Abi Fisher Reviews

5.00 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Abi Fisher

Write Your review

Tell us how Abi Fisher made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I’d decided I’d like a jumper after I’d been at an event. I emailed to enquire about the item. Photos were emailed to confirm it was the correct one and it was put aside for for until the following event to try on.
Abi Fisher 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful unique clothes and exceptional customer service by Abi who seems to instinctively know what will suit shape size and skin tones .. an enjoyable experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently attended an Abi Fisher event with friends and had a fabulous time. The venue was lovely and we were served fizz & afternoon tea before the fashion show commenced. The clothes were beautifully modelled and the staff were very helpful when purchases were made afterwards. We will definitely attend future events.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous professional service with great styling advice always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always excited to receive invitations to attend previews and never disappointed. The quality of garments and variety of styles is amazing and the service I receive is second to none. Thank you Abi and Sally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a wonderful shopping experience we had, lots of lovely purchases, relaxed and uplifting atmosphere, beautifully packaged to take home, thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulously efficient and delighted with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visiting the Abi Fisher showroom is a real treat, the pieces are beautifully merchandised and stock ranges from casual through to formal. I highly recommend a visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely selection of clothes, and accessories, for all occasions. Relaxed environment Friendly and knowledgable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and delighted with my pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Abi is always available for advice on sizes and styling which helps me so much with living abroad. She suggests items I would never try and then love the new ‘look’. There’s a wide range of styles and prices to suit all occasions and all budgets .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great pink v neck top, so on trend, super fit and such a lovely bright pattern for summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just placed my first ever order. Arrived very promptly, beautifully presented and I’m delighted with my top. So pleased to have stumbled across you! Will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality looks beautiful just like the photos and the delivery was so quick can’t wait for the weather to get warm so I can wear my dress
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A wonderful fun retail experience in Abi’s barn in Cheshire with so much expert help with sizing and advice re colours and teaming up. The clothes are beautifully and expertly chosen and the fabrics are of such lovely quality. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer service! The dress I wanted was unavailable in my size so I was very disappointed, however Abi said the dress was generously sized and as I couldn’t get to her shop in person she had her assistant, who was my size, try on a smaller size which is perfect. It arrived the next day beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If you want to feel special and enjoy wonderful clothes visit Abi Fisher. The team are lovely with such enthusiasm and you are sure to find that perfect outfit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The clothes are good quality and a varied selection of styles, service is first class both in the shop and online making shopping easy and enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I went to Abi Fisher for the first time last week. I took two friends and we really enjoyed the experience of being served with such great fashion. It was our first outing after lock down and a real treat. All very friendly and looking forward to visiting again soon to buy more wonderful clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent personal service and a lovely choice of garments for all occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Abi Fisher is rated 5.00 based on 31 reviews