Abi Fisher Reviews

5.00 Rating 26 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Abi Fisher

Write Your review

Tell us how Abi Fisher made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a wonderful shopping experience we had, lots of lovely purchases, relaxed and uplifting atmosphere, beautifully packaged to take home, thank you x
Posted 16 hours ago
Fabulously efficient and delighted with my purchases.
Posted 1 week ago
Visiting the Abi Fisher showroom is a real treat, the pieces are beautifully merchandised and stock ranges from casual through to formal. I highly recommend a visit.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely selection of clothes, and accessories, for all occasions. Relaxed environment Friendly and knowledgable staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and delighted with my pieces.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Abi is always available for advice on sizes and styling which helps me so much with living abroad. She suggests items I would never try and then love the new ‘look’. There’s a wide range of styles and prices to suit all occasions and all budgets .
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great pink v neck top, so on trend, super fit and such a lovely bright pattern for summer.
Posted 1 month ago
Just placed my first ever order. Arrived very promptly, beautifully presented and I’m delighted with my top. So pleased to have stumbled across you! Will definitely be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality looks beautiful just like the photos and the delivery was so quick can’t wait for the weather to get warm so I can wear my dress
Posted 2 months ago
A wonderful fun retail experience in Abi’s barn in Cheshire with so much expert help with sizing and advice re colours and teaming up. The clothes are beautifully and expertly chosen and the fabrics are of such lovely quality. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service! The dress I wanted was unavailable in my size so I was very disappointed, however Abi said the dress was generously sized and as I couldn’t get to her shop in person she had her assistant, who was my size, try on a smaller size which is perfect. It arrived the next day beautifully packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
If you want to feel special and enjoy wonderful clothes visit Abi Fisher. The team are lovely with such enthusiasm and you are sure to find that perfect outfit.
Posted 2 months ago
The clothes are good quality and a varied selection of styles, service is first class both in the shop and online making shopping easy and enjoyable.
Posted 2 months ago
I went to Abi Fisher for the first time last week. I took two friends and we really enjoyed the experience of being served with such great fashion. It was our first outing after lock down and a real treat. All very friendly and looking forward to visiting again soon to buy more wonderful clothes.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent personal service and a lovely choice of garments for all occasions.
Posted 3 months ago
I love shopping at Abi Fisher, the ambiance of the showroom is lovely, Sally and Abi are always very helpful, I highly reccomend this women’s clothing store.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful collection each season with expert advice on how to tailor pieces to your existing wardrobe.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful advice and made it feel personal. Love my dress and it is exactly the right size. I had to wait for it to come from France but was kept in the loop and the follow up was quick. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Abi is a delight and was so helpful finding the right size for me. My dress is beautiful and arrived in gorgeous packaging in no time at all. Wonderful customer service! Thank you Abi!! 🌈
Posted 3 months ago
So thrilled to receive vouchers for my wedding anniversary from my husband. He knows I love to call to the studio and with the guidance of Abi and her team, they have always been able to show me specific items which suit my shape Cant wait to book a visit in the coming weeks.....
Posted 4 months ago
Abi Fisher is rated 5.00 based on 26 reviews