Cruiser 1/4 Zip Classic Macaroni Sweatshirt Ecru Size L Reviews

4.91 Rating 64 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

If you enjoy exploring the great outdoors and are looking for a versatile classic sweatshirt pull over top that will stand the test of time and become a firm favourite choose the Cruiser ΒΌ zip classic macaroni sweatshirt.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Sandra Searle
Perfect fit well made. Colour good.quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Stephen Clapton
Although a bit longer than I expected (this isn't a bad thing), this is probably the warmest top I have ever owned. It feels light to wear and is not restrictive. I look forward to trying it out by the seaside over the next 2 weeks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Louise Lucas
I Bought two of these Sweatshirts. My son was delighted with his Birthday present, and I know my husband will be when he opens his Birthday gift. He has coveted a Macaroni Sweatshirt for some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Robert Mills
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
William Watson
Terrific garment, looks great, feels great and the sizing spot on, a comfortable and stylish sweatshirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Robert Lewis
Excellent quality and very comfy to wear - will definitely be purchasing more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Barrie Charlish
Very disappointed, my first Weird Fish purchase, I cannot believe the length of the Cruiser 1/4 Zip Macaroni Sweatshirt I just received, it covers the back pockets of my jeans, so if I sat down it would be most uncomfortable, far too long, this was not the case on the models wearing them in the website, very misleading. BC Bedford
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Julie Brudenell
I ordered this top for my husbands birthday, he loves it, fits just right, so your sizing is bang on. He wore it on the evening of his birthday as we went to our friends house and he said it was so warm and very comfortable. Our friends loved it too so I told them all about your website and the excellent service I had received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Frank Meldrum
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ciara Kearns
Beautifully made, warm and comfortable and stylish too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Natalie Redman
Great quality - looks great on my husband. Snug and cozy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Paul Justin Greenwood
really good product very well made. nice and warm on a cold day with out a jacket. Nice and stylish. well done!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brendan Hooper
Comfortable. Robust. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
GERRY COPSEY
Still love this classic design - its the third one I have bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ian Braithwaite
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago