123v PLC Reviews

4.99 Rating 77 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 123v PLC
5
Mr Hamilton
Mr Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Polite and helpful staff and very good workmanship"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mr Burgin
"Very happy"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very professional service. From start to finish we were delighted with the level of service and quality of product. It looks great and can't wait to make full use of it over the coming years. The fitters in particular were skilful, conscientious, prompt and very hardworking. Overall a very good experience."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs Macintyre
Verified Buyer
"Efficient planning and very good communication prior to installation. Product is high quality. Installation was professional and implemented very courteously by the fitters. Very pleased all round with the service and workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property in Glasgow, Scotland. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Paulding
Verified Buyer
"My canopy linking my house to my garage appeared to be a fairly straightforward project but as a result of a detailed site survey carried out by 123v surveyor, Dave Freeman, a number of site problems were highlighted. None of these problems had been spotted by other companies. Dave Freeman came up with an excellent design solution and installation went ahead very smoothly a few days later. I am very pleased with my new canopy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Pauling,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Portslade, near Brighton in East Sussex, England. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England giving you a covered area and shelter from the elements. We will pass on your review to our 123v teams and especially Dave Freeman.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Polite and helpful staff and very good workmanship"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Hamilton,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Muirkirk in East Ayrshire, southwest Scotland.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Scotland giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v Plc teams.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Hamilton,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Muirkirk, East Ayrshire, in southwest Scotland.
We have manufactured and fitted carports all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Scotland giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v Plc teams.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Langley
Verified Buyer
"The car port is immaculate, much better than I imagined. The installer was brilliant - cannot fault him"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Langley,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Newmarket in Suffolk, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
"There was only help & advise from start to finish. I am more than pleased with the finished car-port. Already my neighbours have said " What an excellent structure & attractive at the same time". The fitters thoroughly knowing their job. When I asked for a little adjustment to be made. Not a problem was the answer, nothing was too much trouble for them. I would certainly recommend 123v PLC if in need of a car-port or canopy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Woods,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property at Shaftesbury in Dorset, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Mattingley
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time, did an excellent job, cleared up after themselves and only took half the time to build as anticipated. Very friendly workmen, would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Mattingley,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Abingdon in Oxfordshire, England. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned. Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Burgin,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the Veranda we installed at your property in Sheffied, near the Peak District National Park in England, UK.
Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"CANOPY IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED, INSTALLED QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY GREAT QUALITY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind review for your Canopy installed in Cuffley, Hertfordshire in England UK. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England giving you a covered entrance area. We will pass on your review to our 123v Plc teams.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Bacon
Verified Buyer
"After a visit to the Caravan and boat show at the NEC,21 years ago ,we had Robin come to see us about a carport. We decided to go ahead and have enjoyed it ever since. Recently it started to leak and cause a few problems. We had local maintenance people come and reseal the roof but it still leaked. After a little investigation on the internet we found the same company and asked if they could come and have a look,expecting them to try and sell us a replacement ,but no they sent someone who was friendly,polite and amazing. He tightened everything up and rescaled it all and now we have a water tight roof. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mrs Bacon,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy 123v Plc installed at your property 21 years ago at Nottingham in the East Midlands, England. It's always great to receive such positive feed back after 21 years. Robin will be very happy to see this review, as will all the 123v Plc teams and departments.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Stratford
Verified Buyer
"On Time, most pleasant and excellent workers (Keith & Jake) who new their job. Produced an new Car Port with which were most pleased, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr McMahon
Verified Buyer
"Very easy process. Appointments kept and people were very polite, professional and they arrived on time. Communication was also very good throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Mahon,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Uxbridge near London in Middlesex, England. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our 123v teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Brown
Verified Buyer
"Salesman knew his product and explained how he could deal with features of the house etc. Good product. Prompt delivery. Nice team of fitters who made a good job of installing the canopy, explaining various feature and cleaning up after finishing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Brown,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Lougborough in Leicestershire, England. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the result and pleased at how much lighter the sheeting is compared with the original. Workmen very friendly, helpful and efficient. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for kind review. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. We have past on your review to the teams concerned and they will be delighted with your comments. Thanks again 123v Plc.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, quick delivery, excellent fitters, delivered on all their promises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Clarke,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the canopy we installed at your property at Winscombe near Bristol, in South West England, UK. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to all staff concerned. Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 months ago
"Service was excellent what I wanted done was. All th way along it was CAN DO"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Pipe,
Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed at Brandon, Suffolk, in East of England. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed your Carport, We will pass on your review to our installation team.
Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 2 months ago
"This car port was built in the 2 days the company promised. The work was carried out by 2 very capable and competent workmen Sam and Alan. After the job was finished I inspected the work and the materials used and found it to be of a very high standard. The site was cleaned and hosed down and any rubbish removed. Overall I was pleased with the whole process from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Bridge of Earn, Perthshire. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Scotland giving you a covered area for your vehicles. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.
Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Webster
Verified Buyer
"They rang to say when they would arrive. They arrived on time and the gentleman who fitted the canopy could not be more polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind review for your patio canopy installed in Leicester, East Midlands. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours over your garden patio. We will pass on your review to our installation team.
Many thanks
123v PLC
Posted 3 months ago
Mr I S Bonnar
Verified Buyer
"A VERY GOOD CARPORTS INSTALLED"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Bonnar,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the carports we installed at your property in Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to all staff concerned.
Posted 3 months ago
"Having experienced the collapse of a car port due to very bad weather 123 were quickly on the scene with a good report from their representative and then a very quick attendance and completion of a new car port by their very polite and proficient workers. Always available and helpful making the process convenient and far less painful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, we are happy that you like you Traditional canopy in Berkhamstead. We thank you for your custom

123v plc
Posted 3 months ago
S Stibbard & Sons (Funeral Directors)
Verified Buyer
"excellent Company and product Swift delivery and erection by well organised team Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for kind review for your canopy fitted in Essex, please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. We have passed on your review to all teams concerned and Janek will be delighted with your comments. Thanks again 123vPlc.
Posted 3 months ago
123v PLC is rated 4.99 based on 77 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This