Weird Fish Civet Polo Shirt Teal Size XL Reviews

4.88 Rating 60 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

A smart or casual classic cotton polo top. Carbon sueded for a very soft feel. Features a contrast colour under the collar and cuffs so they can be worn up with an embroidered chest logo.. 100% Cotton. 30°C Machine Wash.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
product for my husband fits great and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Super soft material, great fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Quality is excellent. Material is very soft and comfortable. Ideal for casual wear on summer nights.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Product used for casual going out, quality and fit is good for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Good stylish casual shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Would have used the polo shirt for my fishing but far to good for that so im wearing them for casual wear and good value and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Really nice quality, excellent fit and good value when it's in the sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Comfortable and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
My husband liked this polo shirt as the short sleeves were a bit longer than usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent quality garment. Well made and very comfortable to wear. Ideal for holiday or casual wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Good quality - just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
great polo shirts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
As usual the attention to detail on this product is first class. It is very comfortable to wear continues to look like new after being washed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Quality gear.i wear it casual but smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
CASUAL WEAR
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago