Timberland Reviews

3.96 Rating 24 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Timberland
513 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
114 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
57 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
83 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
81 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
40 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Timberland?

About Timberland: Timberland is a leader in fashion selling shoes, boots, and clothing on the official Timberland UK online store. Select from a large collection of hiking boots and boat shoes. Create and personalise custom boots and boat shoes. Our goal is to equip people to make a difference in their fashion world.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2478

Email:
customerservice@timberlandonline.co.uk

Location:
Gloria A. Pinza, Esq.
Designated Copyright Agent
Piece Atwood LLP
One Monument Square
7th Floor

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion Accessories
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Timberland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I went to Stratford Westfield London and ask a lady if she can do a locate for me order in store and send to my house she was not helpful at all she kept on saying it was out of stock she didn’t even check properly not impressed not happy Stratford Westfield London staff is very lazy this is the second time this has happened to me.. I went to Oxford Street store and they did a locate for me there got it all done there.. everyone don’t ever go to Stratford Westfield London timberlands staff is very lazy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Timberland? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Best shoes ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"sole fell to pieces after 3 days. timberland full of excesses wont do a thing to help, the worst customer service ever. if anyone buys this rubbish at there prices must be mad. timberland will not do a thing to help, and what ever you do make sure you keep proof of every thing and all communication, as timberland will dispute everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gone are the days of having a trusty pair of Timberlands, it seems. Wear and tear issues within a year on the soles of a pair of Stormbucks, culminating in a sole split at a little over a year old. The boots (uppers?) themselves are great with a good fit and look, but the soles are a disaster. Timberland customer care, while helpful, wouldn't offer a warranty repair or replacement on account of the damage being 'wear and tear'. I understand their position, but 'wear and tear' issues within a year on a £130 pair of (moderately used) boots is unacceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would give 0 if I could. Never been as frustrated as today. Worst online shopping experience. Im shocked!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer care and approach 100%. It is like their life depends on you. so adorable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Got what I paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good product, excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have bought timberland boots before and they are my favourite shoes i’ve ever worn - they have lasted years and are so comfortable. The returns process is also made extremely easy (bought two pairs and kept one)."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"10/10 service from a young lady called Nina in the Surrey store, who helped my girlfriend find m comfortable shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Some great deals on the Timberland website - surprisingly cheaper than other shoe shops that sell Timberlands. I noticed as I was shopping that a lot of the deals were going out of stock as I looked through so if you like something, act fast! Prompt delivery and good communication. Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great Price outstanding product will be going back soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the styles of all men's footwear. I am looking forward to new future styles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the styles of all men's footwear. I am looking forward to new future styles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought some shoes in-store in Guildford. The service was fantastic and I really enjoyed the shopping experience :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good products delivered on time no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality stuff but service was a bit slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional customer service. Premium quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service experience, easy return and exchange service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They did not. The website won't print the returns label and the customer services is closed over the weekend for calls. The email has so far elicited no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timberland is rated 3.96 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support