Arcus Waxed Back Pack Bark Size ONE Reviews

4.58 Rating 26 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

Our new highly functional Arcus backpack is the perfect bag designed to carry everything from your laptop to your picnic blanket. Crafted from a clever waxed cotton canvas this bag boasts a unique vintage look thanks to the inclusion of our classic branding to the top. Plus it is airplane carry on friendly bonus!

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

John Morrison
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr C R Joice
Great item. Very useful piece of travel kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mark Kirkham
A smart casual rucksack with plenty of storage pockets
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
not used yet ...but looks to be well made... and as i expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lynne Hallums
Very good value in the sale! I like this rucksack. It’s comfy to carry and I like the colour and weathered look. However, one criticism I have is that the main strap is only fastened by a popper - surely it would have been better to have a a buckle fastener on it, as anyone could come up from behind and get into your rucksack and steal something? So it’s not very safe at all - because of that I’ve knocked a star off
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Richard Bates
Excellent back-pack. Very stylish and particularly like the inner space designed for laptop and other items.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stuart Brindle
Needed to replace an old backpack for travelling and this one hit the sale at the right time. Nice rugged cotton canvas finish, waxed for waterproofing and with two good pockets and not overly fussy with straps and closures. Padded inside which will suit my iPad well with loads of room for all my other clutter. Looks like it will last, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Matthew Oswald
Great product and as described. Love the versatility and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Timothy Hockey
Great back pack, well made, good size, usual Weird Fish quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kenneth Smith-Burrows
Quality is good plenty of storage pockets useful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dave Shaul
Not used yet but seems good quality and a nice sized rucksack. As usual purchase was easy through the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Great bag, my son loves it !!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Teresa Patterson
Excerlent present
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Geoffrey Haddow
Good size and the outside pockets are good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago