999 Auto Parts Vauxhall Wing Mirror Specialists. Reviews

4.68 Rating 56 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Parts Vauxhall Wing Mirror Specialists.

Write Your review

Tell us how 999 Auto Parts Vauxhall Wing Mirror Specialists. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item broke after less than a week and the company refused to refund or replace. Was also told that the "guarantee" they offer and make plenty of noise about on their website doesn't cover the parts once they're installed, so you know, actually being used. Gave the company plenty of opportunity to resolve but they have refused, I assume they take the gamble that the low value of the goods aren't worth a fight for most people. BEWARE and purchase from elsewhere, unless you only need parts with a lifespan of 6 days.
Posted 1 year ago
They arrived very quickly and fitted perfectly. The price was also very reasonable
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the wing mirror backing because I had mine stolen, seen it online at a good price and ordered it. Prompt delivery makes a very satisfied customer and so it turned out the part was delivered in next to no time. So very happy with service and price. Recommend no problem.
Posted 2 years ago
Best price on web. Excellent delivery speed. Good part
Posted 2 years ago
Got what I wanted at a great price and delivery was quick
Posted 2 years ago
Quality at an excellent price delivered quickly and exactly what was advertised and exactly what I required
Posted 2 years ago
Really quick and easy. Great value and well packaged. Very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Very Helpful, & efficient. Extremely competitively priced, With speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
After being asked to give over a hundred quid at the main dealer I decided to give these guys a try and was very impressed

New mirror glass and outer cover arrived next day

Quick to fit and all worked as it should

I will use these again when I need to
Posted 2 years ago
booking was easy and options were useful
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and quality saved money too thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Good replacement door mirror. Easily fitted and a lot cheaper than visiting a main dealer.
Posted 2 years ago
The mirror arrived in good condition The instrictions were clear. Obvious that it need care with fitting ad it ' look delicate' but entirely the same as the one that fell out. Was OK.
Posted 2 years ago
Instant delivery and reasonable priced.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, item was I expected.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered door mirror for Corsa C with primer.
Easy to use website. Lower costs than elsewhere. Very quick delivery. Easily fitted to car (not electronic version) and sprayed to match. Excellent!
Posted 2 years ago
The item I ordered arrivad very quick and was easily fitted
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived early fitted easily bish bash bosh job done..
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient service Excellent
Posted 2 years ago
very impressed with the service..thank you
Posted 2 years ago
999 Auto Parts Vauxhall Wing Mirror Specialists. is rated 4.68 based on 56 reviews