ABN Integrated Services Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ABN Integrated Services Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ABN services have been amazing at fitting new cameras, we feel fully confident that our cameras will protect us
Posted 1 month ago
A very speedy and professional service from booking my appointment to the engineers leaving. Fully Covid compliant and helpful. See you next year for the maintenance check.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quick and efficient service from beginning to end, the office staff were superb and the engineers were helpful, tidy and friendly. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Very polite staff, fitted all alarms around my setting and cameras. Will definitely use them again
Posted 3 months ago
A very well organised business. Always quick to get back to you with answers to queries . Engineers always polite and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Professional, efficient service , a must for all your security needs!
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful. Resolved all our issues.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer service, there is always someone on the other side of the phone who can help and sort the problem. Hard working and friendly engineers who are always on time or will get in touch if running late. Outstanding service!
Posted 4 months ago
Great reliable service
Posted 9 months ago
Engineers were very professional took care to hide the wires also they were pleasant and explained what they were doing very clean and tidy I would have no hesitation to recommend your firm
Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service with really pleasant personnel
Posted 9 months ago
Super service. Efficient, helpful and responsive.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt & reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Couldn’t recommend them enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, reliable team of engineers would highly recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
I used ABN to install an alarm in my house. They were very knowledgeable and gave good advice on the type of alarm that suited my requirements. The work was implemented quickly and it was a very neat and tidy job by their engineers. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Always proffessional and provide excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and always available when ever need arises for service request, etc.
Will highly recommend ABN for their customer focused attitude and service - 5 out 5 in all departments
Avni Gupta
Posted 1 year ago
ABN Integrated Services Limited is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews