Arc Business Interiors Reviews

4.93 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Arc Business Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arc Business Interiors Reviews

About Arc Business Interiors:

We envisage, design and create outstanding interior spaces for business and commercial environments. Supplying a fantastic range of furniture, from traditional to cutting-edge, we ensure you get the most out of your office space.

Phone:

0800 6122 107

Email:

service@arcbusinessinteriors.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Arc Business Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First class service and good working relationship from start to finish. Any issues were promptly and efficiently dealt with and we were always kept up to date with on-going progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication and great people to do business with. Professional and friendly at the same time. Office furniture looks fab!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The staff at arc always go the extra mile to ensure that their customers are satisfied with their purchase. They always listen carefully to our requirements and then provide the right solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My contact at Arc, Maria Kelly, is fantastic. She has her finger on the pulse of all our requests and is quick to turn any requests around, by either providing quotes, providing me with any information I need to know and generally providing assistance with any queries that I have. Maria is friendly, totally approachable and delivers a first class service every time. Many thanks Maria
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently used Arc as I was furnishing my home office. The furniture I purchased was of excellent quality and delivery was prompt as promised. Despite this being a small project, the customer service from my contact Maria was fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our orders with Arc have run smoothly from start to finish. The staff are both friendly and professional. We have worked with them now on a few projects and everything has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The staff were very efficient and delivered the quotation on schedule and kept me informed about the delivery too. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arc were very patient with us, as we were unsure about what we really needed to start with. Whenever we got in touch to get quotes for furniture they were always very prompt with their replies and were happy to provide various material swatches. We had dealt with a couple of companies during our search for office furniture and we found Arc to be very helpful. The furniture arrived on time and as described. We are happy to recommend Arc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very quick response to calls and emails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service - quick and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Picked up an unassembled desk from ARC & queried construction with Cindy whom very helpfully asked the manufacturer for some instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
on time & good contact
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service from Cindy at ARC, would recommend without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, good comm's, great quality furniture. Highly recommended *****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality furniture , polite staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm on my second order with ARC and on both occasions the furniture has been on time. The quality is fantastic and offer great value for money and all the staff I have dealt with either over the phone or face to face have been great. We will be using them again for our 3rd order in a few months and I'm sure I'll receive the same fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The aftercare and communication provided by Maria is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have recently moved to our new purpose built veterinary surgery and we have had great help from Arc Business Interiors. We have had a lovely reception desk and reception waiting chairs. The veneer desk created a real focal point for our waiting room area and is really something special to see when you walk in. They made everything very easy for us and were always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from start to finish. The desks are of excellent quality and our delivery was within the agreed time-frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful staff, quick delivery, hard wearing good quality furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arc Business Interiors is rated 4.93 based on 69 reviews