999 Auto Parts Citroen Wing Mirror Specialists Reviews

4.59 Rating 41 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Parts Citroen Wing Mirror Specialists

How would you rate 999 Auto Parts Citroen Wing Mirror Specialists ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to find right part, easy to order and quick delivery. Then easy to fit too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Nicely wrapped. Delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Part was competitivly priced, arrived quickly fit macthed original so no problems fitting. overall a positve hassle free experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, great product and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price ,and next day delivery . Could not ask for anything more . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Working like original mirror for half price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Far cheaper and good deliery service fro,m yourselves than dealing with the car's main agents."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and fits perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The wing mirror was a very good match, however the internal mechanism was plastic as apposed to metal! Which vibrate and distorts the vision when driving over 50mph."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Job done well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Asked if the part was suitable for my vehicle. Part was sent and it was wrong and had to be returned. Was given refund, but not original P&P, or the fee to return it. Was willing to pay difference in part, but should not have to pay for P&P after taking advice from the company. This meant I was £10 out of pocket for the company's mistake. Not not at all happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It arrived in good time was exactly as described and at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and part just as described. Easy to fit if you have the right tools."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The mirror arrived in a very good state and nicely packaged. It fits my car as says."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Wing mirror at a great price, everything that I needed. Would recommend this 999 auto parts !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, good price, easy to order, delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
999 Auto Parts Citroen Wing Mirror Specialists is rated 4.59 based on 41 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This