123v PLC Reviews

4.97 Rating 145 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 123v PLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Mr Trewhitt
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The fitting was completed to an excellent standard. The two installers were very efficient and the canopy looks fabulous. Everything was finished off to a high standard and all mess was cleared away. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
The initial follow up was very quick a rep wad sent over and he came on a Saturday, he did the survey and explained the options very clearly after acceptance a installation date was agreed the two fitters turned up on time and carried out the installation nice guys polite and good job done very happy with the whole experience
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Mugele,

Thank you for leaving a positive review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Bracknell in Berkshire, South East of England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. All staff were helpful and efficient from the start. A smooth process from the initial site visit to installation of the canopy. Would recommend 123v. Thank you everyone for your help and support.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Handsworth Pre School,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the School Canopy we installed at your property at Highams Park in London, England UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
We cannot thank 123v highly enough for our superb veranda installation. The decision to place an order with 123v was not taken easily as competitors in the market offered enticing alternative options which initially seemed desirable ........ however we chose 123v Plc in the belief they had the unique mix of a solid technical base, expert UK craftsmanship, keen pricing and for us, importantly, they seemed the sort of people who we could most trust and work with. Our sincere thanks go out to all who have helped achieve our satisfaction from the initial visit by salesman John, phone calls with Rachael in the office, knowledgeable site surveyor Dave who also led the installation with care & precision, detailed aesthetic help from William and friendly support with personal guidance from Robin - the founder of 123v. Our very best regards to them all.
123v PLC 5 star review on 25th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Cartwright,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Veranda we installed at your property at Harpenden in the St Albans City district in the county of Hertfordshire, England UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our teams concerned.

All of us at 123v love the lifestyle photograph you have taken and this is what having a Veranda is all about.

We wish you many days and evenings throughout the year enjoying your Veranda.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, and kept me informed through planning then installed within a week of getting planning permission. Told me when they were coming, turned up on time and made a very good installation. The car port looks excellent and blends into the house very well.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Blackmore,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport we installed at Andover
in the English county of Hampshire England, UK.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Hampshire in England, giving you extra cover for your vehicles.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Site left clean and tidy. Arrived when they said they would. Very please
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Murray,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport we installed in Winchester, Hampshire on the southern coast of England, UK.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Hampshire in England, giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 1 year ago
All work done to our satisfaction and on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Cowbridge Bowling Club,

Thank you for leaving a review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your Bowling club at Cowbridge in the Vale of Glamorgan in Wales, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
I am really delighted with my new car canopy. Excellent, efficient and super-quick service from your two installation people Paul and Jamie. I think they are worth their weight in gold. Bravo 123v, With this kind of service and workmanship you will go far!
123v PLC 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs Oke,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Thames Ditton, in the Elmbridge borough of Surrey, England.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England next to the River Thames in London giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the work done but it has taken over a week to get end bits for facias and still waiting 😡
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Harvey,

Apologies for the delay. We have now received a new batch of end plates for your carport canopy and have posted first class to yourself today as discussed.

Any problems please do not hesitate to contact the office.

Kind Regards,

123v plc
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, polite men who worked quietly and efficiently and in record time too.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ms Stephens,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Crowcombe in Somerset, England UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted with our new canopy
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Hadlow,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property at Burgess Hill in West Sussex England, UK. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent from start to finish
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Nuttall,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Preston, Lancashire in the North West England UK.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England, giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 1 year ago
Good initial response from office and sales manager. Prompt site visit with requirements readily understood and sensible suggestions made. Very quick installation after placing the order. Installation team punctual, polite and efficient. Left the site in excellent order on completion. 123v are a good team.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Priestley,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Crowborough in East Sussex, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a canopy for the back of our bungalow and extremely pleased with the quality of the product and also of the way Paul and his grandson completed the work to a very high standard.

In fact we were that pleased not only with the product as a whole but also of the professional way it was installed that we have now ordered a car port to be fitted.

I Highly recommend 123v PLC.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Howard Jones,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property at Heighington, Lincoln in Lincolnshire, England, UK.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

We look forward to fitting your next order of a carport in mid February 2019.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased by the work done by your Fitters Dave and Yannic, they were very efficient and hard workers and finished the erection of the Car Port much quicker than expected. They were also very polite and friendly.

Mrs D Randall to Truro, Cornwall.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs Randall,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Truro in Cornwall, England UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
123v PLC have designed and fitted a carport and a separate canopy over a rear door at my bungalow. Both these additions are excellent in appearance and function and were erected by first rate tradesmen swiftly and efficiently. I could not wish for better service and remain completely satisfied. Thank you 123v PLC.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr McGrath

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in regards to the cantilever we installed at your property in Shrewsbury. Its always great to receive a positive review and to have a happy customer.

Thanks

123V PLC
Posted 1 year ago
Fitted in a day as promised by very efficient fitters.Excellent!
123v PLC 5 star review on 7th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs Bell,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Veranda we installed at your property at Epping in Essex, Southeast England. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our teams concerned.

We wish you all the best in 2019.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased with the car port that we have had put on the side of the bungalow.
The design was by no means straight forward as it was a strange shape with different levels.
The salesman Graham knew what he was talking about and the fitters did a brilliant job in the teeth of a couple of icy December days.
We would highly recommend them.
123v PLC 5 star review on 20th December 2018 123v PLC 5 star review on 20th December 2018 123v PLC 5 star review on 20th December 2018 123v PLC 5 star review on 20th December 2018 123v PLC 5 star review on 20th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Mr & Mrs Leighton,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Shipley, West Yorkshire in England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sale gent Graham and the fitting teams concerned.

Thanks again and Merry Christmas from 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish 123V did everything they promised to do and the start date, telephone liaison, erection and completion of the work was excellent. The two fitters were polite, helpful, did a very good job and tidied up before they left. Thank you to all involved, from the initial visit of your representative to the final sweeping up. We are very pleased with our new canopy and would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Smith,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Kiddiminster in Worcestershire, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
First let me assure anyone who wishes to purchase a car port 100 % quality ,being a retired ex builder I no what I am talking about, not the cheapest but quality for you money with 10 year warrentee, always protect yourself with companies that take credit cards this gives you extra guarantee that your purchase and the Company is good.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Cross,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Ferndown, Dorset in Southern England, UK. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours England giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 1 year ago
123v PLC is rated 4.97 based on 145 reviews