Adtrak Reviews

4.85 Rating 93 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Adtrak
Read Adtrak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158280758

Email:

info@adtrak.co.uk

Location:

Level 3 Chapel QuarterMaid Marian Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Adtrak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great Service Excellent Value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have been with Adrak now for over a year and they have helped us out with our new website. We get regular enquiries for Loft conversions and are very happy with the work they do for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
modern dynamic company.always a pleasure dealing with ben shaw who does his utmost to ensure the best results from our website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We were recommended to Adtrak and have been using them since March 2014. Ben Shaw is a great middle-man between the techies and us!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The high quality of customer service comes as standard, we have been with Adtrak since 2010 now and have been very please with both the results and levels of service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
we have bean a customer of adtrak for around ten years. in those years, with there guidance and delivered promises, we have not only stayed ahead of our competition we have grown to be a consistantly profitable and growing company no mater what the economic condidtions have been.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A very professional company that always deliver on their promises. They are always up to date with internet developments and generate our company lots of leads.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are very impressed with what Adtrak have done with our website and SEO, and the difference that it has made to our company. They are always ahead of the game in the industry.....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are impressed with the attention to detail Adtrak has always shown. We have had very positive comments about our site which has regularly brought in new business since 2010.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
If only there were more than 5 stars available, very good doesn't even begin to cover it! We are a small to medium sized roofing company based in Nottingham. We have been working with Adtrak for a number of years now and now advertise solely with Adtrak. After many years and many failed campaigns with the directories and there relative online marketing tools we have finally found something in Adtrak that unquestionably work's. With Paul Mac heading up our campaign i always have access to a complete undivided insistance on our success. We currently receive around 300-400 calls per month with the vast majority coming from traffic through our site. This represents within three years an eightfold increase in enquiries at a fraction of our previous outlay. Many thanks to all of the team and especially to Paul who sees that things get done and get done right. Steve Morley B & S Roofing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
from start to finish Adtrak have done exactly what they said they would do for us, our call have increased beyond expectations, we consider them to be major part of our advertising campaign in driving our business forward. their after sales service is outstanding and we are kept in the loop at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Adtrak's approach is customer focused and forward thinking.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Do deliver results as promissed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have been with Adtrak since 2010 and they kept every promise they have made to help our business. They are easy to deal with and effective.....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Adtrak has educated the business with technological advancement and how this can help aid our business strategy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Paul and the team at adtrak have been absolutely brilliant. They are a pleasure to work with and have helped to develop a marketing strategy for our business which is taking us forward. The results in increased enquiries has been spectacular. Above all these guys genuinely care and do a quality, professional job. Working with adrak is the best decision I have made in over twenty years in business and they will be playing a huge part in the future of our company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have been with adtrak for a number of years now. Their innovative and forward thinking has helped generate and build on our database of quality, repeat clients. We have had the pleasure of working with several Staff all of whom have listened to and understood our needs. In particular I would like to thank Ashley and Paul for their going support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
i have known Xavier for a number of years since his yell.com days and have to say that his commitment to us and the way he and Adtrak have changed our on line advertising has been outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great company to deal with, with excellent expertise.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
adtrack provide a professional service with giving confidence to enable to produce a quality website and seo service my first introduction to adtrack was with a guy andy king who I have worked with in the industry before but I feel the set up of adtrack has enhanced my bissness with knowledge and experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Adtrak is rated 4.85 based on 93 reviews