Aqua Warehouse Reviews

4.95 Rating 140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aqua Warehouse Reviews

About Aqua Warehouse:

Hot Tub Distribution across the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

01245477400

Email:

richard@aquawarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Aqua Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used this company for over 5 years and had very reliable service. A professional and knowledgeable bunch. Would highly recommend. Graham
Helpful Report
Anyone wanting a Spa or a Swimspa in the Essex area I would highly recommend purchasing from Aquawarehouse in Chelmsford. Their knowledge in the industry is second to none and I genuinely have not dealt with a fairer or more honest company in all my years in business. Sarah, Richard and their team really do care about the customer and do everything within there means to make your purchase the best it possibly can be. could be. 10 out of 10 (if the ratings went that high) from me without a doubt. Brian County Durham
Helpful Report
Thanks for the great review Brian. It's been a delight to know you as well
Great Conpany to deal with. Quality products. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
I have used this company for several years for various products and services and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. Their knowledge of the industry and their willingness to go the extra mile when needed makes them stand out against the competition. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Thank you James. It's a pleasure doing business with you
I bought a spa for £8000. From the outset I had nothing but problems. Richard told me that the problem was I lived too far away so he couldn't really help! He told me he would get back to me so...I waited...and waited... when I finally contacted him again I was told by Sarah Maybe that it was out with all warranties. I would not recommend this company. The tub I received looked like "seconds" and was poor quality including the sides not fitting the frame properly, the pump failing etc etc.
Helpful Report
I'm sorry you feel this way but please don't tell lies in public, especially with an annonymous review. We both know who you are. You purchased a hot tub many years ago. You had a problem initially which was resolved immediately. Then, many years later you have another problem but your tub is now out of warranty. Simple. I am really upset that you've left a bad review when we try our very best to look after customers even when they are not nice to us back. Let's talk facts. The pump has failed now after 6 years. Let's say that again as it's really important. 6 years!!! For a hot tub pump that's not bad. The warranty on your tub was 3 years. How can we be being unreasonable in saying it's out of warranty? This review is absured.
A very professional experience from start to finish, all staff were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Thanks for the review Graham. Enjoy your new Vita Spa
Great friendly service and very efficient and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Thanks for the review Lorna
Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Amazing right from sales to service to installation. A luxury well worth investing in.
Helpful Report
Thanks Natasha. Enjoy!
Excellent service. The installation team were very friendly and thorough with the explanation of how the hot tub works and how to maintain it. No question seemed to silly to ask. Highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Thanks Claire. Enjoy your new tub
Can not fault the service of aqua warehouse. From start to finish they made it easy for us, despite having to have a crane to get the tub into our garden. Russell has spent plenty of time, with much patience going through everything with me and I cannot wait to begin using the tub later tonight - thank you to everyone involved
Helpful Report
Thanks for the review. Enjoy!
Top service and helpful staff. Looking forward to getting in!
Helpful Report
Very helpful with setting up amazing hot tub
Helpful Report
Thanks Debs. Hope you and your family enjoy many happy years tubbin
Excellent service from the team. Very pleased with the spa, especially the Covana Electric Cover! We were very impressed with the installation team. Strange how popular we are now with friends and family at the weekends! We have already recommended Aqua Warehouse to neighbours. Fiona & Gordon
Helpful Report
Great to hear you are the hub of the neighbourhood!
Brilliant service from Richard as usual and nothing is to much trouble. Richard diagnosed the fault with my Vita Spa hot tub over the phone and within 3 days I had the new part. I live in "Southern Spain", so that´s what I call service!!!!
Helpful Report
Thanks for the review Kevin. Always a pleasure
1st class service all round. Team are extremely helpful and I would certainly recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Hi Mark. Thanks for the review. Happy tubbin!
Blown away by the care and professionalism of Ian & Russ who installed our hot tub. Were with us for 4 hours making sure everything was right. Filled the tub, talked us through chemicals/care etc and went out of their way to make sure we were happy (even going back to the warehouse mid visit to replace a cracked side panel). Couldn’t recommend this company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Thanks James for the review. Glad it all went well
Really helpful pre sales with lots of information. Delivery and installation guys were pleasant and worked very hard. Thorough explanation at every stage and no question was too small (or silly). So nice to know I can call at any time if I have any issues.
Helpful Report
Thanks for the review Jeni. Hope you enjoy your tub
Absolutely fabulous service. Everything explained in great detail. Very efficient and professional. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Thank you for the great review
Great service particularly as needed a crane. Delivered and fitted as agreed. Everything tidied away and ready to go. Clear instructions and guidance given to help get the best from it and keep it in tip top condition. Overall very happy
Helpful Report
Thanks for the review Andrew. Glad it all went well on the day. Enjoy!
Aqua Warehouse is rated 4.95 based on 140 reviews