999 Auto Parts VW Wing Mirror Specialists Reviews

4.65 Rating 48 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Parts VW Wing Mirror Specialists

How would you rate 999 Auto Parts VW Wing Mirror Specialists?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great value for money & arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Susan Turner
Verified Buyer
"Got what I ordered however I inadvertantly ordered 2 when I only wanted 1. Will keep for a rainy day!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The order arrived quickly and was well packaged. Price was great and the item perfect. Not a bot I swear! This is a legit review. Misses' wing mirrors got kicked off, likely by kids or drunkards."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Andrew Smith
Verified Buyer
"Sorted the correct mirror straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Andrew Michael
Verified Buyer
"Very nice wing mirror at a fraction of main dealer price👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Parts fit perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5 Mayors Buildings
Verified Buyer
"I bought a mirror for my wing mirror and the mirror fell off within 4 weeks of purchasing it. It looks like the adhesive came off the back of the mirror leading it to falling off while I was driving ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
John Charlton
Verified Buyer
"Item as advertised. Good quality. Fitted perfect. Good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Andrew Steer
Verified Buyer
"First class. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good and prompt service from this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Allan ODonnell
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. However the glass fell off requiring me to glue in."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tomasz Bednarz
Verified Buyer
"Fitted perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
David Bradshaw
Verified Buyer
"What I wanted, when I wanted it and at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
MARK Blackwill
Verified Buyer
"Arrived promptly and on time fitted perfectly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
KENNETH ROBSON
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value,quality and service ....what more could you ask for...wing mirrors are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Geoffrey Le
Verified Buyer
"Got exactly wat I asked for fitting easy well done will visit again for other parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gwen Montgomery
Verified Buyer
"Super quick dispatch/delivery and a fraction of the price elsewhere- brilliant- highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Luke Fisher
Verified Buyer
"Quick, cheap and easy. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
William Nixon
Verified Buyer
"no fuss, quick supply, very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dennis Weller
Verified Buyer
"Good product, arrived swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
999 Auto Parts VW Wing Mirror Specialists is rated 4.65 based on 48 reviews