Alterations Boutique Reviews

5.00 Rating 704 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alterations Boutique
Read Alterations Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 724 4147

Email:

info@alterationsboutique.co.uk

Location:

14 New Quebec Street, Marylebone

My Belfast jacket's lining had seen better days. I found this place on line and decided to pay them a visit. I was impressed with the range of linings they had and I chose a heavy lining which matched the original. I picked up the jacket and was stunned with the work. The workmanship was impeccable and you could see how much time had been spent on it. Great stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience with the AB. Very happy with the work. Not cheap, but they do say you get what you pay for!
Posted 1 year ago
Alterations Boutique did an excellent job fixing my leather jacket zip which was broken and afterwards I could not see how the job had been done. Everything looked completely original.
Posted 1 year ago
Very high-quality alterations and done at reasonable prices. They kindly altered one of my suits at a moment's notice and they did a truly fantastic job. I would highly recommend these tailors for suit alterations.
Posted 1 year ago
Such a pretty store. The staff are wonderful too and the work they did to my work dress is amazing!!! Thank you!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
5/5 for a great job done by the team at ab.
Posted 1 year ago
True experts. Always had a great tailoring experience here.
Posted 1 year ago
Service and quality of the alterations themselves are second to none. I was recommended to use their services based on these alone. The prices are good and the turn around time fits in with my work schedule.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, professional, fast service backed up by lovely staff members and decent pricing.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent altered my Ted Baker suit within the same day as I called them up on. very accommodating.
Posted 1 year ago
I have taken two of my suits here and both now fit me perfectly. They also were able to repair a small tear that I had on the left cuff of one of my jackets. Very happy customer indeed.
Posted 1 year ago
I have to say a massive thank you for the alterations you did on my evening dress. It looked great and it's now my favourite dress to wear (so much so I try to wear it whenever I can!)
Posted 1 year ago
Have had a number of suits altered here when I'm back home from studying away. Really happy with the level of skill and how customer-centred the team are. Top marks.
Posted 1 year ago
All my work dresses and clothing are tailored to perfection. So professional, efficient and friendly from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
I have called in multiple times, work is always very good quality and reasonable prices.
Posted 1 year ago
5 stars for my wife's wedding dress alteration - really quick and well done. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I brought my best suit here for alterations and they did a great job. My suit was altered exactly as I asked and for a reasonable price. I can highly recommend alterations boutique if you're in the need for tailoring.
Posted 1 year ago
Have had a sevrel of suits altered here when I'm back home from studying away. Really happy with the level of skill and the attention to detail.
Posted 1 year ago
Cheers for helping me out at the last minute. Jacket alterations were done well. Pricing was fair.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to Raul and team for the great job helping to solve my finest suit before work after a chocolate emergency. Thanks for doing a great job team!
Posted 1 year ago
Alterations Boutique is rated 5.00 based on 704 reviews