airbnb.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 17 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend airbnb.com

How would you rate airbnb.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great options, great hosts and rating systems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Airbnb offers many optional homestay ,and i can choose the one i want by filtering conditions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My first experience of Airbnb has opened up a whole new world of travelling/holidays to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing found an amazing place to stay in the heart of the new forest with a group of friends reasonably priced beautiful area, to top it off owners was genuinely friendly helpful people,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Airbnb offer an easy way to compare all of the best places to stay for great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great options"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I booked a beautiful chalet on stilts on a carp pond in Thailand last month for £30 per night. It was beautiful and the hosts could not have been more helpful. The nicest place I have ever stayed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good communication, good customer service, easy to use as first time user"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've used this service multiple times and the selection of hosts is brilliant. Much nicer and cheaper than staying at hotels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Airbnb is a brilliant website! Quick and easy to find great accomodation. Booking process is easy as is communication from hosts. Simple to arrange a visit to meet the newest addition to our family on the other side of the country. Will always look here first before booking an expensive hotel!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love this form of booking apartments. It's so easy to use and I prefer this as the rooms/apartments are more homely. Make sure that you check reviews of places before booking as it'll save disappointment but on the whole it's a cheaper alternative to expensive hotel rooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great facility for finding affordable accommodation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They offer best price than hotels , they are well organised and safe. What I don't like is: in most of their offers there are conditions to cancell very strictly and prices too fixed. I don't like also the fact that you are not allowed to talk with the host by phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service support is less than skeleton level. There is no inputfield you can ask for help. You can only read their FAQ which, if it does not include your issue, you're on your own. They don't wanna know. The only place to get their attention (eventually in slow speed) is to write in the Feedback input field where, if you ask them to sort a problem, they just tell you to go read their FAQ, so you're back to where you started. They take your money from you straight away even though your holiday doesn't begin for many more months. They don't give you grace period to reconsider. If you wanna change your booking, they will not refund your booking fee (the part which is their commission). Therefore, you should be advised not to make the booking until you are really really sure that's the accommodation you want. And they sensor your communication with the hosts too. Watch out what you write. After experiencing the above for the first leg of my journey, I decided to book the rest of my holiday through elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not great. Gave these guys a go and I don't think they fairly represented the situation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
airbnb.com is rated 4.47 based on 17 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This