1st Call Drain Clearance Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 1st Call Drain Clearance
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3124 1814

Email:
1stcalldrains@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 1st Call Drain Clearance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service, quick response and they fixed the issue in no time. Corteous and professional staff. Will definitely use the again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent work, very good service. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Engineer very good, finished job efficiently with no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A most efficient family business. Prompt and efficient service. Can't recommend strongly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ist Call were able to come out to deal with my kitchen sink blockage at very short notice. They were efficient, clear in their estimating and quick to sort out the problem. I would definitely use them again. Caroline, London W2"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have always found 1st Call Drains performance very good, prompt service, professional operatives, and a clean and tidy job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been using 1st call drainage for the past 2 &1/2 years ever since i took over the maintenance on the estate. I find the service we receive 1st class they are quick to respond very experienced and the prices are very completive all the operatives are helpful and polite would not hesitate to recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
1st Call Drain Clearance is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This