Aquaroc Bathrooms Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Aquaroc Bathrooms
Read Aquaroc Bathrooms Reviews

About Aquaroc Bathrooms:

Aquaroc is a proud British brand with a global presence who specialise in creating exquisite high-end bathrooms, expertly crafted from our unique, solid surface, stone resin material. We are proud to be one of the market leaders in this industry; our reputation has been built on unparalleled quality, innovative designs and outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3488 5937

Email:

info@aquaroc.com

Excellent customer service from start to finish - highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Very Professional and helpful will be using in many more projects to come
Posted 1 week ago
Mark was easy to communicate with and very knowledgeable , whatever he promised happened including sending samples. Next time I need a bath I'll be in touch
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and flexible with delivery date. The product is absolutely fabulous! Retains the heat unbelievably! Fantastic and definitely would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and friendly service and the quality is amazing we couldn’t recommend more highly. Mark even helped us source other bathroom items which Aquaroc didn’t stock. Thank you Aquaroc bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Wow!! We are so impressed with Aquaroc there designs are exceptional. We have used numerous stone bathroom company’s in the past as we are interior designers but the overall quality and finish of Aquaroc is by far superior. First choice for us when our clients ask for stone bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding quality! Can’t believe just how marvellous our bath is! we had looked at baths double the price tag and they sure did not look or feel as good.
Posted 1 month ago
After been let down from another company with changes in lead times our friends recommended Aquaroc! so we contacted them to see if they could fulfil our order with the dates we had and they have! The baths we ordered are the Rivera, Florence and the Quadra basin all are absolutely gorgeous and arrived well packed. Pictures to follow Thank you Aquaroc
Posted 1 month ago
What a pleasure it was dealing with Aquaroc bathrooms! Mark was great he couldn’t do enough for us his help and advice was spot on and our new bath and vanity unit are fantastic. Five stars all round ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful, high quality bath with the wow factor. Very happy with this bath. Speedy delivery service. Aquaroc has provided excellent customer service all the way through, being flexible around our requirements. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my sink. Would highly recommend Aquaroc
Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully made, stunning bath, excellent professional service and speedy delivery. Only advise is make sure you have the right apparatus and enough soldiers to carry this upstairs, it's heavy.
Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 7th June 2021 Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great service all the way through. From our very first contact right through to delivery everything was handled professionally. Despite the ongoing pandemic we were kept up dated. Everyone we dealt with was helpful and I would highly recommend Aquaroc Bathrooms the quality of the products are fantastic and look amazing. would defiantly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love my new sink it’s stunning, Awesome service from the first phone call, definitely recommend these guys 100%
Aquaroc Bathrooms 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered the Circolo bath and matching pedestal basin and they are beautiful. We placed the order with mark and even though we were not ready for the order we wanted to secure it and have them delivered on a certain date which mark happily agreed to do. Thank you AQUAROC! outstanding quality with customer service to match.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Mark and the Aquaroc team delivered the goods on time with correct lead times stated on website. The quality of the aquaroc stone is exceptional. 3rd order now placed cheers
Posted 3 months ago
Bought 2 large vanity units with sinks and a bath - all amazing products and arrived the next day. Mark is great to work with and couldn't be more helpful. Thank you Aquaroc and thank you Mark! Highly recommend. P from Cheshire.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a basin from Aquaroc and the quality was incredible. Furthermore the customer service was fantastic as I had some questions regarding installing my sink, and they were always patient and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and delivered on time , couldn’t be happier
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing quality with fast delivery which was important. Will be using again in the future, thanks and highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Aquaroc Bathrooms is rated 5.00 based on 35 reviews