ABL Circuits Reviews

4.88 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ABL Circuits
Visit Website

Phone:
01462 417400

Email:
sales@ablcircuits.co.uk

Location:
Icknield Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ABL Circuits ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"On time delivery as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time user of ABL and placed an order for a 4 layer board with 2oz copper on all layers. Order received in 5 days and the quality of the board was excellent. Probably the best quality of board that I have received from using countless suppliers. Would definitely recommend ABL for PCB manufacture and will be using them again for my next PCB request."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"One of Flexel's top suppliers, they always offer value for money and a fast reliable PCB service Phil Neale (Director)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful service. Fast turn around. Quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always receive a prompt and courteous service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered boards to be RED, arrived GREEN. Drill / via miss alignment (not to the extent of boards not working, but not good enough for our production boards). Update: After a discussion with Mark (MD @ ABL Ltd), our issues have been resolved and I'm very happy with the outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mark and the team turned around our circuit boards really fast. Thanks again Mark Great Job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and precision on their work….Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very fast very efficient great !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"ABL are a local company that talk our language - their PCB expertise has produced a product that will stand the test of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice company to work with as they are always happy help to solve any of my problems Fast and good quality work. They my number one PCB supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good reliable high quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast turnaround, great quality PCB and excellent customer service! Reliable company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"ABL always provide a very good service. Good quality product and on time delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, fast and efficient with excellent help during the development of the circuit design. Great pricing structure and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good response to all queries and orders. Prompt delivery - good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ABL Circuits is rated 4.88 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This