ABN Integrated Services Limited Reviews

5 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ABN Integrated Services Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great efficient service ! Will definitely be using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and very friendly fast prompt service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I can’t thank them enough Dan was so helpful I don’t what I would have done if it wasn’t for Dan helping me I would recommend this company to anybody Mrs Curtis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top service and mark did very good job just like fast & furious way respond 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ABN were really helpful and provided an excellent, prompt service. Engineer was confident and familiar with our old system and confirmed that it was perfectly satisfactory for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and would thoroughly recommend this company. Five stars all rouynd. Well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service pleasant lads who explained all aspects of what they were carrying out…. Showed respect for our home
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent - ABN services were incredibly efficient and friendly in their business. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleasant hard working guys. Doing a fairly unexpected difficult job today. Courteous and tidy workers
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
ABN services have been amazing at fitting new cameras, we feel fully confident that our cameras will protect us
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very speedy and professional service from booking my appointment to the engineers leaving. Fully Covid compliant and helpful. See you next year for the maintenance check.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quick and efficient service from beginning to end, the office staff were superb and the engineers were helpful, tidy and friendly. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite staff, fitted all alarms around my setting and cameras. Will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very well organised business. Always quick to get back to you with answers to queries . Engineers always polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, efficient service , a must for all your security needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. Resolved all our issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service, there is always someone on the other side of the phone who can help and sort the problem. Hard working and friendly engineers who are always on time or will get in touch if running late. Outstanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ABN Integrated Services Limited is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews