Adtrak Reviews

84 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01158280758

Email:
info@adtrak.co.uk

Location:
Level 3 Chapel Quarter
Maid Marian Way

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Adtrak?

Your Rating
Amy (Bob Stabler Skips)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love the personal approach that Adtrak have with us we have the same account manager all the time which has allowed us to build a relationship with them over the years.

Great company.
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
Daniel A&D Plumbing Services
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Every level of this company exceeds expectation. I have been with Adtrak a few years now and cannot fault their service, especially the fact that you can talk directly with the people in each department who deal with any requests immediately. Customer service is one of the best I have come across since I started my business over 10 years ago. Would recommend Adtrak to anyone looking for web services.
Posted 7 months ago
Bob
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Adtrak look after our internet marketing and send a lot of traffic and leads our way.....
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with the service Adtrak has offered us we get regular enquiries
Posted 8 months ago
Sean Rumsey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Nice to know Adtrak are there to help answer questions arising from 3rd party companies to help our knowledge... And that we are getting good results from our website you built & manage for us. Thanks to Louisa our Internet marketer & Ben Shaw our account director.
Posted 10 months ago
Craig Kendall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Adtrak are brilliant, thanks for the advice and help to get out new brand & logo created- Ben Shaw jet us and listened to use requirements - he consulted with his creative team and they came up with the ideas and creativity to help us start are brand Usefodo.com. Alun Davies produced some awesome work. Thanks guys!
Posted 10 months ago
Guy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ben worked with us to design an innovative website. Today a potential client advised me that they choose us because our website stood out among all of the others they saw.
Good news for us and all of Adtraks client base. .........
Posted 10 months ago
Tony Boyd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Adtrak does exactly what it's says on the tin. We are very happy and the new site is bringing in leads on a regular basis.
Posted 1 year ago
Rob Cranfield
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Adtrak have delivered the goods!!! We have a lot of enquiries from the website which is only form of advertising now. It works really well and with running a company its one less thing to worry about...
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Test
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Angela Golding
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service, very clean and tidy.
Posted 1 year ago
Shaun Collins
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent Service, on time and very clean and quick. Very happy will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Brian Newman
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Adtrak has vastly increased traffic to our website and also leads for blinds.

Happy with their service
Posted 1 year ago
Tom Mason
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I think Adtrak do a great job !
Posted 1 year ago
Nick Wyatt
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Adtrak are brilliant and have helped to expand our coach hire business and bring us plenty of leads.

Posted 1 year ago
Matthew Newns
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Hello my name is Matthew Newns, I work for a company called Three Counties Lining. We contacted Adtrak about designing and managing our website, since that day we have always dealt with Ben Shaw. Ben has helped our company grow and grow, Ben has always dealt with our needs in quick succession. I am constantly getting great reviews from.I am constantly being complemented on our website from all of our clients old and new. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that is interested in any sort of advertisement or web design. Thank you Ben and Adtrak.
Posted 1 year ago
Lila Purl
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I work for a company who uses adtrak services. I work mainly with Paul Mac from adtrak who is just amazing. Any and every problem i have no mater how big or small Paul provides the same high level of concern and excellence in getting the problem solved or query answered as soon as possible. Its hard to find company that work on such a personal level these days and that is why i review them at 5 stars!
Posted 1 year ago
Martin Harradine
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have been a client with Adtrak for four years now and can say with integrity that I am absolutely over the moon with the service levels provided.

Paul Mac and Laura consistently produce outstanding work and push me along for the greater good of my business on things that otherwise would not get my attention.

We are definitely busier and more professional with the input of Adtrak.

Credit where credit is due - THANK YOU!

Martin Harradine
Managing Director
Harradines Removals & Storage Ltd.
Posted 1 year ago
Roberts & Denny's (Kent)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were recommended to Adrak and entrusted them to redesign our website and handle all of our SEO and online ranking. So far we have seen increased traffic and seen our call to visitor ratio improve considerably!

We are still tweaking the site to incorporate the features and content we require and have periodic review meetings with Paul to discuss where to make improvements and how the site is performing. We find these meetings most useful and welcome the future development and growth of business generated from our website and Adtrak's service, input and advice.
Posted 1 year ago
Emily Neville-Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We began our journey with Adtrak just over twelve months ago and we are incredibly impressed with the results we've seen so far. Our site is evolving with our business because Adtrak listen to our needs and our new ideas. We are definitely going in the right direction and we look forward to a long and successful relationship with you!
Posted 1 year ago
Adtrak is rated 4.85 based on 84 reviews