All About Freight Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend All About Freight Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

01684869210

Email:

sales@allaboutfreight.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how All About Freight Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Andy provides a great service for us when we need a delivery vehicle. The vehicles turns up on time and the drivers are really helpful when we transport our furniture with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superb service, great price, friendly interactions, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent from start to finish. Quick and easy booking combined with on time delivery plus great communication. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was a pleasure to work with Andrew and his team! Quick and efficient, no fuss or un-needed stress at all. I will definitely be using All About Freight again for future courier needs in the UK!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Answered phone immediately. Friendly and delivered confirmation emails, tracking info and goods exactly on time. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
AAF is amazing. Accommodating, reliable, kind, and assuring about my every need. I could not recommend their services more.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We needed someone to collect out cats ashes after we sadly had to have him put down. They collected him from the vets and delivered him back to us incredibly quickly and dealt with it all very sensitively. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my fur babies ashes.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, painless and did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and a swift delivery when I needed it. Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All About Freight have always been able to deliver, in terms of both customer service and getting our goods to where they need to be in a timely and professional manner. Andrew is always prompt in replying to my emails and the drivers are smiley and helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have dealt with All About Freight Ltd numerous times and never had problems with any deliveries. All About Freight Ltd is my first choice for quick and painless courier solutions. I honestly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great delivery company been spot on every time and extremely helpful. Used serval times, always first class service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service! Friendly, helpful and get the job done in time!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All About Freight offer an outstanding level of service, no job to big or small, would highly recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really great service, quick, efficient and affordable!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, we needed a collection urgently for a site delivery in Mid Wales. The team at AAF had a vehicle into us within 40mins collected and delivered by lunchtime. Saved us sending a store man to correct an error! Invaluable help. Will be using again and would recommend to anyone. 5 Stars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
An fantastic company that I would always highly recommend to anybody!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have been using All About Freight for a few years now and have always found the service to quick and friendly. They are extremely helpful and always there even when doing things last minute. We have no faults on there service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All About Freight Ltd have always been incredibly helpful, fast and efficient when dealing with any of our requests and we always rely on them to receive our orders in excellent time - which is no mean feat when dealing with the French system!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have been a customer of All About Freight for many years and are always more than happy with the service given. Andrew and Rosie very helpful, no job too small! All our requests have been dealt with in a very professional manner. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All About Freight Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 40 reviews