ABN Integrated Services Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 26 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ABN Integrated Services Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service pleasant lads who explained all aspects of what they were carrying out…. Showed respect for our home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent - ABN services were incredibly efficient and friendly in their business. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant hard working guys. Doing a fairly unexpected difficult job today. Courteous and tidy workers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ABN services have been amazing at fitting new cameras, we feel fully confident that our cameras will protect us
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A very speedy and professional service from booking my appointment to the engineers leaving. Fully Covid compliant and helpful. See you next year for the maintenance check.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic quick and efficient service from beginning to end, the office staff were superb and the engineers were helpful, tidy and friendly. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very polite staff, fitted all alarms around my setting and cameras. Will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A very well organised business. Always quick to get back to you with answers to queries . Engineers always polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Professional, efficient service , a must for all your security needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful. Resolved all our issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing customer service, there is always someone on the other side of the phone who can help and sort the problem. Hard working and friendly engineers who are always on time or will get in touch if running late. Outstanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Engineers were very professional took care to hide the wires also they were pleasant and explained what they were doing very clean and tidy I would have no hesitation to recommend your firm Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with really pleasant personnel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super service. Efficient, helpful and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt & reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Couldn’t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, reliable team of engineers would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ABN Integrated Services Limited is rated 5.00 based on 26 reviews