Quick Clear Drainage Reviews

4.96 Rating 73 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Clear Drainage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read  Quick Clear Drainage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 633 3897

Email:

Info@quickcleardrainage.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top quality! Had an issue with my toilet, they came out that very day and sorted the issue in no time at all. Strongly recommend!
Posted 4 years ago
I got a first rate service at a really competitive price. Well chuffed
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, came out straight away when I called for my blocked drains. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
I'm not one to write reviews but very happy with the two gentlemen working on my property, friendly polite and very good with pets that like to abscond , highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly professional service, unblocked our drain straight away.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, made sure we fully understood what the job entailed and provided a detailed report shortly after completion.

Thanks again!
Posted 4 years ago
Very good at what they do. I'm a very satisfied customer. Would definitely recommend to anyone else.
Posted 4 years ago
Had Aj drainage out on a blocked drain at my work place, they arrived and cleared the drain and put a camera down on completion. They were polite and professional and would highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Exceptional service, engineer was on site within an hour of the phone call. Thankfully the free survey after the clearance pointed out why this blockage kept reoccurring and it was all resolved on the day.
Posted 4 years ago
A very helpful and professional local company who I have used in the commercial building I work in. Very happy with there work and always professional in everything they do. Would highly recommend them to anyone if needed
Posted 4 years ago
Emergency drain clearance carried out same day!! Great service well recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient service. AJ drainage attended to my blocked drain promptly. Engineers were friendly and professional. Highly recommend their services.
Posted 4 years ago
Andy was excellent, he came out on Christmas Eve to help us with an internal leak. Every time he has attended site he has always gone over and above our expectations.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick Clear Drainage is rated 4.96 based on 73 reviews