Alterations Boutique Manchester Reviews

5.00 Rating 396 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alterations Boutique Manchester
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Alterations Boutique Manchester Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 832 6420

Email:

info@alterationsboutiquemanchester.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 of the Royal Exchange Arcade

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don’t have a bad thing to say about them. This service is great and their pricing is really really good value. I’ve already recommended it to friends and family and I would recommend to anyone reading this now, if you require alterations carried out to your work clothes then give these guys a chance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic job done by the team on my work suit jacket. Thanks for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great team, good prices, the service is really really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a customer of alterations boutique for a number of years now, and I have to say I have always had a great experience. I recently took my leather jackets to be altered, and the results were fantastic. It fitted me perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with The standard of work I received here. The staff were excellent and were very helpful with everything that I needed. Their skills with regards to the tailoring were exceptional. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really speedy quality service.... Absolute life savers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alterations Boutique tailored my trousers and skirt to perfection. Thank you so much for all the effort you put in!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic staff, would highly recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Alterations Boutique. The turnaround on alterations is fast and their work are perfect. I have become a loyal customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They did a great job relining my coat. What I liked was the choice of lining options and attention to detail paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class tailoring, professional outfit, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have always provided expert advice, and excellent customer service. They provided really nice suggestions on alternations I should have done on my jacket. Will return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent tailoring - just wanted to say a massive thank you for sorting my work jacket recently. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely place. The staff here are incredible. They go out of their way to make sure you get the best service and that you leave with your clothes looking and fitting perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, nice people, did an alteration at 8.15 pm and it cost us only £100, thank you so much! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Altered my wife's wedding dress to perfection. Very happy with result (that they made her very happy!) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic staff. I would highly recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from the Alterations Boutique Manchester branch. Turnaround on alterations is always quick and their work is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I could not recommend Alterations Boutique more. They are professional, highly skilled and always a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alterations Boutique Manchester is rated 5.00 based on 396 reviews