Aquaroc Bathrooms Reviews

5.00 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Aquaroc Bathrooms
Read Aquaroc Bathrooms Reviews

About Aquaroc Bathrooms:

Aquaroc is a proud British brand with a global presence who specialise in creating exquisite high-end bathrooms, expertly crafted from our unique, solid surface, stone resin material. We are proud to be one of the market leaders in this industry; our reputation has been built on unparalleled quality, innovative designs and outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3488 5937

Email:

info@aquaroc.com

Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Dr
Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Amy W
Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Danielle B
Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Danielle B
Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Shazia D
Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Shazia D
Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Peter J
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got this in the matt white. Absolutely love it. Looks stunning in my bathroom and I have a mirror to match the shape which brings it together. Love the material. Material feels good and hard-wearing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love our stone resin freestanding bath. Such a show stopper when people use the bathroom and the perfect place to soak away any daily stress. Item was in stock and delivery was prompt. Definitely recommend aquaroc.
Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just received my new bath and basin from Aquaroc and they are gorgeous!! The quality is amazing! Delivered right on time too. I can't wait to see the finished bathroom. Definitely recommend Aquaroc. The customer service is great Mark helped me through the whole process of designing and ordering, it was so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service!! A great experience from start to finish. From placing our order to receiving our delivery Mark and his team guided us through it. I would thoroughly recommend Aquaroc to anybody looking for a bespoke bathroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top-quality and brilliant service provided from purchase to delivery. We really love our choice of product and highly recommend using Aquaroc for your next bathroom upgrade! Special thanks to Mark who helped us with various things along with the purchase and aftercare.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality! So happy with our vanity unit and the customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When I ordered the vanity unit we had to wait a few weeks as was for pre order. But it was so worth the wait! We are over the moon with it and it is such good quality at an affordable price!! I had actually ordered another vanity unit and come across aquaroc by chance, and I'm so glad I did and returned the first one I had ordered. Thank you.
Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 6th August 2021 Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely vanity unit - looks and feels really well-made. We were so pleased with it that we've been back to buy a bath since!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very Professional and helpful will be using in many more projects to come
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mark was easy to communicate with and very knowledgeable , whatever he promised happened including sending samples. Next time I need a bath I'll be in touch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and flexible with delivery date. The product is absolutely fabulous! Retains the heat unbelievably! Fantastic and definitely would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional and friendly service and the quality is amazing we couldn’t recommend more highly. Mark even helped us source other bathroom items which Aquaroc didn’t stock. Thank you Aquaroc bathrooms
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wow!! We are so impressed with Aquaroc there designs are exceptional. We have used numerous stone bathroom company’s in the past as we are interior designers but the overall quality and finish of Aquaroc is by far superior. First choice for us when our clients ask for stone bathrooms
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Outstanding quality! Can’t believe just how marvellous our bath is! we had looked at baths double the price tag and they sure did not look or feel as good.
Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After been let down from another company with changes in lead times our friends recommended Aquaroc! so we contacted them to see if they could fulfil our order with the dates we had and they have! The baths we ordered are the Rivera, Florence and the Quadra basin all are absolutely gorgeous and arrived well packed. Pictures to follow Thank you Aquaroc
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What a pleasure it was dealing with Aquaroc bathrooms! Mark was great he couldn’t do enough for us his help and advice was spot on and our new bath and vanity unit are fantastic. Five stars all round ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful, high quality bath with the wow factor. Very happy with this bath. Speedy delivery service. Aquaroc has provided excellent customer service all the way through, being flexible around our requirements. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with my sink. Would highly recommend Aquaroc
Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautifully made, stunning bath, excellent professional service and speedy delivery. Only advise is make sure you have the right apparatus and enough soldiers to carry this upstairs, it's heavy.
Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 7th June 2021 Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Aquaroc Bathrooms is rated 5.00 based on 43 reviews