Quick Clear Drainage Reviews

4.96 Rating 72 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Quick Clear Drainage
"Contacted on Sunday night and come out on Monday at 1230. On time and very clean worker. Highly recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Very quick to respond and very thorough"
Posted 4 months ago
"We asked Josh to carry out a domestic CCTV survey in Putney. We had the full report back the same day with a link to the pictures, footage and report. The service, response and delivery was excellent. I would highly recommend Quick Clear."
Posted 4 months ago
"Josh was on time and the Report was provided promptly and with full details. They are reasonably priced too. Would recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to Quick Clear Drainage. The service I received was outstanding. The gentleman was punctual, professional, efficient and best of all provided a fantastic job at a very reasonable price. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. He even took the time to investigate options for me to consider in the future. I could not have asked for more. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Sorted my problem quickly and efficiently."
Posted 8 months ago
"They are professional, talented and honest. As someone who knows nothing about drainage, they explained eveything clearly and then solved the problems I had. Could not recommend them more highly"
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service; I would definitely recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"Josh was great very professional and was open and honest about their pricing and what I could expect. He arrived on time and got on with the work, which he managed to unblock very quickly. He explained what the problem was and how this can be avoided. Thank you Josh."
Posted 10 months ago
"Josh turned up early. He fixed the problem quickly. It was a problem try as I might I couldn't fix! The drain is now completely unblocked. Charge was very reasonable. Next time I'll call Josh first and save myself the bother of trying."
Posted 10 months ago
"Josh gave me a clear time-slot and price up front. He called me when he was on his way and was quick and helpful in his work. I'd use his services again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Cleared drainage very efficiently and quickly to minimise the costs and showed us the cause of the problem ."
Posted 11 months ago
"Although Josh turned up late, he took the trouble to phone me and inform of this and I greatly appreciate this courtesy. Work was carried quickly and efficiently."
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 11 months ago
"I cannot praise Quick Clear Drainage enough. Josh turned out to our local Village Hall and quickly identified the problem with our drain. He then worked extremely hard, eventually clearing the blockage and saved us having to cancel an important function. He is extremely professional, amicable and hard working as well as being very reasonably priced. You never know what a company will be like when you don’t know them but I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company. Great job!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite and professional service. Reliable and reasonable, price quoted was price paid even though the job took longer than expected. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly and reliable company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick Clear Drainage are 100% reliable, offer a great unbeatable service and are friendly and understanding. We have used Quick Clear Drainage many times and are very happy with their services. To be highly recommended to both the commercial and private sectors. Do you have a blocked drain, basin or bath? Do you require a CCTV Survey? Drain Repairs or a friendly chat? Call Quick Clear Drainage!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great servis"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service, on time and felt it was well priced."
Posted 1 year ago
Quick Clear Drainage is rated 4.96 based on 72 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support