800 6122 107

Email:

service@arcbusinessinteriors.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Arc Business Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always a great service!
Posted 2 years ago
Long term relationship and continues to be a pleasure to work with ARC Business Interiors. Excellent customer focused service, great communication and competitive pricing. Cindy Webster and Mark from quote to eventual order ensured we got the best service, the best deal and we were happy. Thanks to them and ARC - a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and friendly to deal with, delivered and installed when promised
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive price, great personal customer service and speedy dispatch times.
Posted 3 years ago
Got the order right
Posted 3 years ago
First class service and good working relationship from start to finish. Any issues were promptly and efficiently dealt with and we were always kept up to date with on-going progress.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent communication and great people to do business with. Professional and friendly at the same time. Office furniture looks fab!!
Posted 3 years ago
The staff at arc always go the extra mile to ensure that their customers are satisfied with their purchase. They always listen carefully to our requirements and then provide the right solution.
Posted 3 years ago
My contact at Arc, Maria Kelly, is fantastic. She has her finger on the pulse of all our requests and is quick to turn any requests around, by either providing quotes, providing me with any information I need to know and generally providing assistance with any queries that I have. Maria is friendly, totally approachable and delivers a first class service every time. Many thanks Maria
Posted 3 years ago
I recently used Arc as I was furnishing my home office. The furniture I purchased was of excellent quality and delivery was prompt as promised. Despite this being a small project, the customer service from my contact Maria was fantastic!
Posted 3 years ago
Our orders with Arc have run smoothly from start to finish. The staff are both friendly and professional. We have worked with them now on a few projects and everything has been excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
The staff were very efficient and delivered the quotation on schedule and kept me informed about the delivery too. Excellent product.
Posted 3 years ago
Arc were very patient with us, as we were unsure about what we really needed to start with. Whenever we got in touch to get quotes for furniture they were always very prompt with their replies and were happy to provide various material swatches. We had dealt with a couple of companies during our search for office furniture and we found Arc to be very helpful. The furniture arrived on time and as described. We are happy to recommend Arc.
Arc Business Interiors 5 star review on 27th September 2017
Posted 3 years ago
very quick response to calls and emails
Posted 3 years ago
Great service - quick and efficient!
Posted 3 years ago
Picked up an unassembled desk from ARC & queried construction with Cindy whom very helpfully asked the manufacturer for some instructions
Posted 3 years ago
on time & good contact
Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service from Cindy at ARC, would recommend without hesitation
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery, good comm's, great quality furniture. Highly recommended *****
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality furniture , polite staff.
Posted 4 years ago
Arc Business Interiors is rated 4.93 based on 74 reviews