Quick Clear Drainage Reviews

4.96 Rating 53 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Quick Clear Drainage
"Very efficient service, on time and felt it was well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Punctual, efficient,friendly and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Josh was able to get here in no time. He was friendly and polite, and did a great job. Very efficient and had the job done in no time. He'll be my first call the next time i'm in a bind. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Josh was prompt, friendly and cleared the drains quickly. Very happy with the service I received and would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I used the services of Quick Clear recently and was really pleased . I had rung several companies and they were all very expensive especially if I wanted the service promptly I then rang Quick Clear and was so impressed from start to finish Josh was professional and personable and very willing to help He was at my address within 30 mins of my call and had unblocked the drains within 20 mins He cleaned up as he went along and nothing was too much trouble The fixed fee of £65 is an excellent price and made all the difference to me I would thoroughly recommend Quick Clear to everyone and will be definitely using this company again Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Josh was very promt"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I called Josh on the Wednesday early evening and he came the following day. He was polite, efficient and to the point. The service was faultless, he arrived on time and within five minutes he had identified the problem. We had a blocked outside drain and he inspected the shared inspection pit and that was the fault. The cause was a totally blocked and close to overflowing sewer, full of solid human waste. He used rods and jetted the problem, this also solved the problem of the downstairs toilet that was taking an age to flush properly. I would use this company again and recommend them to anyone. Very competitively priced, no call out fee. Thanks so much Josh. Mr & Mrs Woodhouse Amersham, Bucks."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"quick response time, punctual, friendly & reasonably priced service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Job was done professionally...would use that company again...thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My Kitchen sink was backing up resulting in me not been able to wash up or use the dishwasher and washing machine. A drainage man attended on the same day I called to report the issue. He was polite and courteous and explained what he was going to do. Sorting the problem took just over an hour and the man showed me what had been causing the problem as well as giving me tips to prevent the issue reoccurring. I could not have asked for a more professional service especially as the cost was so competitive. Highly recommended!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The cost of the work was clearly explained before we agreed to go ahead. The workman arrived 10 minutes before the estimated time, was polite throughout, and completed the un-blocking of our drain in less than 45 minutes. A totally professional job and a satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Came out within a few hours Very helpfull. Job all completed to high stanard."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Josh came round the day after I called and unblocked our drain no problem. Very easy to deal with and professional - I'd certainly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional, responsive and effective service. Took call in the evening, booked to come out the next morning and kept me updated."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Did not meet Josh personally but he kept our tenant informed of arrival time and got the blockage cleared in minutes. Definitely Quick Clear :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"As the Company name says, they cleared my drain quickly. They were extremely polite and helpful on the phone, they arrived within the hour, solved the problem and cleared up afterwards. I would highly recommend them, fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very friendly & helpful. Job was completed quickly, with no mess. Would definitely use again, if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Phone call to say on their way was helpful. They arrived on time Very pleasant and efficient. The service was successfully executed. The job took the time they expected. They worked well and left everything in order. It is a pleasure to deal with companies like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick, efficient and good value service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"5 * service.. Very professional would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick Clear Drainage is rated 4.96 based on 53 reviews