999 Auto Parts Citroen Wing Mirror Specialists Reviews

4.59 Rating 41 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Parts Citroen Wing Mirror Specialists

Write Your review

Tell us how 999 Auto Parts Citroen Wing Mirror Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
THE DELIVERY WAS VERY QUICK
Posted 4 years ago
I was able to buy the part I wanted in the right colour.... great work thanks
Posted 4 years ago
The item was spot on just as I ordered. It was wrapped well, and couriered by an amazingly efficient company. Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Service & Price A+++++
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Online customer service very helpful. Mirror arrived on time and fitted perfectly.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, just wanted to say the parts arrived in a couple of days,fitted perfectly, and had no problems at all.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent value
Posted 4 years ago
Great service good product
Posted 4 years ago
Part was as described and thus the correct part I wanted. Delivered quickly and via a tracked system making the whole process painless.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with service and complete new wing mirror received, would buy from again.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick turnaround. Excellent value for money. First class
Posted 4 years ago
The glass in the wing mirror was very shaky while driving had to put tape on the glass to stop it, the very first time a sat in my van and used the wing mirror adjuster it snapped.
Posted 4 years ago
Very please with the Sevice my wife made a mistake in ordering the wrong wing mirror for our car ,they were quick to sort this matter out . even though it was our mistake they were happy to sort us out with the correct one we needed .
Posted 4 years ago
The correct parts where delivered get quickly. Website very easy to navigate to find exactly the parts I needed.
Posted 4 years ago
After obtaining a quote locally, was really chuffed to find the same product at half the price with 999. Nervous wait for delivery, in case it wasn't the right one but received and fitted easily.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered on time.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to find the right part. Quick delivery. Easy to fit.
Posted 4 years ago
Good product at a great price and prompt arrival
Posted 4 years ago
First rate service and great prices!
Posted 4 years ago
999 Auto Parts Citroen Wing Mirror Specialists is rated 4.59 based on 41 reviews