123v PLC Reviews

4.97 Rating 152 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 123v PLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Mr Trewhitt
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Mr K Ellidge
123v PLC 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Dr Bidad
123v PLC 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Mr Mason
123v PLC 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Mr Stephen Frey
123v PLC 5 star review on 1st February 2020
john reeve
123v PLC 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Mr Malcolm Evans
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent product and outstand installation and customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr Parry,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Veranda we installed at your property at Colton, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.
Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 3 days ago
Dave and yannick where very friendly , every step of the way was explained too me
All in all a very pleasant experience
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Buddle,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property at Wisbeck, England, UK.
Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.
It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to our fitting team concerned.
Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient work force who did a very good job despite the wet weather
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your kind review.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.
Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 1 week ago
Impressive, the customer service, the product and the fitting. The Canopy looks marvellous. Am very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Forgham,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Bolton le Sands in Lancashire, England UK.
Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.
It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.
Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely good looking canopy which has yet to stand the test of time but my special thanks go to the two lads who fitted it. They drove down from Stirling and commenced fitting about 12.30. The weather was atrocious and at around 1800 hrs, looking like a couple of drowned rats, they called it a day and left. They arrived back the following morning at 0745 and completed the job by about 1030, again in the pouring rain. They never complained and did a very professional job, they are certainly a valuable asset to 123v PLC!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Jamieson,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property in Stockport, England UK.
Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.
It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to our fitting team concerned.
Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice job, Good workman that discussed everything with us, clean area when they left.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Blanchard, thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review for your canopy in Whitchurch, Shropshire. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours. We will pass on your review to our installation team. Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The reason for putting good was only because Dave had to come back because he forgot a few things he put his hands and said it was his fault if it wasn't for that it would have been very good other than that it was a first class job and i will recommend your company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Oswald,

Thank you for taking the time to leave the above review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property in Bexleyheath in Kent, England UK. It's always great to get honest and positive feedback.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My 8 meter carport is an absolute first class job and i am more than happy with it ,
Thankyou to Dave & Yanni Who worked very hard and attention to detail was impressive, Brilliant
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020 123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020 123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020 123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020 123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020 123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Ellidge,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Oldham in Greater Manchester, England, UK.

Thanks for your great pictures.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks again 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
At the top of the very best companies I have ever dealt with. From the beginning of the process to the final installation, the customer service was of the highest, communication being both informative and regular.
Both the installers were brilliant lads, technically knowledgeable, friendly, respectful and hard working (they never stopped) and tidy. The added and pleasing bonus being that one was a Son of the owner.
I think that says it all, you get what you pay for using this Family run business and it shows
Sam and Gordon went the extra mile and did a superb job using an excellent product.
Just make sure you have plenty of coffee in the cupboard.
Highly recommended.
123v PLC 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Trewhitt,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review and amazing review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Stockton-on-Tees in the market town of County Durham, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales teams, Sam's Installation team and all at 123v.

Thanks again 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
A great company for having the best veranda or carport with the best workmanship and product.
123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Dr Bidad,

Thanks for your amazing review for your veranda installed in Bournemouth, which is a coastal resort town on the south coast of England, in the county of Dorset, UK.

We have designed, manufactured and installed Verandas all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England giving you a covered area for your vehicle and an outside entertainment area.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC teams.

It's been a pleasure, Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 1 month ago
I found John Doughty and all members of staff most helpful and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product (carport). The team were great and communication was first class. I'd have no hesitation recommending them. Very happy with all aspects of the process.
Posted 2 months ago
Car Port - Sales Engineer was very professional and answered all my questions to he point that I was confident that the choice I had made was the right one. The installation team were very good, they were clearing very experienced and just got on with the installation with no problems and cleaned up the car port and any mess before they left. Very pleased and would be happy to recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Just wanted to thank the team at 123v, even in these testing times, professional friendly service was maintained during my veranda installation. In particular to Dave, Jan and William.
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with 123, they were very professional during the whole process and the end product is perfect for our nursery use.
Posted 6 months ago
Did the research for a car port & 123v looked the best product at a good price. A good choice, it looks great & quite stylish despite the odd shaped site. I now have covered parking for a classic car & a working space for doing stuff. The two man team put it up in two days. Great team encouraged by lots of tea.
Posted 7 months ago
First class communication, excellent service, impressive reasonably priced product. Courteous & tidy fitters, left the work area immaculate. Would highly recommend the company and the product. I already have a neighbour who is interested.
Posted 7 months ago
A professionally constructed carport capable of protecting a WAV (wheelchair accessible vehicle) and the occupants as they get in and out. Well done to the lads who worked in between some of the worst weather experienced this winter.
123v PLC 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. very professional and great work. fully recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mr Read,

Thank you for leaving a great review in connection to the Canopy we installed in 2017, at your property at Norwich in Norfolk County, England UK.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our teams concerned.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 8 months ago
Fitters arrived promptly. Professional and helpful service. Willing to discuss options and solutions so everyone was happy with the procedure. Very pleased with the look of the canopy, many thanks! (Big test with Storm Dennis arriving in a few days time)
123v PLC 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mr Frey,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Warminster in Western Wiltshire, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 8 months ago
123v PLC is rated 4.97 based on 152 reviews