Etta Striped Jersey Dress Dark Navy Size 14 Reviews

4.76 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

When the longer evenings start to draw out and the barbques start to roll in reach for the stylish Etta striped jersey dress. Based on our best selling Tallahassee dress this dress is super-soft with short sleeves and a simple round neckline that's perfect for keeping you cool and comfortable in the warmer weather.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Sue Hamilton
Excellent quality and style. Had bought this previously in a 16 which was v large...so tried the 14 which was tighter than I'd like across the bust. Heavy material, which I like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
The fabric is a little heavier than I was expecting but it’s really nice. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aimee Kirby
Really thick, great quality fabric. Looks amazing on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Caroline Williams
Good quality, perfect fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yvonne Brookes
Great cover up for on the beach, nice length. Material nice and thick, nice touch the tie on back. Great summer dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely simple casual dress. Good quality and well made
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Darrell A Crittenden
Looks lovely, great quality, washes well and I bought it in the sale half price. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Belinda Horton
Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Linda Binns
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jennifer Hurkett
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kerry Hutchison
Opened this up and it looks big, i was so wrong. Tried the dress on and its perfect. Nice texture!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
I found this dress to be very large for a size 14 all over.. afraid had to return and ordered a different style of dress..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent thick, quality cotton, fabric. Looks great. I ordered a size smaller than I would wear usually and kept this one although the larger size looked good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely flattering style and easy to wear dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago