999 Auto Parts Vauxhall Wing Mirror Specialists. Reviews

4.68 Rating 56 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Parts Vauxhall Wing Mirror Specialists.

Write Your review

Tell us how 999 Auto Parts Vauxhall Wing Mirror Specialists. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
exactly what I wanted at a good price
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service
Posted 3 years ago
Mirror received promptly and is very good value for money
Posted 3 years ago
Product arrived as ordered on time. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong part, but got from it what I wanted I will buy from this company again
Posted 3 years ago
I returned a wing mirror that my daughter had incorrectly ordered for the NS but needed OS. I have not had a refund and have been told that there has been no mirror received. I did not have a proof of purchase so have not pursued further. I have ordered since because, I still needed the OS mirror and the prices are good and the service had been good before.
Posted 3 years ago
prompt service competitive price
Posted 3 years ago
The website made it easy to search for and find the exact part I needed; ordering the part was simple and straightforward; the price was very reasonable; the part was delivered quickly; when it arrived it was the correct part and was exactly as had been described on the website.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought plastic cover for my car's mirrow on driver site. It has exactly the same size and shape as original one BUT I could not put it on!!! Securing lugs in a cover are in wrong place!!! So I had to put an adhesive tape to fix my old cover that was broken by somebody on parking :( I will appreciate if the company send me explanation what should I do with my purchase, it's not about money, I just need a new cover for my mirrow.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service!
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time , good description Quality great Certainly use again
Posted 3 years ago
I was looking for a replacement mirror, after mine got damaged! Found your company who could supply a replica at a reasonable price? My order arrived very promptly, removed old mirror, fitted new one, job done, very pleased with the result, thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Item as described ...Very Fast Delivery.....another satisfied customer!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered promptly and perfect fit
Posted 3 years ago
Although l saw you on the internet l decided that l would rather talk to a person. When l phoned the chap was most helpful and made sure that l got the right mirror for my car. Many ,many thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and the part fits better than the much expensive replacement part I bought last year from Vauxhall. I'll use you in the future
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered late on a friday, delivery due Tuesday but received on Monday which was a bonus. Replacement mirror was exactly the same as original so well happy.
Posted 3 years ago
999 Auto Parts Vauxhall Wing Mirror Specialists. is rated 4.68 based on 56 reviews