123v PLC Reviews

4.99 Rating 86 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 123v PLC
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Mr Kataria
"Very good service and fitting, can't fault them"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mr 7 Mrs Ramon
"Our new car port was installed within 3 weeks from ordering and was installed to perfection. Special care was taken with the material used and our driveway was cleaned afterwards. The supports are very strong and rust-free. The noise level, which we were anxious about, are better than our sun-room. I would recommend 123v Plc to anyone who needs a cantilever carport."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Hamilton
"Polite and helpful staff and very good workmanship"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"First let me assure anyone who wishes to purchase a car port 100 % quality ,being a retired ex builder I no what I am talking about, not the cheapest but quality for you money with 10 year warrentee, always protect yourself with companies that take credit cards this gives you extra guarantee that your purchase and the Company is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good service and fitting, can't fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Kataria,

Thanks for your kind review for your canopy installed at the rear of North Leverton Post Office, Retford in Nottinghamshire.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in the East Midlands of England, giving you a covered area from the elements at the back of your property.

We will pass on your review to our 123v Plc teams.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the new carport, fitters were brilliant thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Pamment,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Brockworth in Gloucestershire, South West England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks again 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much, the guys were really good, tidied up each day, no problems at all I would recommend this company to anyone they were hard working quick and left no mess behind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mrs Dropinski,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Traditional Carport we installed at your property at Bury Saint Edmunds in the County of Suffolk, England. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned. Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 months ago
"In my experience, 123v are a company with a range of well thought out products. They are a company who communicate well with customers. I needed some help after the installation team left to understand how to wire the heater and lights for my new verandah. The person on the phone clearly understood why I was confused, clearly understood the product and was very patient in clearing up my confusion. I was able to go and a wire up my lights and heater myself without any real difficulty. The end result is a very smart, functional addition to our home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Gethin,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Veranda we installed at your property at Great Yarmouth in Dorset, England, UK.

We do try our best to give our teams the product knowledge to deal with questions when they arise.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned, we are extreme happy its a happy addition to your property.

Thanks again 123v Plc.
Posted 2 months ago
"Seldom do I find it so pleasurable to write a customer review, however as far as 123v are concerned, to be honest it’s hard to fault them. I wanted to replace an old Victorian veranda in a conservation area. And not one to be fuddy-duddy, I’m quite happy to mix the old with the new. A period L shaped veranda, with a Victorian Bay window is not the simplest installation, and my priorities were: 1. The visual impact the product adds to the building. 2. Build quality. 3. Customer options, e.g. tinted glass, colour, detailing etc. 4. And of course, VALUE FOR MONEY. For me in all of the above, 123v came top! Sure you could spend twice as much with a fully cast veranda, but the product 123v delivered was absolutely the right choice. Fabulous veranda, NO pushy sales people, and 123v took care of all the planning paperwork. They even highlighted a number of options to REDUCE the price (now that's customer service). The installations team was punctual, curtiouse, clean, and efficient to the point of being German :-) No reservations about recommending 123v at all. Thanks for such a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sirs,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Veranda we installed at your property in England, UK.

At 123v Plc we do pride ourselves on being able to design bespoke products that normally can't be done, that are good quality and at a reasonable price.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 months ago
"VERY PLEASED WITH MY CANOPY FITTED BY TWO HARD WORKING GUYS IN THE HEATWAVE TO A HIGH STANDARD . MR G UNDERWOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr Underwood,

Thanks for your kind review for your patio canopy installed in Bracknell, Berkshire in England UK. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours over your garden patio. We will pass on your review to our installation team.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 4 months ago
"We were very pleased with our dealings with 123v PLC from start to finish. The surveyor turned up on time and was quick and efficient. Equally, the installation team were also very efficient, polite and very tidy. On top of all that a great price for our cantilever car port!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr Green,

Thank you for leaving your thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at York in the North East of England, UK.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 4 months ago
"Our new car port was installed within 3 weeks from ordering and was installed to perfection. Special care was taken with the material used and our driveway was cleaned afterwards. The supports are very strong and rust-free. The noise level, which we were anxious about, are better than our sun-room. I would recommend 123v Plc to anyone who needs a cantilever carport."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Ramon,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property in England in the UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient planning and very good communication prior to installation. Product is high quality. Installation was professional and implemented very courteously by the fitters. Very pleased all round with the service and workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property in Glasgow, Scotland. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 5 months ago
"My canopy linking my house to my garage appeared to be a fairly straightforward project but as a result of a detailed site survey carried out by 123v surveyor, Dave Freeman, a number of site problems were highlighted. None of these problems had been spotted by other companies. Dave Freeman came up with an excellent design solution and installation went ahead very smoothly a few days later. I am very pleased with my new canopy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Mr Pauling,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Portslade, near Brighton in East Sussex, England. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England giving you a covered area and shelter from the elements. We will pass on your review to our 123v teams and especially Dave Freeman.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 5 months ago
"Polite and helpful staff and very good workmanship"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mr Hamilton,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Muirkirk in East Ayrshire, southwest Scotland.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Scotland giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v Plc teams.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Mr Hamilton,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Muirkirk, East Ayrshire, in southwest Scotland.
We have manufactured and fitted carports all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Scotland giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v Plc teams.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 5 months ago
"The car port is immaculate, much better than I imagined. The installer was brilliant - cannot fault him"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mrs Langley,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Newmarket in Suffolk, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 5 months ago
"There was only help & advise from start to finish. I am more than pleased with the finished car-port. Already my neighbours have said " What an excellent structure & attractive at the same time". The fitters thoroughly knowing their job. When I asked for a little adjustment to be made. Not a problem was the answer, nothing was too much trouble for them. I would certainly recommend 123v PLC if in need of a car-port or canopy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mrs Woods,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property at Shaftesbury in Dorset, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived on time, did an excellent job, cleared up after themselves and only took half the time to build as anticipated. Very friendly workmen, would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mrs Mattingley,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Abingdon in Oxfordshire, England. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned. Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mr Burgin,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the Veranda we installed at your property in Sheffied, near the Peak District National Park in England, UK.
Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 5 months ago
"CANOPY IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED, INSTALLED QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY GREAT QUALITY"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review for your Canopy installed in Cuffley, Hertfordshire in England UK. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England giving you a covered entrance area. We will pass on your review to our 123v Plc teams.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 5 months ago
"After a visit to the Caravan and boat show at the NEC,21 years ago ,we had Robin come to see us about a carport. We decided to go ahead and have enjoyed it ever since. Recently it started to leak and cause a few problems. We had local maintenance people come and reseal the roof but it still leaked. After a little investigation on the internet we found the same company and asked if they could come and have a look,expecting them to try and sell us a replacement ,but no they sent someone who was friendly,polite and amazing. He tightened everything up and rescaled it all and now we have a water tight roof. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Mrs Bacon,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy 123v Plc installed at your property 21 years ago at Nottingham in the East Midlands, England. It's always great to receive such positive feed back after 21 years. Robin will be very happy to see this review, as will all the 123v Plc teams and departments.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 7 months ago
"On Time, most pleasant and excellent workers (Keith & Jake) who new their job. Produced an new Car Port with which were most pleased, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy process. Appointments kept and people were very polite, professional and they arrived on time. Communication was also very good throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Mr Mahon,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Uxbridge near London in Middlesex, England. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our 123v teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 7 months ago
123v PLC is rated 4.99 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support