Alterations Boutique Reviews

5.00 Rating 704 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alterations Boutique
Read Alterations Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 724 4147

Email:

info@alterationsboutique.co.uk

Location:

14 New Quebec Street, Marylebone

Have been multiple times, work is always very good quality and reasonable prices.
Posted 1 year ago
I can't give enough praise for the service I received when I needed my favourite suit altered for a formal event I was attending. I was very happy with the results!
Posted 1 year ago
I always get an excellent service and their customer service is second to none! Highly recommended business.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the services offerered and for a great price. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had many alterations carried out over the years here and they always do them so well and for a reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. Very friendly. Spot on detail and happy to provide speedy service - I would highly recommend them to all.
Posted 1 year ago
I could not recommend Alterations Boutique more. They are professional, highly skilled and very kind. Fantastic service.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing tailors. I think any bad reviews must be fake as this is a proper tailor. They did a cracking job on my leather biker jacket.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. Very happy with the work. Not cheap, but they do say you get what you pay for!
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice shop with friendly staff. Had 2 dresses altered here and they were both completed at a very fast time.
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service provided exceeded my expectations & I personally had lost faith in the power of the consumer until my recent visit here. Top service and will certainly come back again in the future if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm always impressed with the solid workmanship and service from Alterations Boutique. Prices are good too. I'd highly recommend this place.
Posted 1 year ago
Our entire wedding party went into get our suits sorted for next month and they couldn't have been more helpful. Highly recommended for large groups!
Posted 1 year ago
Alterations Boutique are the only tailors I use. They have always treated me well and performed excellent alterations to my clothes. 5 out of 5 every time.
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service received here - I took my jacket in last week to get serviced and it was returned to me the same day fitting me perfectly. Always happy to recommend their services.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and attention to detail. My jacket needed a lot of alterations, they not only met the deadline but they did an AMAZING job. Highly rated business for all alterations!
Posted 1 year ago
Alterations Boutique tailored my skirt to perfection. Thank you so much :))!
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a bustle and padding for my bust for my dress and the team did a fantastic job for a great price. Definitely recommend for all of London.
Posted 1 year ago
If you want something altered and done correctly then definitely head here! Amazing service and really high quality work, you pay for it but it's worth paying the extra for something you want done well.
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality service. Fantastic work done. You get what you pay for.
Posted 1 year ago
Alterations Boutique is rated 5.00 based on 704 reviews