Alterations Boutique Reviews

5.00 Rating 471 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Alterations Boutique
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 724 4147

Email:
info@alterationsboutique.co.uk

Location:
14 New Quebec Street, Marylebone

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Simple really - my suit fits perfectly. The price was good and the service was quality. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Thank you for a truly professional and comforting experience. My dress has never fitted me as perfectly as it does today. I'm so happy and I won't forget it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I’m always super happy with the quality here. I have had a number of my best shirts altered here and they all fit perfectly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have had a few suits altered here and they could not have been done any better. I would highly recommend coming here if you want great service and exceptional work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Best tailors in London. I brought several suits here and they did an amazing job. Extremely efficient and fairly priced service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The seamstress here was incredible. She was very professional and very skilled with her work. My suit fits perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The bridal seamstress is very talented and she gives great advice if you are looking for one. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They did an amazing job on my wedding dress. Simply amazing and talented bunch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Top service and quality - I never go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great trustworthy team who allows deliver to the highest standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I must pledge my thanks to everyone involved with this business. You have done an amazing job on my dresses this week and I cannot wait to wear them as they fit so much better than before. Perfect even - will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have to say how impressed I am after having tried their services last week after being recommended to them via a colleague. They did a superb job on my work suit jacket and trousers and I cannot wish for a better experience not result. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service as usual from the best tailors in London. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have to commend Alterations Boutique on a top service each time. I have used their services for the last number of years and they have never let me down. Very happy to recommend based on my experiences with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This place came highly recommended by a friend - ever since then I have had several items altered here including my new suit. Can't recommend Alterations Boutique enough! I have yet to visit their Manchester shop also, but I would expect the same level as here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brought my bridesmaid dress here to have the sleeves shortened. I was really worried that it wouldn’t get sorted but they did a fantastic job. My dress fitted perfectly and made me so happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My suit looks perfection. Took it in originally for a few minor bits but then I trusted them with my best suit - and it fits me so much better than before. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Such a stunning boutique with a great staff force. My seamstress was incredibly talented and made my dress fit absolutely perfectly. I really couldn’t ask for more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I brought in a bridesmaids dress that was too large on me and the seamstress was extremely helpful when deciding what alterations needed to be done. Very happy to recommend to anyone looking to have their wedding attire altered to perfection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The seamstress here is fantastic at what she does. Thank you so much for making my dress fit right!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alterations Boutique is rated 5.00 based on 471 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support