Abi Fisher Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Abi Fisher

Write Your review

Tell us how Abi Fisher made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent personal service and a lovely choice of garments for all occasions.
Posted 2 days ago
I love shopping at Abi Fisher, the ambiance of the showroom is lovely, Sally and Abi are always very helpful, I highly reccomend this women’s clothing store.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful collection each season with expert advice on how to tailor pieces to your existing wardrobe.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful advice and made it feel personal. Love my dress and it is exactly the right size. I had to wait for it to come from France but was kept in the loop and the follow up was quick. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Abi is a delight and was so helpful finding the right size for me. My dress is beautiful and arrived in gorgeous packaging in no time at all. Wonderful customer service! Thank you Abi!! 🌈
Posted 2 weeks ago
So thrilled to receive vouchers for my wedding anniversary from my husband. He knows I love to call to the studio and with the guidance of Abi and her team, they have always been able to show me specific items which suit my shape Cant wait to book a visit in the coming weeks.....
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Abi suggested a couple of dresses and I bought the Blue Print Tie Dress. When it arrived (packaged beautifully) I was very pleased with the dress. Abi has got to know me over the years and knows what I like and what size I will need. Therefore, even though in lockdown I haven't been to her showroom I have still been able to buy some items just by having a chat on the phone and seeing the photos online. Can't wait to visit and try some news clothes on.
Posted 1 month ago
Great personal service, Abi's team are always happy to help and advise and nothing is ever too much trouble I can highly recommend them. The quality of all the pieces I buy from Abi Fisher are amazing and feel so luxurious that I feel a million dollars when wearing them. The packaging is gorgeous too so make great gifts.
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent and efficient set up. The clothes are really lovely and a bit different. An easy to manage website with very fast and beautifully packed orders. As an older lady I was delighted to find items that were suitable, fashionable and attractive.
Posted 1 month ago
A delightful experience with beautiful clothes and charming staff. Abi has an elegant manner and guides you to new terrortories of styles and colour. Altogether a must go to!
Posted 1 month ago
The selection of wonderful clothes at Abi Fisher never ceases to amaze me. Each year is different and original and Abi regularly introduces new and exciting designers to her collection. The staff are really helpful and I always find a great selection for all occasions.
Posted 1 month ago
A visit to Abi Fisher is always a fabulous experience , now with lockdown, viewing and purchasing the new collection on line still allows you to buy that ‘something different’ knowing the quality and service will be as excellent as ever !
Posted 1 month ago
Abi Fisher is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews