Salena 3/4 Length Trousers Dark Navy Size 16 Reviews

3.97 Rating 29 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

Wear our Salena 3/4 length trousers for a relaxed informal look that will also provide all day comfort. Brilliantly functional but not at the expense of style they will quickly become a firm favourite. With subtle branding throughout and plenty of convenient pockets to store your valuables these trousers are the reliable choice that are perfect for all day comfort.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
Good fit. Length is just below knee so ideal for me. True to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Camilla Hindson
Like them alot. Similar to old pair bought 3 years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Sizes all wrong ???????????????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kerry Palmer
Perfect fit and comfort and look great with Anya blue sweatshirt hoodie.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
This is the second pair I’ve bought. The ones I bought last year fitted well at the waist but had loads of excess fabric at the front which made them really baggy. I bought the same pair this year and they fit perfectly and are really comfortable. The only slight downside is that the colour seems to fade after just a couple of washes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
fit very good wasn't so sure about the styling - little bit dated with the roll-up tabs at the bottom but generally good, functional trouser like I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Sandra H Spires
The shorts are lovely, but I lost three buttons the first time I wore the shorts. I can obviously sew a button back on which I did, the second time I had the shorts on, the stitching on the zip had come undone and the waistband. Once again, I have a sewing machine and was able to repair them. They are comfortable shorts, but very poorly put together. Would I recommend them? Buy them if you are able to sew... you might need to put them together again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christine GRAHAM
Length fine but have already moved the extra buttons up! At 5ft 4ins I did not need to make them longer and not much difference if you do. Much better with a role up th shorts option now buttons are moved!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
A good fit at the waist though rather wide in the legs for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sandra Power
Love the too but not 3/4, maybe if you are 5ft2! The only come to my knees. But lovely fabric & nice fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christine Rea
I have at least 5 Pairs of these trousers bought over the last 2 years all of which still fit comfortably but these new ones inspite of being the same size and style are impossible to breathe in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Good price, fit and quality. Fast delivery. Haven’t washed yet....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hilary Fuller
Nice trousers but sizing is awful. I wear size 14 but had to go up to size 18 to get ones that fit. These come up really small around the bottom /waist area
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
As Others say the sizing is not great. I ordered a 16 as i have larger hips but the waist is far too tight, almost like a size 12 not even a 14. One button fell off within a day of wearing them and within a week and one wash they have faded loads. They the same as a pair of flip flops by Weird fish fade in the sun so these shorts now look like they are years old. Such a shame as if the waist and colour was better they would be perfect. As no other shirts of this length on sale anywhere no choice but to keep them. Just glad i didn't pay full price as not worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michelle Addison
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago