Cleethorpes Printed Reversible Hat Midnight Size ONE Reviews

4.89 Rating 28 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

If you're looking for a versatile hat that can be matched to your favourite outfit (or worn as a quirky contrast) then choose the clever Cleethorpes reversible bucket hat.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Jacqueline Ford
So pleased with this hat. It's reversible, it fits perfectly and I got it at reduced price. Also, it arrived very quickly. Win win for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maria Cacciamani
Very pretty and easy to wear in sunny and windy summer days. Really like both sides.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Was a bit unsure of this hat at first but now I love it and keeps the sun from my face.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Irene Rowan
I just love this hat! It fits perfectly, it is cotton, comfortable and cool. It is easy to wear, washable, non iron and reversible too. What more could anyone want in a summer hat? A brilliant buy such as excellent purchase and I am really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tina Suter
Lovely hat, just too small for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Well designed and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wendy Mcgrath
Quick delivery , great item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Bit big for my small head but keep it as I like it so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Great quality, durable fabric and reversible pattern. What's not to like. Wearing today in brilliant sunshine. Looks great (the hat!!).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Karen Rough
Excellent value and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sheona Goodyear
It's too nice - I was hoping to keep the hat but my niece likes it too much - I've got no chance!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Nice cheery summer hat to protect from the sun - will pack easily into a rucksack or bag. Good to have the choice of 2 designs in one hat. Have been looking for a bucket style hat (to replace and old one) for ages, and adult sizes for ladies seem hard to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janis Wheelhouse
Fantastic product which is perfect for my daily walks. It's reversible so 2 great looks. Great purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent quality and finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda Gunter
Does what i wanted protect the head and eyes and the fact that it is reversible is an added bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago