123v PLC Reviews

4.97 Rating 138 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 123v PLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
123v PLC 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Mr Mason
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Mr Stephen Frey
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 1st February 2020
john reeve
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Mr Malcolm Evans
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Mr Malcolm Evans
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Mr Malcolm Evans
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Mr Malcolm Evans
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
William from the 123v team worked hard to get me a suitable cantilever canopy for a carport. The installation was extremely efficient and courteous, ensuring that all the debris was cleared up before they left. Delighted with the finished product.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Oxfordshire. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England, UK. Giving you a covered area for your vehicle.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly informative installation team.
Rapid installation and area tidied when job was completed.
Excellent price for the quality and fit.
Would happily recommend to family and friends.

Thank you for a brilliant service
123v PLC 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mr Hinchliffe,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Buxton, Derbyshire within the East Midlands in England, UK.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England, giving you a covered area at your property.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 8 months ago
Installed in very good time, by excellent fitters, who were courteous and good natured. Very tidy finish.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mr Curran,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the garden Canopy we installed at your property at Egham in the Borough of Surrey, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 8 months ago
We could not be more delighted with our lovely carport. The team was first class and were very tidy and careful. We would recommend them to anyone.
123v PLC 5 star review on 5th September 2019 123v PLC 5 star review on 5th September 2019 123v PLC 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Mr & Mrs Fraser,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the freestanding Carport we installed at your property at Newton Mearns in Glasgow, East Renfrewshire, Scotland UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the service.
123v PLC 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Townsend,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Veranda we installed at your property at Leamington Spa in Central England, Warwickshire UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Please enjoy your new lovely Veranda.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 9 months ago
Verandah smart and sturdy and very proficient installation.
Posted 10 months ago
I am very pleased with the process from start to finish. The installer chaps were friendly and tidy and i have no complaints about how they left the drive all swept up.
Posted 10 months ago
Most impressed with the installation team and would recommend 123V to anyone. Your men were punctual, polite, tidy, helpful and good workers.
Delighted with the result.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mr Thomson,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the installation at your property at Dalgety Bay in Fife, South East Scotland, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 10 months ago
the install engineers where very good particle with small details
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mr Giannotti,

Thanks for your review for your carport installed at Basildon, in the county of Essex, England UK.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Essex giving you a covered area from the elements.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us, you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC teams.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 10 months ago
The Carport is superb, it looks absolutely fantastic. The team of fitters were a credit to the company. They were clean efficient and very pleasant. I can't remember ever not having to do any cleaning after workmen have finished, this I didn't you only knew they had been was a beautiful new carport was there.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mr Mervyn Simpson,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful and kind review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Wragby in Lincolnshire County, East Midlands, England, United Kingdom.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive and kind feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks again 123v Plc.
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with everything from the beginning to the end. Two installers came in time were very efficient and well organised. Job done within time. Excellent service. Highly recommend 123V. Thank you everyone.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mr Desai,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Harrow in Northwest London, England. UK.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our teams concerned.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product, very professional team and helpful througout the installation. A company you wouldn't hesitate it recommending.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Margaret,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property in the UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks again 123v Plc.
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely fabulous product and very professionally run business
This is the second house I have had the canopy installed
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Sirs,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we have installed at your property in England, UK.

At 123v Plc we do pride ourselves on previous customers returning to use our services and canopies again.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 11 months ago
The fitting was completed to an excellent standard. The two installers were very efficient and the canopy looks fabulous. Everything was finished off to a high standard and all mess was cleared away. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
The initial follow up was very quick a rep wad sent over and he came on a Saturday, he did the survey and explained the options very clearly after acceptance a installation date was agreed the two fitters turned up on time and carried out the installation nice guys polite and good job done very happy with the whole experience
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Mugele,

Thank you for leaving a positive review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Bracknell in Berkshire, South East of England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. All staff were helpful and efficient from the start. A smooth process from the initial site visit to installation of the canopy. Would recommend 123v. Thank you everyone for your help and support.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Handsworth Pre School,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the School Canopy we installed at your property at Highams Park in London, England UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
We cannot thank 123v highly enough for our superb veranda installation. The decision to place an order with 123v was not taken easily as competitors in the market offered enticing alternative options which initially seemed desirable ........ however we chose 123v Plc in the belief they had the unique mix of a solid technical base, expert UK craftsmanship, keen pricing and for us, importantly, they seemed the sort of people who we could most trust and work with. Our sincere thanks go out to all who have helped achieve our satisfaction from the initial visit by salesman John, phone calls with Rachael in the office, knowledgeable site surveyor Dave who also led the installation with care & precision, detailed aesthetic help from William and friendly support with personal guidance from Robin - the founder of 123v. Our very best regards to them all.
123v PLC 5 star review on 25th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Cartwright,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Veranda we installed at your property at Harpenden in the St Albans City district in the county of Hertfordshire, England UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our teams concerned.

All of us at 123v love the lifestyle photograph you have taken and this is what having a Veranda is all about.

We wish you many days and evenings throughout the year enjoying your Veranda.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, and kept me informed through planning then installed within a week of getting planning permission. Told me when they were coming, turned up on time and made a very good installation. The car port looks excellent and blends into the house very well.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Blackmore,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport we installed at Andover
in the English county of Hampshire England, UK.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Hampshire in England, giving you extra cover for your vehicles.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Site left clean and tidy. Arrived when they said they would. Very please
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Murray,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport we installed in Winchester, Hampshire on the southern coast of England, UK.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Hampshire in England, giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.

Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 1 year ago
All work done to our satisfaction and on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Cowbridge Bowling Club,

Thank you for leaving a review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your Bowling club at Cowbridge in the Vale of Glamorgan in Wales, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
123v PLC is rated 4.97 based on 138 reviews