Alterations Boutique Reviews

5.00 Rating 704 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alterations Boutique
Read Alterations Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 724 4147

Email:

info@alterationsboutique.co.uk

Location:

14 New Quebec Street, Marylebone

Always a great experience as a customer at Alterations Boutique. Staff are always on hand to help and the prices are excellent. Truly I feel you get value for your money. Happy, long time customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and attention to detail. I was local over a weekend and was lucky to come across this place. Very happy customer - definitely worth the money when it comes to clothing!
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended alterations boutique. I love the decor inside, and the service is very complementary. I love the work they do which is why I always go here when I need something altered. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience when I visit the team here. Have taken a number of garments over the years and they have always come back looking and fitting me great. Can of recommend their service enough to anyone in need of quality tailoring.
Posted 1 year ago
Visited at the last minute to get my trousers for my favourite suit sorted. The team did a great job and went out of their way to help me.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality alterations - have used a number of other services before but none have come close. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for all your help at the last minute to make my suit look and feel great.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall have been very happy with the service offered by Raul and team. Thank you for sorting my suit jacket out!
Posted 1 year ago
Coming from a customer of 2 years - I have taken my finest suits here before and they also come back looking and fitting perfect. The staff here are very skilful and I can't fault any part of their service.
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend their services.
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service provided exceeded my expectations and I personally had lost faith in the power of the consumer until today. Very happy with the service on offer!
Posted 1 year ago
Customer of 2 years and for good reasons. High quality alterations when I need them at a fair price.
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy with the level of service I receive from alterations boutique. They've become my regular alterations service and I couldn't be happier.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a positive service from alterations boutique. I had heard of their service so I had to try it for myself and I was not disappointed. Top marks for detail and overall service quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Great job by alterations boutique- thank you for all you did to help me with my suit jacket.
Posted 1 year ago
Great work from the team here. My clothes always come back feeling like new and fitting me perfectly - it’s a wonder why I’ve never approached them before I’ve always had clothes that didn’t quite fit me perfectly.
Posted 1 year ago
Jackets for work always fit me perfectly after a visit here. Just wish I had visited them much sooner to get more enjoyment out of my clothes!
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a regular customer here. They do such a great job of my clothing ensuring it’s just right every time.
Posted 1 year ago
Such a pretty shop with lovely staff working there. I’ve had two dresses altered here and I love the result of both! They are just amazing :))
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoy taking my clothes here as I love the service! Jackets always fit me perfectly afterward - just wish I had done the same with my older clothes before they became a little worse for wear!
Posted 1 year ago
Alterations Boutique is rated 5.00 based on 704 reviews