123v PLC Reviews

4.97 Rating 145 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 123v PLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 17th September 2020
"Mr K Ellidge"
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Mr Trewhitt
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very happy with our new canopy, it has transformed our outdoor space beneath it, great job by your fitters.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mr Smith,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property at Kidderminster in the Wyre Forest District, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mr Smith,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property at Kidderminster in Worcestershire, England UK.


Please remember if you recommend a customer to us, you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 9 months ago
Rang 123v and requested a visit to replace my old carport . Graham the sales rep came out measured up gave us a price and options and said they would take down and remove the old carport for us. He was a lovely man not pushy at all. The two workmen were fantastic, very hardworking and worked flat out. It looks fantastic, so happy with it . Thank you 123v would highly recommend this company.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mrs Cruddace,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Winsford in Cheshire West and Chester and the ceremonial county of Cheshire, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Please have a great weekend.

Thanks again from 123v Plc.
Posted 10 months ago
Work was carried out efficiently, and politely leaving the site clean and tidy. We could not fault them.
123v PLC 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mrs Spreadbury,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at New Alresford in City of Winchester district of Hampshire England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient the two work men where very professional and polite. No mess was left behind and the end result was superb. Thank you for a quality product.
Posted 11 months ago
This is my second Canopy.
123v PLC 4 star review on 23rd October 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Sirs,

Thank you for leaving a review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property in Scotland, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great for us to have a returning customer for another canopy.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 11 months ago
We’re very pleased with our new carport. Paul and Dean were very professional, courteous and did a great job.
123v PLC 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mrs Waters,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Prestwood in Buckinghamshire, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 11 months ago
Service good from start to finish. Quick efficient service with good quality materials. Very small hitch with opening of garage door after final fix but resolved myself with sleight adjustments to down pipe from guttering , only 15 mins work.
123v PLC 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mr Davison,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Carport we installed at your property at Blackburn in Lancashire, England.

Reference the small hitch please give William a call at the office.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us, you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 11 months ago
William from the 123v team worked hard to get me a suitable cantilever canopy for a carport. The installation was extremely efficient and courteous, ensuring that all the debris was cleared up before they left. Delighted with the finished product.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Oxfordshire. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England, UK. Giving you a covered area for your vehicle.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly informative installation team.
Rapid installation and area tidied when job was completed.
Excellent price for the quality and fit.
Would happily recommend to family and friends.

Thank you for a brilliant service
123v PLC 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Hinchliffe,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Buxton, Derbyshire within the East Midlands in England, UK.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England, giving you a covered area at your property.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 1 year ago
Installed in very good time, by excellent fitters, who were courteous and good natured. Very tidy finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Curran,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the garden Canopy we installed at your property at Egham in the Borough of Surrey, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
We could not be more delighted with our lovely carport. The team was first class and were very tidy and careful. We would recommend them to anyone.
123v PLC 5 star review on 5th September 2019 123v PLC 5 star review on 5th September 2019 123v PLC 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Mr & Mrs Fraser,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the freestanding Carport we installed at your property at Newton Mearns in Glasgow, East Renfrewshire, Scotland UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service.
123v PLC 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Townsend,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Veranda we installed at your property at Leamington Spa in Central England, Warwickshire UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Please enjoy your new lovely Veranda.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Verandah smart and sturdy and very proficient installation.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the process from start to finish. The installer chaps were friendly and tidy and i have no complaints about how they left the drive all swept up.
Posted 1 year ago
Most impressed with the installation team and would recommend 123V to anyone. Your men were punctual, polite, tidy, helpful and good workers.
Delighted with the result.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Thomson,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the installation at your property at Dalgety Bay in Fife, South East Scotland, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
the install engineers where very good particle with small details
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Giannotti,

Thanks for your review for your carport installed at Basildon, in the county of Essex, England UK.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Essex giving you a covered area from the elements.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us, you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC teams.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 1 year ago
The Carport is superb, it looks absolutely fantastic. The team of fitters were a credit to the company. They were clean efficient and very pleasant. I can't remember ever not having to do any cleaning after workmen have finished, this I didn't you only knew they had been was a beautiful new carport was there.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Mervyn Simpson,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful and kind review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Wragby in Lincolnshire County, East Midlands, England, United Kingdom.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive and kind feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks again 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with everything from the beginning to the end. Two installers came in time were very efficient and well organised. Job done within time. Excellent service. Highly recommend 123V. Thank you everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Desai,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Harrow in Northwest London, England. UK.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our teams concerned.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, very professional team and helpful througout the installation. A company you wouldn't hesitate it recommending.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Margaret,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property in the UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks again 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fabulous product and very professionally run business
This is the second house I have had the canopy installed
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sirs,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we have installed at your property in England, UK.

At 123v Plc we do pride ourselves on previous customers returning to use our services and canopies again.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
123v PLC is rated 4.97 based on 145 reviews