Willoughby Summer Shorts Dark Navy Size 12 Reviews

4.68 Rating 38 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

On the hottest days this season wear the cool stylish Willoughby summer shorts. Made from hard wearing cotton we've also included a small amount of stretch for all day comfort. Stylish and practical these shorts are perfect for days spent on the coast.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Helen Sloman
Perfect fit loved them so much I bought 2 identical pairs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Great quality , fit well, very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Rachel Stoker
Love these shorts
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Helen Burton
Love these shorts, great fit, I have three pairs in three colours..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicole Gaunt
They fit really well, and are well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynda Matin
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amanda Webster
Fit great around waist but leg area (I do not have thin legs) was far too wide and looked ridiculous. Great fabric but not great fit ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Extremely comfortable, stretchy and well cut for walking. Don't dig in to the thighs like other walking shorts I've owned, they actually move with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
great fit & colour! I find it really tough to find shorts that suit me, these do and so I bought 3 colours. The size guide is great, too - the size it recommended for me was right.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yvonne Dunn
Good quality, and really comfortable, as fabric has a slight stretch to it. Looks smart but casual.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie Smith
Lovely shorts made from great quality material. Fit perfectly, flattering yet functional (a hard to find balance!). Really happy with my purchase and the customer service from Weird Fish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jacqueline Johnson
Sadly I returned these shorts. The fit was good but they were a little too short for my liking and my biggest problem with them was that although the fabric was good quality it was too thick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jo Grassick
Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jacqualine L
Love them. Fab quality x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
2nd pair and love them perfect fit and style
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago