1of100 Reviews

5.00 Rating 55 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 1of100
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Premium products: lovely soft material, killer designs, great service. Worth the money at full price; gift horse in mouth situation when special offers appear. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Another fab design from the T-shirt masters. This one is heading to the USA for my art student nephew who got wind of your awesomeness and took a shine to this one. Another great gift sorted - thanks. I still love secret DJ best though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Order a t shirt for my friend in Italy. No hassle to get it sent there and it was delivered quickly. My friend is really pleased with the item and will keep an eye out for new collaborations. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"super, smashing, great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Interesting collaborations & designs - have bought several t-shirts & tote bags and all have been fantastic - plus speedy service and items well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great t-shirts, always a pleasure receiving them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Top quality and beautiful design. Very happy with purchase and prompt d3livery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Such a great site to get T-Shirts and Sweatshirts from - love the tote bags and individual notes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top quality service and shirt. Love the concept and environmental and social awareness that goes into producing their product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and a quality shirt, lovely soft material and really well made. Well worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order...quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Another great product by 1of100, I have had several T-shirts now but this is the first sweatshirt and the material doesn't disappoint once more! Always excellent service, would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Swift delivery, great quality t shirt and even comes with a nice cloth bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and service. I don’t know what I love more; 1. The fact that the T Shirts they sell are exclusive with only 100 printed and sold or 2. The artists and labels that they link up with are so eclectic and dope!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Their ideas and ideals are great, and the clothes look great. The service is great too #great :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent designs, excellent quality and very fast delivery! What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Smashing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality and excellent service, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1of100 is rated 5.00 based on 55 reviews