123v PLC Reviews

4.97 Rating 99 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 123v PLC
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Mrs Oke
"I am really delighted with my new car canopy. Excellent, efficient and super-quick service from your two installation people Paul and Jamie. I think they are worth their weight in gold. Bravo 123v, With this kind of service and workmanship you will go far!"
Posted 5 days ago
5
Mrs Bell
"Fitted in a day as promised by very efficient fitters.Excellent!"
Posted 2 months ago
Mr And Mrs Leighton
"We are very pleased with the car port that we have had put on the side of the bungalow. The design was by no means straight forward as it was a strange shape with different levels. The salesman Graham knew what he was talking about and the fitters did a brilliant job in the teeth of a couple of icy December days. We would highly recommend them."
Posted 3 months ago
"All work done to our satisfaction and on time."
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Cowbridge Bowling Club,

Thank you for leaving a review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your Bowling club at Cowbridge in the Vale of Glamorgan in Wales, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I am really delighted with my new car canopy. Excellent, efficient and super-quick service from your two installation people Paul and Jamie. I think they are worth their weight in gold. Bravo 123v, With this kind of service and workmanship you will go far!"
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Mrs Oke,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Thames Ditton, in the Elmbridge borough of Surrey, England.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England next to the River Thames in London giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 5 days ago
"Happy with the work done but it has taken over a week to get end bits for facias and still waiting 😡"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Harvey,

Apologies for the delay. We have now received a new batch of end plates for your carport canopy and have posted first class to yourself today as discussed.

Any problems please do not hesitate to contact the office.

Kind Regards,

123v plc
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, polite men who worked quietly and efficiently and in record time too."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ms Stephens,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Crowcombe in Somerset, England UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 4 days ago
"We are delighted with our new canopy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Hadlow,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property at Burgess Hill in West Sussex England, UK. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent from start to finish"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Nuttall,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Preston, Lancashire in the North West England UK.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England, giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good initial response from office and sales manager. Prompt site visit with requirements readily understood and sensible suggestions made. Very quick installation after placing the order. Installation team punctual, polite and efficient. Left the site in excellent order on completion. 123v are a good team."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Priestley,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Crowborough in East Sussex, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a canopy for the back of our bungalow and extremely pleased with the quality of the product and also of the way Paul and his grandson completed the work to a very high standard. In fact we were that pleased not only with the product as a whole but also of the professional way it was installed that we have now ordered a car port to be fitted. I Highly recommend 123v PLC."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Howard Jones,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property at Heighington, Lincoln in Lincolnshire, England, UK.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

We look forward to fitting your next order of a carport in mid February 2019.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased by the work done by your Fitters Dave and Yannic, they were very efficient and hard workers and finished the erection of the Car Port much quicker than expected. They were also very polite and friendly. Mrs D Randall to Truro, Cornwall."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mrs Randall,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Truro in Cornwall, England UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 month ago
"123v PLC have designed and fitted a carport and a separate canopy over a rear door at my bungalow. Both these additions are excellent in appearance and function and were erected by first rate tradesmen swiftly and efficiently. I could not wish for better service and remain completely satisfied. Thank you 123v PLC."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr McGrath

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in regards to the cantilever we installed at your property in Shrewsbury. Its always great to receive a positive review and to have a happy customer.

Thanks

123V PLC
Posted 2 months ago
"Fitted in a day as promised by very efficient fitters.Excellent!"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mrs Bell,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Veranda we installed at your property at Epping in Essex, Southeast England. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our teams concerned.

We wish you all the best in 2019.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 months ago
"We are very pleased with the car port that we have had put on the side of the bungalow. The design was by no means straight forward as it was a strange shape with different levels. The salesman Graham knew what he was talking about and the fitters did a brilliant job in the teeth of a couple of icy December days. We would highly recommend them."
Posted 3 months ago
Mr & Mrs Leighton,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Shipley, West Yorkshire in England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sale gent Graham and the fitting teams concerned.

Thanks again and Merry Christmas from 123v Plc.
Posted 3 months ago
"From start to finish 123V did everything they promised to do and the start date, telephone liaison, erection and completion of the work was excellent. The two fitters were polite, helpful, did a very good job and tidied up before they left. Thank you to all involved, from the initial visit of your representative to the final sweeping up. We are very pleased with our new canopy and would certainly recommend this company."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Smith,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Kiddiminster in Worcestershire, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 3 months ago
"First let me assure anyone who wishes to purchase a car port 100 % quality ,being a retired ex builder I no what I am talking about, not the cheapest but quality for you money with 10 year warrentee, always protect yourself with companies that take credit cards this gives you extra guarantee that your purchase and the Company is good."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Cross,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Ferndown, Dorset in Southern England, UK. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours England giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and fitting, can't fault them"
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Mr Kataria,

Thanks for your kind review for your canopy installed at the rear of North Leverton Post Office, Retford in Nottinghamshire.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in the East Midlands of England, giving you a covered area from the elements at the back of your property.

We will pass on your review to our 123v Plc teams.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the new carport, fitters were brilliant thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Mr Pamment,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Brockworth in Gloucestershire, South West England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks again 123v Plc.
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you so much, the guys were really good, tidied up each day, no problems at all I would recommend this company to anyone they were hard working quick and left no mess behind"
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Mrs Dropinski,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Traditional Carport we installed at your property at Bury Saint Edmunds in the County of Suffolk, England. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned. Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 5 months ago
"In my experience, 123v are a company with a range of well thought out products. They are a company who communicate well with customers. I needed some help after the installation team left to understand how to wire the heater and lights for my new verandah. The person on the phone clearly understood why I was confused, clearly understood the product and was very patient in clearing up my confusion. I was able to go and a wire up my lights and heater myself without any real difficulty. The end result is a very smart, functional addition to our home."
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mr Gethin,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Veranda we installed at your property at Great Yarmouth in Dorset, England, UK.

We do try our best to give our teams the product knowledge to deal with questions when they arise.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned, we are extreme happy its a happy addition to your property.

Thanks again 123v Plc.
Posted 5 months ago
"Seldom do I find it so pleasurable to write a customer review, however as far as 123v are concerned, to be honest it’s hard to fault them. I wanted to replace an old Victorian veranda in a conservation area. And not one to be fuddy-duddy, I’m quite happy to mix the old with the new. A period L shaped veranda, with a Victorian Bay window is not the simplest installation, and my priorities were: 1. The visual impact the product adds to the building. 2. Build quality. 3. Customer options, e.g. tinted glass, colour, detailing etc. 4. And of course, VALUE FOR MONEY. For me in all of the above, 123v came top! Sure you could spend twice as much with a fully cast veranda, but the product 123v delivered was absolutely the right choice. Fabulous veranda, NO pushy sales people, and 123v took care of all the planning paperwork. They even highlighted a number of options to REDUCE the price (now that's customer service). The installations team was punctual, curtiouse, clean, and efficient to the point of being German :-) No reservations about recommending 123v at all. Thanks for such a great job."
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Sirs,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Veranda we installed at your property in England, UK.

At 123v Plc we do pride ourselves on being able to design bespoke products that normally can't be done, that are good quality and at a reasonable price.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 5 months ago
"VERY PLEASED WITH MY CANOPY FITTED BY TWO HARD WORKING GUYS IN THE HEATWAVE TO A HIGH STANDARD . MR G UNDERWOOD"
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Mr Underwood,

Thanks for your kind review for your patio canopy installed in Bracknell, Berkshire in England UK. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours over your garden patio. We will pass on your review to our installation team.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 7 months ago
123v PLC is rated 4.97 based on 99 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support