999 Auto Parts Vauxhall Wing Mirror Specialists. Reviews

4.68 Rating 56 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Parts Vauxhall Wing Mirror Specialists.

Write Your review

Tell us how 999 Auto Parts Vauxhall Wing Mirror Specialists. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Item broke after less than a week and the company refused to refund or replace. Was also told that the "guarantee" they offer and make plenty of noise about on their website doesn't cover the parts once they're installed, so you know, actually being used. Gave the company plenty of opportunity to resolve but they have refused, I assume they take the gamble that the low value of the goods aren't worth a fight for most people. BEWARE and purchase from elsewhere, unless you only need parts with a lifespan of 6 days."
Posted 1 day ago
"They arrived very quickly and fitted perfectly. The price was also very reasonable"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered the wing mirror backing because I had mine stolen, seen it online at a good price and ordered it. Prompt delivery makes a very satisfied customer and so it turned out the part was delivered in next to no time. So very happy with service and price. Recommend no problem."
Posted 1 year ago
"Best price on web. Excellent delivery speed. Good part"
Posted 1 year ago
"Got what I wanted at a great price and delivery was quick"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality at an excellent price delivered quickly and exactly what was advertised and exactly what I required"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick and easy. Great value and well packaged. Very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Helpful, & efficient. Extremely competitively priced, With speedy delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"After being asked to give over a hundred quid at the main dealer I decided to give these guys a try and was very impressed New mirror glass and outer cover arrived next day Quick to fit and all worked as it should I will use these again when I need to"
Posted 1 year ago
"booking was easy and options were useful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and quality saved money too thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good replacement door mirror. Easily fitted and a lot cheaper than visiting a main dealer."
Posted 1 year ago
"The mirror arrived in good condition The instrictions were clear. Obvious that it need care with fitting ad it ' look delicate' but entirely the same as the one that fell out. Was OK."
Posted 1 year ago
"Instant delivery and reasonable priced."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, item was I expected."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered door mirror for Corsa C with primer. Easy to use website. Lower costs than elsewhere. Very quick delivery. Easily fitted to car (not electronic version) and sprayed to match. Excellent!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The item I ordered arrivad very quick and was easily fitted"
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived early fitted easily bish bash bosh job done.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient service Excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"very impressed with the service..thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
999 Auto Parts Vauxhall Wing Mirror Specialists. is rated 4.68 based on 56 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support