Allegro Music Academy Reviews

4.67 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Allegro Music Academy
381 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
45 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
20 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Allegro Music Academy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly and easy going lessons are just what I wanted when I retired and took up Piano"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Allegro Music Academy ? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Allegro Music Academy receives. Reply Free
"Polite and friendly lessons. Helps to push my abilities further, without getting hung up on particular problems (will move on [if nessecary] to prevent bordom with learning). Happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I really like learning piano/keyboard in Allegro with Jessica because I learn a lot. I liked playing the piano/keyboard but because i started piano/keyboard at Allegro, I love learning the piano/keyboard."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Sam and Jake always look forward to their lessons. Luke and James are fantastic, both very personable, encouraging and engaging. I'm extremely happy that I chose allegro for my sons' guitar and drum lessons."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Alison was a great choice of guitar teacher for my daughter who was only 6 when she started last year. Alison worked hard to build a good relationship with her and makes the sessions and weekly practice interesting and motivating, always tweaking things as she goes along to suit my daughter's strengths and interests. My daughter thoroughly enjoys her lessons and this makes them good value for money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My tutor, Jess is absolutely brilliant, since joining Piano in April 2014 , she has taught me so many valuable skills and has helped me progress into the musician I am today. I would definitely recommend Allegro Music Academy to anyone who is looking for lessons, at a reasonable price of £60 a month for full hour group lessons, I couldn't ask for anything better. I hope to stay with Allegro for as long as I can as the quality of teaching is fantastic."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"nice shop, great teachers that know their instruments verywell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My teacher always makes the lessons enjoyable and I look forward to my lessons all the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very impressed with how quickly my child has progressed having no musical experience prior to starting at allegro. The lessons are always punctual and time used efficiently. Luke makes the lessons fun and gives my son incentives to learn his pieces aswell as giving praise. Well done!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Allegro Music Academy is rated 4.67 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support