Quick Clear Drainage Reviews

4.96 Rating 73 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Clear Drainage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read  Quick Clear Drainage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 633 3897

Email:

Info@quickcleardrainage.co.uk

Very responsive and professional. Did an excellent job and were very courteous and efficient. I would highly recommend the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Contacted on Sunday night and come out on Monday at 1230. On time and very clean worker. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick to respond and very thorough
Posted 1 year ago
We asked Josh to carry out a domestic CCTV survey in Putney. We had the full report back the same day with a link to the pictures, footage and report. The service, response and delivery was excellent. I would highly recommend Quick Clear.
 Quick Clear Drainage 5 star review on 21st October 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Josh was on time and the Report was provided promptly and with full details. They are reasonably priced too. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to Quick Clear Drainage. The service I received was outstanding. The gentleman was punctual, professional, efficient and best of all provided a fantastic job at a very reasonable price. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. He even took the time to investigate options for me to consider in the future. I could not have asked for more. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Sorted my problem quickly and efficiently.
Posted 2 years ago
They are professional, talented and honest. As someone who knows nothing about drainage, they explained eveything clearly and then solved the problems I had. Could not recommend them more highly
 Quick Clear Drainage 5 star review on 26th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service; I would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Josh was great very professional and was open and honest about their pricing and what I could expect. He arrived on time and got on with the work, which he managed to unblock very quickly. He explained what the problem was and how this can be avoided. Thank you Josh.
Posted 2 years ago
Josh turned up early. He fixed the problem quickly. It was a problem try as I might I couldn't fix! The drain is now completely unblocked. Charge was very reasonable. Next time I'll call Josh first and save myself the bother of trying.
Posted 2 years ago
Josh gave me a clear time-slot and price up front. He called me when he was on his way and was quick and helpful in his work. I'd use his services again.
Posted 2 years ago
Cleared drainage very efficiently and quickly to minimise the costs and showed us the cause of the problem .
Posted 2 years ago
Although Josh turned up late, he took the trouble to phone me and inform of this and I greatly appreciate this courtesy.
Work was carried quickly and efficiently.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot praise Quick Clear Drainage enough. Josh turned out to our local Village Hall and quickly identified the problem with our drain. He then worked extremely hard, eventually clearing the blockage and saved us having to cancel an important function. He is extremely professional, amicable and hard working as well as being very reasonably priced. You never know what a company will be like when you don’t know them but I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company. Great job!
Posted 2 years ago
Polite and professional service. Reliable and reasonable, price quoted was price paid even though the job took longer than expected. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and reliable company
Posted 2 years ago
Quick Clear Drainage are 100% reliable, offer a great unbeatable service and are friendly and understanding.

We have used Quick Clear Drainage many times and are very happy with their services. To be highly recommended to both the commercial and private sectors.

Do you have a blocked drain, basin or bath? Do you require a CCTV Survey? Drain Repairs or a friendly chat? Call Quick Clear Drainage!
Posted 2 years ago
Great servis
Posted 2 years ago
Quick Clear Drainage is rated 4.96 based on 73 reviews