Tallahassee Patterned Cotton Jersey Dress Navy Size 16 Reviews

4.92 Rating 36 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

We love being creative at Weird Fish it’s a massive part of who we are. Every once in a while we create something that just ticks every box and you our loyal shoal love it as much as we do. With its simple flattering lines and bespoke detailing our Tallahassee dress is the epitome of ease and style and we loved seeing the photos of you in it last year. Back for summer 2020 with six fresh designs for you to choose from.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Gail May
Excellent item 35.00 in store 24.00 online free returns
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Good fit and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jo Hardy
fast delivery, perfect fit. delivery man very polite. x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janet Kane
love the dress washes well and is very smart for casual dress good quality great value on offer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terri Weight
Very comfortable and good quality. Fit was true to size
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dyan Spiers
Lovely dress, excellent quality, true to size, great value, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Lovely length and quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Denise Newman
Need to buy the next size up than usual, very comfortable dress, washes lovely, needs no ironing, excellent purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maureen Hedges
Beautiful patterned material, so comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sue Watkins
As with the Dark Navy option, this dress is an ever so slightly smaller fit than previous versions that I've bought over the years, but I really like the print on this so hope it will 'give' a bit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Westhead
Perfect fit. Nice attention to detail in the pockets and neck facing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Bailey
Beautiful flattering great quality good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Bailey
Beautiful flattering great quality good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cynthia Whistler
Love this dress very comfortable and has washed well, little ironing needed so ideal for packing in a case for a holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago