123v PLC Reviews

4.97 Rating 145 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 123v PLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Mr Trewhitt
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the result and pleased at how much lighter the sheeting is compared with the original. Workmen very friendly, helpful and efficient. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for kind review. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. We have past on your review to the teams concerned and they will be delighted with your comments. Thanks again 123v Plc.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, quick delivery, excellent fitters, delivered on all their promises.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Clarke,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the canopy we installed at your property at Winscombe near Bristol, in South West England, UK. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to all staff concerned. Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 years ago
Service was excellent what I wanted done was. All th way along it was CAN DO
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Pipe,
Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed at Brandon, Suffolk, in East of England. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed your Carport, We will pass on your review to our installation team.
Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 2 years ago
This car port was built in the 2 days the company promised. The work was carried out by 2 very capable and competent workmen Sam and Alan. After the job was finished I inspected the work and the materials used and found it to be of a very high standard. The site was cleaned and hosed down and any rubbish removed. Overall I was pleased with the whole process from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Bridge of Earn, Perthshire. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Scotland giving you a covered area for your vehicles. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.
Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 2 years ago
They rang to say when they would arrive. They arrived on time and the gentleman who fitted the canopy could not be more polite and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind review for your patio canopy installed in Leicester, East Midlands. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours over your garden patio. We will pass on your review to our installation team.
Many thanks
123v PLC
Posted 2 years ago
A VERY GOOD CARPORTS INSTALLED
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Bonnar,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the carports we installed at your property in Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to all staff concerned.
Posted 2 years ago
Having experienced the collapse of a car port due to very bad weather 123 were quickly on the scene with a good report from their representative and then a very quick attendance and completion of a new car port by their very polite and proficient workers. Always available and helpful making the process convenient and far less painful.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind review, we are happy that you like you Traditional canopy in Berkhamstead. We thank you for your custom

123v plc
Posted 2 years ago
excellent Company and product
Swift delivery and erection by well organised team Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for kind review for your canopy fitted in Essex, please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. We have passed on your review to all teams concerned and Janek will be delighted with your comments. Thanks again 123vPlc.
Posted 2 years ago
Satisfactorily explained the whole process. We’re polite, punctual and friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for kind review for your canopy fitted near Guildford, please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. We have past on your review to all teams concerned and Janek will be delighted with your comments. Thanks again 123vPlc.
Posted 2 years ago
123V PLC stood out from the competition. They were very prompt in response to any questions and provided regular updates. The installation was very easy and the gentlemen were a pleasure to deal with. The end product looks great.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Reynolds, Thank you for kind review for your canopy fitted in Birmingham , please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.
Posted 2 years ago
The initial response was very quick and the visit was set up and happened as promised, the delivery was a lot quicker than I thought and the fitting was a first class job from a very professional person ,
Well done to all concerned I would recommend 123v to anyone as I am very happy with the service and quality of the company and product
Posted 2 years ago
Our fitter Dave did a great job and was very helpful and personable. He also came as the surveyor previously and came up with a first class solution to our wish to link the new carport to the existing porch, as well as linking the carport rainwater guttering to the existing wall drainage pipe, thereby solving another problem.
Throughout Dave has done a very professional job, including clearing up completely and giving us carport cleaning tips. We are delighted! Many thanks....Angie & Gary Scott
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Scott, Thank you for kind review for your canopy fitted in North Walsham, please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. We have past on your review to all teams concerned and Dave will be delighted with your comments.
Thanks again 123vPlc.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company from the friendly administration staff who took the lead, to the regional manager who was a real gent, the fitters were polite, tidy and given the weather as it was snowing and cold they did an amazing job to a high standard. The price of our carport was great too. Thanks 123v for value for money and a great addition to my property.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Martin,

Thanks for your kind review, we are happy you like your cantilever in Alyesbury. We thank you for your custom.
Posted 2 years ago
We had a glass veranda installed by 123v 2years ago and have to say we are still delighted with it. The team that came to fit it were efficient and very hard workers and cleaned up the area afterwards. We would happily recommend 123v, so much so we are now getting a solar door canopy from them, which will be getting installed in the next few weeks.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Anderson,

Thanks for your kind review, we are happy that you like your traditional veranda in Clackmannshire, Scotland. We thank you for your custom.
Posted 2 years ago
All fittings and assembly was carried out efficiently.
However care of surrounding ornaments and plants that was not obstructing work to the job was not taken into consideration, items were trampled on and broken, this I was not impressed with.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Chambers,

Thank you for your feedback with regards to the installation we completed for you in Margate, Kent. We are very sorry to hear that although you were happy with the installation, you were not entirely happy with the care our installation team provided whilst at your property. Your feedback is very important to us and will be passed on to our directors.
Posted 2 years ago
From the initial inquiry, that same day received a call and visit, the price was very good, measurements were taken there and then and a confirmation of the price was given. Next day further written confirmation. I was kept updated at all times as to the installation date. The two young lads were very polite and friendly and did an excellent job considering the weather conditions that day which were atrocious. The site was left in a clean and tidy condition and I absolutely love the car port and would highly recommend one and definitely this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Ms Hadfield Thanks for your kind review, we are happy you like your cantilever in Bolton . We thank you for your custom .
Posted 2 years ago
Office support was very good in telling me when the van broke down and keeping me posted on the delay. The canopy looks very good and makes a pleasing architectural contribution to the bungalow. The two engineers worked very hard and kept me well informed on the construction.
Many thanks to 123v for a value for money addition.
Phil Scarborough
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Scarborough Thanks for your kind review, we are happy you like your cantilever in Lincoln . We thank you for your custom .
Posted 2 years ago
Excellant company from start to finish
Fitted our car port the work is a very high standard
All the team are very good
excellant service. Mr Twiss.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Twiss Thanks for your kind review, we are happy you like your cantilever in Gleadless Sheffield . We thank you for your custom .
Posted 2 years ago
Quality was very good and in the recent high winds two ridge tiles fell from the roof 30 feet up, ontpo the canopy roof below and there was no damage. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Croydon Spiritualist Church
Thanks for your kind review. We are happy to hear you're still pleased with your canopy that we installed for you in July 2016 in Croydon.
Posted 2 years ago
We now have a very useful outside space that provides a great addition to our home. Well designed and efficiently installed even after planning delays as we live in a conservation area.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind review, we are happy that you like your cantilever canopy in Forres. We thank you for your custom

123v plc
Posted 2 years ago
123v PLC is rated 4.97 based on 145 reviews