123v PLC Reviews

4.96 Rating 243 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 123v PLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
123v PLC 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Mr & Mrs Nicholson
123v PLC 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Mr & Mrs Nicholson
123v PLC 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Mr & Mrs Nicholson
123v PLC 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Mrs Anderson
123v PLC 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Mr Greer
123v PLC 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Mr Greer
123v PLC 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Mr Greer
86
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Another super construction, many thanks. We decided a wee while back that a 'car port' was our next project, already having selected and received a super service from 123v PLC, they were are 1st 'GOTO' company. We're most happy with the car port, already had many a vehicle slow down as they drive by, some re-passing too :-) Dave the engineer / fitter all round jolly fine and most helpful chap worked hard, the elements we're against him at times, however, trojan like he completed on the day, was able to mount and plumb in out water butt/save too :-) All in all we're very happy, would & will heartily recommend 123v again :-) Before n After images added too :-) Mark & Jan 🙏🙌🙏
123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr Bonney, Thank you for leaving a such a lovely, thoughtful review in connection to the Traditional Canopy we installed at your property at North Allerton, UK. The before and afters look fab! Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to Dave! Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
Thrilled with my veranda and just as pleased with the process from start to finish. The guys that did the work were so professional and polite. I’m sorry, I know one was called Jonathan but I’ve forgotten the name of his colleague. I tend not to recommend people/companies these days as it has not always gone well but I won’t hesitate to recommend 123v. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Had a front Canopy and a bigger rear canopy installed. Robin's design was just right for the areas involved. Sam and Gabriel came to install first the front and then later the rear canopy. The work was of a high standard and they left a very tidy site and actually finished ahead of schedule. Communications with the office staff were excellent. Everything well-run by William.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Francey, Thank you very much for the amazing review! We are all so pleased you love both canopies we have installed for you at your home in Edinburgh. Your comments will be passed onto all mentioned - please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. Thanks again! Lyndsay @123v PLC
Posted 1 week ago
excellent work so pleased with my canopy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Heaney, Thank you for the above review! We are so happy you love your Traditional Canopy we installed at your home in Romiley, UK. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am absolutely delighted with my new car port installed by 123v. The whole process was a smooth and pleasant experience from making first contact with the company to the completed job. Graham was the first person to call me to arrange a suitable time for him to visit and provide a quote. On this visit he brought with him some samples of the materials used, the only company to do so, and a small example of the finished car port. I was pleased to accept the quote and placed my order. An installation start date was provided and at 8:30 am on the due date 2 installers arrived at my door ready to start. It was a pleasure having David and Janek to do the installation as they were two very likeable and friendly lads who worked through atrocious weather to complete the work inside of 2 days. At one point during an extremely heavy downpour I went out to see if they wanted anything fully expecting them to be taking shelter in my garage. Not a bit of it, they were wearing their rain gear and carrying on working as normal. The finished car port is a wonderful testimony to their hard work and looks superb running the entire depth of my house. My neighbours have commented on just how well it looks. I can't recommend 123v highly enough. If you are looking for a car port these guys should definitely be your first call. You won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Behan, Thank you for such a wonderful review! Dave and Janek will be so pleased to hear how happy you were with the job they done for you! It's always lovely to get such good feedback, so thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us it. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with my cantilever car port. Everyone I dealt with at 123v were very polite and courteous. Everything happened on schedule and to plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Homer, Thank you for the lovely review, we really appreciate your kind comments. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. Many thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC
Posted 1 month ago
The veranda was installed in 2 days and the fitters were efficient and unintrusive. We are delighted with the result and will solve a problem in the summer when it was too hot in our garden
123v PLC 5 star review on 19th October 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 19th October 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Nicholson, Thank you for doing the review for us, the Traditional Canopy looks stunning! Always nice to see them with all of the furniture back underneath, we hope you enjoy many lovely evenings under your new canopy. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. Thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Estimator William, site engineer Chris, designer Robin, installation crew, Sam and Gabriel. Office staff Pam and Lyndsay, helpful and communicative. HIGHLY Recommend 123v PLC.
123v PLC 5 star review on 5th October 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Anderson, The Veranda looks absolutely amazing! We hope you get to enjoy many a night under it, regardless of the weather. Thank you for the kind comments too, we really appreciate it. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. Kind Regards, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, competitive price and super dedicated fitting team to get the job done to your satisfaction 5m x 2m canopy in black with round posts and spandrels and extra beams to give a more Victorian look with the the GRP roof. Really pleased would highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Mason, Thank you for the review! Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned. Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend 123V as the product (Carport) and installation. Is very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned. Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the service I received before & during the installation of my canopy. My questions were answered by the regional manager John Doughty & subsequently by Lindsay with kindness & patience. The installers were very professional & left my premises exceptional clean & tidy. Thank you 123 Plc. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mrs Woodman, Thank you so, so much for such a kind review, it's always lovely to hear how happy our customers are! Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. Thanks again, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC
Posted 1 month ago
This is a first rate company throughout- the product is great, the quality high and the attention to customer satisfaction outstanding. The sales, the survey and the installation team all excellent and the owners involvement and care a strong factor in why all this happens in our opinion. We cannot recommend them highly enough and we seldom do reviews,but felt compelled in the case of 123V because they are so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Dowles, Thank you for the lovely review! Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. Kind Regards, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient company. Bit of an issue with the measurements but very quickly sorted out. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mrs Ferrier, It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned. Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear 123v plc. I am very proud of the work you have done for me and all your staff that has been involved would love to show it off to my friends Peter Jennings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned. Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
Hardworking, dedicated to making a really good job. I love my canopy so do my grandkids, guinea pigs and dog. THANK YOU. Have put you in my village magazine and several people have asked to see the canopy, fingers crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mrs Wallington, We are over the moon you are so pleased with your Canopy, good to hear the grandkids, guinea pigs and dog have all given it the seal of approval! Thank you too for putting us in your village magazine, that's extremely kind of you! Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. Thanks again, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and a very good installation completed as advised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned. Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from inception to completion. William Marlin was very professional in his approach and communication before and during the installation. The installers Sam and Gabriel were also excellent, in the installation,polite and tidy. The ladies in the office Lyndsay and Pam were also very attentive. I will recommend 123v to anyone who is looking for this type of work. Thank you 123v. George and Eleanor
123v PLC 5 star review on 18th September 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 18th September 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 18th September 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Greer, Thank you for giving us all such a thoughtful review, we really appreciate it! The Veranda looks amazing! Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. Thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone who I've dealt with at 123v from the ladies in the office to guys that fitted the carport were always very friendly, helpful and professional. Very pleased with the end result which was completed within a day. The fitters worked hard and cleaned everything up when they'd finished. Happy days!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ms Jury, Thanks for the amazing review! Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. Your comments have made our day! Thanks again, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC
Posted 1 month ago
First class job! Very efficient and agreeable team, and the carport looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned. Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
Just to say how please I have been with 123v PLC, from quotation stage to installation, it has been a real pleasure to have them carry out the work for my new veranda. I highly recommend them you won't be disappointed- A big thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mrs Iksil, Thank you so much for the review and pictures of your Traditional Canopy in RAL 7016 installed at your home in Oadby, UK. The garden looks amazing and gives you a covered space to enjoy in all weather, even British summertime! Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. Many thanks, Lyndsay @123v PLC
Posted 1 month ago
The fitters explained everything to me before erecting the canapy cleaned up afterwards, excellent job.
123v PLC 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Johnson, Thank you for your review, your new Cantilever installed at your home in Suffolk looks lovely! It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to the fitting teams concerned. Thanks again, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC
Posted 1 month ago
123v PLC is rated 4.96 based on 243 reviews