Habitat Reviews

2.34 Rating 32 Reviews
31 %
of reviewers recommend Habitat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Habitat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 499 4686

Email:

customerservices@habitat.co.uk

Location:

Habitat Retail Ltd, 489 499 Avebury Boulevard

Write Your review

Tell us how Habitat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I recently purchased table lamps and shades. I have previously shopped with Habitat & everything is such good quality & perfectly wrapped & secure. This order I had an issue with a faulty lamp and bulbs purchased. Habitat not only arranged collect from my house to return, replaced the item's straight away, even before collecting the faulty lamp! I absolutely can't recommend this store enough. The service is unbelievable, I've never known anything like it. Fantastic! 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, fast and efficient delivery with great delivery men who helped bring the products upstairs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a range of kitchen utensils and the quality and colour were everything I was looking for. They put the finishing touches to my new kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
using a discount code I got the clock ive always wanted. quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Jessie wide oak leaning bookcase and two Grande lampshades (black/copper medium). Both were delivered together as expected and with no in-transit damage. The Jessie leaning bookcase was easy to put together, with clear instructions and all fixtures and tools required provided. The uprights are made of solid oak, and the shelves mostly of oak veneered panels, although you would be hard-pressed to see the difference, as pieces of end-grain solid oak are used in the shelves to disguise the fact that they are otherwise made of veneered panels. The Grande lampshades come with plastic inserts in the metal fitting so can be attached to standard UK lamp fittings. They are well made, with tidy joints where the black cloth outer cover meets, and look very smart in the black/copper combination.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Habitat never disappoint. The style and quality of their products is excellent. I recently need an item replacing and their customer service department couldn't have been more helpful in arranging this for me. Great effort Habitat!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Im from MALTA received my order in a few days, apart that I enquired some information about an item and Paul was kind enough to answer my to my queries instantly . A superb service, I would certainly highly recommend HAB.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to Oder; arrived promptly well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Parcel delivered on time and well packaged. Never had any problems with Habitat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Habitat is rated 2.34 based on 32 reviews