123v PLC Reviews

5 Rating 271 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 123v PLC
5.0
Based on 271 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Another super construction, many thanks. We decided a wee while back that a 'car port' was our next project, already having selected and received a super service from 123v PLC, they were are 1st 'GOTO' company. We're most happy with the car port, already had many a vehicle slow down as they drive by, some re-passing too :-) Dave the engineer / fitter all round jolly fine and most helpful chap worked hard, the elements we're against him at times, however, trojan like he completed on the day, was able to mount and plumb in out water butt/save too :-) All in all we're very happy, would & will heartily recommend 123v again :-) Before n After images added too :-) Mark & Jan 🙏🙌🙏
123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 123v PLC 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mr Bonney, Thank you for leaving a such a lovely, thoughtful review in connection to the Traditional Canopy we installed at your property at North Allerton, UK. The before and afters look fab! Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. It's always great to receive positive feedback which will be passed on to Dave! Thanks, 123v Plc.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased fitters were brilliant, and car port looks fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
123v made the whole process very easy and stress free delivered and fitted on the day they said they would workmen very polite and cleaned up after job done it looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professionally fitted, looks good. Measured to maximise the space available.
123v PLC 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have recently had a canopy supplied and fitted by 123V and are delighted with the product and service. The fitter was on his own on the day as his mate was on leave, but this didn't detract from the job. He was diligent and explained everything to us and did a first-class job. We would fully recommend 123V if you are thinking of getting a canopy installed. Great job. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class company from start to finish. Great communication and full range of options given. Help with planning permission is great and when it came to fitting attention to detail was fantastic. Very happy we went to 123v plc. Whole process was on time and very straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Dr & Mrs Stewart, thank you for your review, it's lovely to get such kind feedback! We are so pleased you love your new Veranda installed at your home in Crieff. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are very happy with our canopy completed today. Excellent workmanship from Dave and Jake who installed it. 123vPLC were very helpful right from the start with advice as to the style of canopy best for us. If I knew how to put a photo here I would because it does look very good.
123v PLC 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Jones - thank you for your kind review, really appreciate you taking the time to leave it for us. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC.
Posted 4 weeks ago
From initial enquiry through planning and completion my experience with 123v PLC has been first class. The surveyor outlined problems that could have happened and then worked with us to achieve the design we wanted with no hiccups. The workers were conscientious polite and clean Everitt Barnes
123v PLC 5 star review on 6th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Big Al and Johnathon were on time, neat an tidy, gave options where necessary and overall nice guys
123v PLC 5 star review on 29th March 2022 123v PLC 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent product, exceeding the performance standards of all competitors, and installed with care and on time. Highly recommended from all points of view.
123v PLC 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From the moment your representative called to discuss a new car port to the moment that your fitters departed it has been a thoroughly profesional operation. Well done to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Needham, We are so pleased you were happy with your experience with us and love your new Cantilever Canopy installed at your home in ASton Clinton. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC.
Posted 2 months ago
Fitters turned up as arranged, always polite and tidy throughout. A good professional job. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Gordon, Thank you for the lovely review in regards to your new Traditional Canopy fitted in Blyth. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, prompt service and a class installation by a professional fitter. Really pleased with the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Braggington, Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review! Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC.
Posted 2 months ago
123V are a great company to deal with from start to finish. I'm pleased with the completed carport. The materials and fixtures used in its construction are of very high quality as was the workmanship of the installers, David and Yanik.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Conlon, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We are so pleased you're happy with your Canopy. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission net of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC.
Posted 3 months ago
The work was carried out with efficiency and thoughtfulness. The materials used, look to be of good quality and only time will tell. From your literature, I am sure everything will be of a positive nature. Thank you Mr Karl Gilbert
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Gilbert, Thank you for the lovely review! Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission net of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC.
Posted 3 months ago
The verandah was exactly what was expected and supplied on the promised timescale. The fitter was polite and very competent as was his assistant. The installation was excellent and took two and a half days. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Lee, Thank you for the lovely review! So pleased you're happy with the installation of your Veranda in Shenfield. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission net of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, 123v PLC.
Posted 3 months ago
Fitted in a day, super quick and looks very smart. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for the lovely review! We're so pleased you're happy with the finished Veranda we have fitted at your home in Holyport. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC.
Posted 3 months ago
A very happy experience from the initial visit to erecting the finished article. The product is of excellent quality, the fitters were punctual, polite, helpful and left the project area clean and tidy.
123v PLC 5 star review on 24th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr Paine, Thanks very much for the kind review, the Traditional Carport installed at your home in Orpington looks amazing! We are so pleased you love the finished result. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good Fitters very good and helpful and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr Smith, Thank you so much for the lovely review! We love to get your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to leave us the comments. We are so pleased you love your new Canopy installed at your home in Stourbridge. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission net of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi I am very pleased with the canopy product that was fitted today. From the professional and friendly staff to the product itself. I love it, thank you Lyndsay, Graham, Janick and David.
123v PLC 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr Green, Thank you for the lovely review, we appreciate all feedback! We are so pleased you love your new Cantilever installed at your home in Disley, looks like the dog is enjoying it too! Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission net of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, Lyndsay 123v PLC.
Posted 4 months ago
the men who erected our carport, arrived at the time specified, they were polite and worked until the job was completed, they removed block paving and replaced it after the supports were secured, it looks seamless, I would recommend them for their work ethic and professionalism
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Batchelor, Thanks for the kind review, we love to hear your feedback! Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order, they place with us. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team. Many thanks, Lyndsay @ 123v PLC.
Posted 4 months ago
123v PLC is rated 4.96 based on 271 reviews