Alterations Boutique Manchester Reviews

5.00 Rating 342 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Alterations Boutique Manchester
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 832 6420

Email:
info@alterationsboutiquemanchester.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14 of the Royal Exchange Arcade

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Thank you for making my recent visit truly special and worthwhile :))"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Quite simply the best tailoring service in Manchester."
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly rated based on my last experience. They did a superb job on my suit jacket which I wear for work. It just fits me that much better. Can't rate the skill of the seamstress enough. 10/10."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used a number of alterations places over the years but none have lived up to what alterations boutique offer - good prices, great staff and reliable services. Always recommended personally."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"The only place I trust to take my best suits in to get altered. Like I said - the only place."
Posted 1 month ago
"Special thanks to the staff for making my recent trip so superb."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service here when I visited recently. Suit jacket and trousers for work altered to perfection. Thanks guys."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you to everyone at ab xo"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been very impressed on a number of occasions with Alterations Boutique. Their staff are always very dependable and their work is brilliant."
Posted 1 month ago
"Marvellous job as I have now come to expect. Had my suit alterations carried out here - have been a regular customer since my first visit and have no intention of going elsewhere."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great job by Alterations Boutique on my finest jacket - looks and feels great."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you to the lovely people in Alterations Boutique for all their help this week!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you to Raul and team for everything they did to help with my recent wedding suit fitting. I felt valued and their attention to detail made me feel confident having them help me. I would never hesitate to come back after my visit here - absolutely brilliant service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks to all who helped with my suit jacket and trousers. They fit perfectly!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a great, friendly service when I return here. I find the staff fantastic and very caring, plus they are very skilled in their work. Their attention to detail is also a great trait of Alterations Boutique."
Posted 1 month ago
"A great service received here. Top rated and recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"I always get a good service at a great price and with the confidence that my clothing will fit me perfectly and look great on me."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great results. Thank you so much for all that you do!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a great service when I visit here - I have had many items altered here and I've always been extremely happy with the result. 10/10"
Posted 1 month ago
Alterations Boutique Manchester is rated 5.00 based on 342 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support