1of100 Reviews

5.0 Rating 842 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 1of100
The products these lovely people make are of the highest quality and of course, feature imaginative and beautiful designs - and because they are 1 of 100 made, you donl't see them everywhere all the time. What's better though is the personal service they offer - I can't think of many companies or creators who would call you personally to explain any issues or delays, as Richie from 1 of 100 did for me. It's lovely to support a small company doing fabulous work and get a beautiful piece of clothing and ace service.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Great company producing fantastic products with the best of collaborators. Brilliant designs. Brilliant extensive range of colours from lilac to pink to everything else. Not for anyone expecting instant delivery as these items are exclusive hand crafted designs which are made to order. But when the silver bag does land on your doormat you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and fantastic item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is now the 3rd time that I have used 1of100 and quite frankly they get everything right! Customer service & designs are superb. Delivery is excellent (and I live in Australia). It's a great experience from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic quality T shirts. Great fit too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality Tee shirts with interesting designs and colours, beautifully packaged. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome quality. Exclusivity. Great social media. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great t shirts, good quality and made by good people. What’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always quality and never been disappointed with Richie and Chloe’s work. Special ❤️❤️
1of100 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super company, great t shirts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality t-shirts, and love the limited editions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love 1 of 100. The quality of the items is first class and the ethos of the business is what all good businesses should aspire to be!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very professional and wonderful collaborations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have only recently become aware of 1of100 and for that I am sorry :-). 1of100 is quality, providing a superb mixture of eye-catching designs, and fabulous service. Just as importantly, the online community supporting 1of100 is truly international and is great to follow. My main issue is where I am going to hang (yes, hang) all the other t-shirts I will be purchasing in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb quality Ts. Excellent communication on order status when there was a delay with delivery. Can’t fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent product, really appreciate the time and effort that's gone into the shirts production and the whole ethos behind it's origin.Carry on the good work !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looks right? Feels right? Is right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a marvellous brand this is. The whole concept - limited edition t shirts, beautifully executed designs, high quality printing and materials, and hand finished with a real personal touch - is just great. Really involves you in what feels like a proper community, even if you only ever buy one shirt. One of those rare things that you want to keep a secret but at the same time want to tell the world about because its so god from start to finish. Keep up the good work!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Boss collabs, quality garms, what’s not to like?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I feel that I kinda don’t need to write about the quality of the T-shirt (it’s great btw) because it’s more about the ethos of the company and how they’ve introduced me to books and music I didn’t know. This is why you should check out we are 1 of 100!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1of100 is rated 5.0 based on 842 reviews