Alterations Boutique Manchester Reviews

5.00 Rating 271 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Alterations Boutique Manchester
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 832 6420

Email:
info@alterationsboutiquemanchester.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14 of the Royal Exchange Arcade

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"They did a great job at fixing my suit jacket for me the other day. Very happy customer and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"They're always there to help. I wouldn't go anywhere else when it comes to getting my clothes altered. Price is good and the service is even better. Give them a try should you need your clothes altered slightly - you'll be very happy you did."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service and affordable prices. I had my suit altered here. The result was one that I couldn't be happier with and I will certainly use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am so so happy that alterations boutique Manchester were able to sort my dress out at the last minute. I was worried I might not have my favourite dress to be able to wear to my friend's party - I had tried it on previously and it didn't fit right. I took it here and they managed to make it fit perfectly and all within the hour. I was so impressed and I cannot rate them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The seamstress here is very talented and knew exactly what I was after when I brought my bridesmaid dress in. I wanted it to fit me just right (I was struggling originally when I first bought it) and that is exactly what an hour with her did - she made it fit me perfectly and really did make me confident about wearing it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I find AB very therapeutic to be honest - never before has a service such as this filled me with so much happiness due to the quality of work that they do. It really makes a difference - the quality of the alterations is simply amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The most reliable alterations service I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommend this place. Always a good customer service. They’ve altered a number of suits for me and I can tell they really care about delivering great results and make customers happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven’t come across many great tailors but AB offer very high-quality alterations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service always from this establishment. Have had a number of coats altered here and they have always ended up fitting me perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top marks for always providing perfect alterations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top, top service. I have used this service a number of times and the alterations carried out on my clothes are always done to the best quality and skill. I would highly recommend Alterations Boutique - they really are very good at what they do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been here many times. The seamstresses here are very experienced and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Alterations exactly as I like them to be - professional, skilled and fairly priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My fittings were handled by a very professional and friendly bridal seamstress and my wedding dress was altered beautifully. Wonderful experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a bridesmaid dress altered here and the result was excellent. The seamstress was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm a rather tall guy and most of my clothes have to be altered in order to fit me. I moved to Manchester recently and had to find a new tailor asap. I found AB online and they were absolutely great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always a great service received from a very hardworking and skilled team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a new dress online but to my sadness - when it arrived it didn't fit as perfectly as I had hoped. I took it to AB and they made a few alterations, but it fitted me perfectly once done. I have honestly never had a dress fit me so perfectly as it did after the seamstress was finished. I will definitely use AB more, I have been tempted to take some of my current clothes that don't quite fit perfectly to get altered to perfection."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy customer - thanks for the quick work you did recently. It meant my dress fitted me perfectly to my work's Christmas event. I was so happy - thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alterations Boutique Manchester is rated 5.00 based on 271 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support