123v PLC Reviews

4.99 Rating 72 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 123v PLC
5
Mr Pyle
"A very professional service. From start to finish we were delighted with the level of service and quality of product. It looks great and can't wait to make full use of it over the coming years. The fitters in particular were skilful, conscientious, prompt and very hardworking. Overall a very good experience."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Mrs Warters
Mrs Warters
Verified Buyer
"Excellent bespoke design and fitting service. I had an idea of how my bespoke canopy was going to look but the finished article exceeded my expectation. The canopy fitted exactly into the quite awkward triangular space that it was intended for. The fitters were very personable, efficient, very clean and tidy and also kept good time. The finishing touches of fancy scrolls and a central column really added an extra dimension to the overall look.The space can now be used for several purposes and has already been admired by my neighbours!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Woodfine
Mr Woodfine
Verified Buyer
"I am very satisfied with the canopy supplied and erected by 123V. It is very sturdy and weatherproof. The service was excellent and bang on time. The workmen were efficient and and left the site clean and tidy. The job was completed in 1 day. Would definitely recommend this company.."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs Mattingley
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time, did an excellent job, cleared up after themselves and only took half the time to build as anticipated. Very friendly workmen, would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Mr Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"CANOPY IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED, INSTALLED QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY GREAT QUALITY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Susan Bacon
Verified Buyer
"After a visit to the Caravan and boat show at the NEC,21 years ago ,we had Robin come to see us about a carport. We decided to go ahead and have enjoyed it ever since. Recently it started to leak and cause a few problems. We had local maintenance people come and reseal the roof but it still leaked. After a little investigation on the internet we found the same company and asked if they could come and have a look,expecting them to try and sell us a replacement ,but no they sent someone who was friendly,polite and amazing. He tightened everything up and rescaled it all and now we have a water tight roof. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Bacon,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy 123v Plc installed at your property 21 years ago at Nottingham in the East Midlands, England. It's always great to receive such positive feed back after 21 years. Robin will be very happy to see this review, as will all the 123v Plc teams and departments.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Stratford
Verified Buyer
"On Time, most pleasant and excellent workers (Keith & Jake) who new their job. Produced an new Car Port with which were most pleased, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr McMahon
Verified Buyer
"Very easy process. Appointments kept and people were very polite, professional and they arrived on time. Communication was also very good throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Mahon,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Uxbridge near London in Middlesex, England. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our 123v teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Brown
Verified Buyer
"Salesman knew his product and explained how he could deal with features of the house etc. Good product. Prompt delivery. Nice team of fitters who made a good job of installing the canopy, explaining various feature and cleaning up after finishing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Brown,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Lougborough in Leicestershire, England. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the result and pleased at how much lighter the sheeting is compared with the original. Workmen very friendly, helpful and efficient. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for kind review. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. We have past on your review to the teams concerned and they will be delighted with your comments. Thanks again 123v Plc.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, quick delivery, excellent fitters, delivered on all their promises."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Clarke,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the canopy we installed at your property at Winscombe near Bristol, in South West England, UK. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to all staff concerned. Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service was excellent what I wanted done was. All th way along it was CAN DO"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Pipe,
Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed at Brandon, Suffolk, in East of England. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed your Carport, We will pass on your review to our installation team.
Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This car port was built in the 2 days the company promised. The work was carried out by 2 very capable and competent workmen Sam and Alan. After the job was finished I inspected the work and the materials used and found it to be of a very high standard. The site was cleaned and hosed down and any rubbish removed. Overall I was pleased with the whole process from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Bridge of Earn, Perthshire. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Scotland giving you a covered area for your vehicles. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.
Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Webster
Verified Buyer
"They rang to say when they would arrive. They arrived on time and the gentleman who fitted the canopy could not be more polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind review for your patio canopy installed in Leicester, East Midlands. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours over your garden patio. We will pass on your review to our installation team.
Many thanks
123v PLC
Posted 1 month ago
Mr I S Bonnar
Verified Buyer
"A VERY GOOD CARPORTS INSTALLED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Bonnar,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the carports we installed at your property in Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to all staff concerned.
Posted 1 month ago
"Having experienced the collapse of a car port due to very bad weather 123 were quickly on the scene with a good report from their representative and then a very quick attendance and completion of a new car port by their very polite and proficient workers. Always available and helpful making the process convenient and far less painful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, we are happy that you like you Traditional canopy in Berkhamstead. We thank you for your custom

123v plc
Posted 2 months ago
S Stibbard & Sons (Funeral Directors)
Verified Buyer
"excellent Company and product Swift delivery and erection by well organised team Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for kind review for your canopy fitted in Essex, please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. We have passed on your review to all teams concerned and Janek will be delighted with your comments. Thanks again 123vPlc.
Posted 1 month ago
"Satisfactorily explained the whole process. We’re polite, punctual and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for kind review for your canopy fitted near Guildford, please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. We have past on your review to all teams concerned and Janek will be delighted with your comments. Thanks again 123vPlc.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Reynolds
Verified Buyer
"123V PLC stood out from the competition. They were very prompt in response to any questions and provided regular updates. The installation was very easy and the gentlemen were a pleasure to deal with. The end product looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Reynolds, Thank you for kind review for your canopy fitted in Birmingham , please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Elphick
Verified Buyer
"The initial response was very quick and the visit was set up and happened as promised, the delivery was a lot quicker than I thought and the fitting was a first class job from a very professional person , Well done to all concerned I would recommend 123v to anyone as I am very happy with the service and quality of the company and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our fitter Dave did a great job and was very helpful and personable. He also came as the surveyor previously and came up with a first class solution to our wish to link the new carport to the existing porch, as well as linking the carport rainwater guttering to the existing wall drainage pipe, thereby solving another problem. Throughout Dave has done a very professional job, including clearing up completely and giving us carport cleaning tips. We are delighted! Many thanks....Angie & Gary Scott"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Scott, Thank you for kind review for your canopy fitted in North Walsham, please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. We have past on your review to all teams concerned and Dave will be delighted with your comments.
Thanks again 123vPlc.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent company from the friendly administration staff who took the lead, to the regional manager who was a real gent, the fitters were polite, tidy and given the weather as it was snowing and cold they did an amazing job to a high standard. The price of our carport was great too. Thanks 123v for value for money and a great addition to my property."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Martin,

Thanks for your kind review, we are happy you like your cantilever in Alyesbury. We thank you for your custom.
Posted 3 months ago
123v PLC is rated 4.99 based on 72 reviews