123v PLC Reviews

4.96 Rating 195 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 123v PLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Very good liaison throughout. Knowledgeable, enthusiastic people, good product. So much brighter indoors now as my old cantilever, some 25+ years old was loose and the fabric very worn. I think the blue tint in the canopy is so much better/brighter than plain white. I’ve added a wall-hung water butt (bought online) to the gutter down pipe to make good use of the rain water collected. 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Review and photos to follow.
Fantastic product, both in design and fitting! PG
Posted 1 week ago
First class service and workmanship from a dedicated installation team .
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and courteous builders. A very sturdy and well-finished product. Good value.
123v PLC 5 star review on 31st March 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Mayer,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us the review in relation to your new Traditional Canopy recently installed at your home in Chorley, England.

We always appreciate any feedback!

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks, 123v PLC
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service would recommend them very friendly team and tidy workers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Brook,

Thank you for leaving us a lovely review in relation to your new Traditional Canopy we installed at your home in Skelmanthorpe, England - we really appreciate it!

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks, 123v PLC
Posted 1 week ago
From consultation to completion the job done was excellent. The ordering system was easy, didn’t have to wait long for the job to be scheduled and the fitters were extremely polite, professional, tidy and have done a first class job. Can’t recommend 123v highly enough. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Mr Tams,

We really appreciate the above review - it's always lovely to get such kind feedback.

We are so happy you are pleased with the Cantilever Canopy we have installed at your home in Crew, England.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Workmanship was very fast and efficient nice tidy work and cleaned up after themselves
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Sales,

Thanks so much for the review in regards to the Traditional Canopy at your home in Watton, England.!

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, the carport was up in no time at all. They worked through rain, to install the carport, and left the area clean and tidy, would highly recommend, happy customer 😊😊😊
123v PLC 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon Mr & Mrs Powell,

Thank you so much for the above review in relation to the Traditional Canopy we fitted at your home in March, England - we do really appreciate all feedback!

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic company. From our enquiry to installation everything went perfectly. All our question were answered no matter how silly we thought they might be. Staff were so helpful and we absolutely love our canopy. Would definitely recommend!
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Finnie,

Thank you very much for such a lovely review, in relation to the Traditional Canopy recently fitted at your home in Bathgate.

We are glad you love the finished result, looks lovely with the lights!

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were very happy with the provision and fitting of our carport, albeit the wait for installation was a long time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review!

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service from office to installers ,very good workers did a grand job
123v PLC 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Allen,

Thank you so much for your review in relation to your new Cantilever Canopy at your home in Tilehurst, England, UK.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours, giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 3 weeks ago
123v Are a very professional company through the whole process from estimating / install survey & installation leading to the outcome of meeting our expectation fully.
123v PLC 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good afternoon Mr Langtree,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review in relation to your new Traditional Canopy at your home in Nuneaton.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fitters worked like clock work and completed installation in a few hours. Looks fantastic and creates a dry area outside of the house.
123v PLC 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr Herbert,

Thank you for the kind review in relation to your new Traditional Canopy at your home in Leicester, we really appreciate it!

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The receptionist at 123v, kept me informed of progress of my order. Indeed arranged a early date for erection. The guys did a excellent job, the result looks great and will protect my car from the elements. I think 123v is a great company and product. Robin Dale.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Dale,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review in relation to the Cantilever canopy recently fitted at your home in Cleveland, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic job completed, we’re really happy. Took away our old canopy too, no fuss. Did all the work without us there as well so completely trustworthy. Excellent communication from their office, and the survey/quote was excellently and safely carried out. We highly recommend 123v.
123v PLC 5 star review on 1st March 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Connett,

Thank you for your lovely review in relation to the Cantilever Canopy recently installed at your home in Stourbridge, England, UK.

We are so happy you love the finished result!

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted with the canopy. The installers were quick, professional and tidy and the finished product looks just as we had hoped. Communications with the company were excellent before, during and after installation. Highly recommend.
123v PLC 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review!

The finished Veranda looks amazing!

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the quality of the canopy. The company were: professional; friendly; apologetic when they couldn’t come due to the pandemic and made sure a rearranged date was made.
I’d highly recommend this company, they have made a disused space of my house into a useable area!
123v PLC 5 star review on 12th February 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Doherty,

Thanks so much for the lovely review in connection with your Cantilever Canopy we recently installed at your home in Manchester, we really appreciate it!

Can't wait for the picture once you've made in into a play area for the kids with the bunting and fairy lights!

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient service. From survey, measurements and fitting, we were kept informed and involved. We needed additional work to be completed before the canopy could be fitted, and 123v rescheduled the installation without complaint.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Hickiling, thank you very much for the above review in relation to the Cantilever canopy installed at your home in Leicester. It looks great!

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of our Carport is excellent, all the others we looked at weren’t a patch on this one.
They arrived when arranged to fit it and the workmanship and care fitting it was spot on, he was a perfectionist right down to every detail. We are thrilled to bits and would highly recommend this firm 100%. Thank you all so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Bradley,

Thank you for leaving us such a great review in relation to the Canopy recently installed at your home in Ashbourne. We really appreciate all feedback and are so happy you love the finished product!

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 2 months ago
From the office to the fitters, this firm has been amazing. I ordered a 7240mm long free standing carport, which was erected in two days in the cold and pouring rain and looks fantastic. How the guys managed to do such a great job and retain their humour in such terrible conditions, I don't know. I am very pleased with the quality of the products and workmanship and have no hesitation in recommending the company to anyone wanting a canopy.
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Derek!

Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review! We are over the moon you are pleased with the Canopy installed at your home in Essex.

It's been a pleasure dealing with you and please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 2 months ago
123v PLC is rated 4.96 based on 195 reviews