adamdwhittaker.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend adamdwhittaker.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Adam marketing workshop was just what I needed. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and approachable. I totally agree with all the positive comments made in the other reviews on this page."
Posted 3 months ago
"As an educational/tutorial style service felt info imparted was well founded by Adam's personal experiences. Guidance, info, and links will surely prove valuable for some time to come acting as a good reference point. Presentation style gives feeling of reliability and trustworthiness. Likely source for future engagement."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks to Adam and the brilliant marketing workshop! I feel I gained so much from. Adam made it easy for everyone there to understand all the areas we went through, he was also very open to us asking questions about anything we wanted to know & helped us out with allsorts of useful information and tips for us to be able to put to good use for ourselfs in our new businesses, I look forward to the next workshop! Manys thanks Amanda"
Posted 4 months ago
"Adam’s marketing course was wonderfully interesting. He made everyone feel at ease & included each one of us individually. He was able to throw ideas to everyone that we probably hadn’t even considered . A gripping course from start to finish. Cannot believe how the day passed so quickly & plenty of notes & ideas to take away. Thank you. I would happily do any of your other courses."
Posted 4 months ago
"Adam is clearly a real expert in his field and his course was one of the best I have ever attended! I have previously worked in a corporate environment and attended courses costing £000s and Adam would be one of my first choices to use again! He covered a complex subject in a simple easy to follow style, but I had writers cramp by the end as he sprinkled it with so many excellent real life examples and practical tips! He also offered tips to various delegates that were absolutely on point and so well considered his consultancy background shone through! Overall a really worthwhile experience of the highest level! Thank you Adam!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you so much for holding the marketing workshop! You are very knowledgeable and generous with the information you give. I have taken away so much from the workshop and look forward updating you in the near future. All the very best, Victoria."
Posted 4 months ago
"Adam was personable and knowledgable. A great workshop leader! Thank you for the introduction into marketing."
Posted 4 months ago
"Adam is very informative and interesting in the way he gets you to understand clearly and easily. Really enjoyed his course and would definitely be interested in any other relevant courses to my business with Adam. Most Certainly recommendable 👌"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very informative and i got a lot of identification and ideas from Adam's workshop on Marketing His professionalism and experience was evident from the outset which he was only too happy to share and explain fluently and in a friendly non evasive for the benefit of all on the workshop some of who, lnew absolutely nothing about marketing, which he explained in a friendly and helpful manner which was invaluable to myself and others in the group"
Posted 5 months ago
adamdwhittaker.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews