Newark 1/4 Zip Grid Fleece Sweatshirt Washed Black Size M Reviews

4.50 Rating 26 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

The Newark 1/4 zip grid fleece sweatshirt is our clever pullover top that uses geometric shaping in the weave to hold onto the heat and insulate you from the cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Audrey Fionda
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Great fleece. Sizing perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ian Budd
These sweatshirts are very comfortable and go well with jeans.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lorraine Saunders
Great fleece
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Martin Garside
Generous fitting as stated. I bought medium rather than my usual large and its a great fit over a T shirt. Very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
David Wilson
I like Weird fish stuff but sadly the medium tops I (medium was the size their app recomended) bought had to be returned as they were for people with weirdly long arms and a 57cm chest? They did not seem interested so I returned the Newark tops and requested a refund, sadly will not use again. Still waiting for refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paul Armstrong
A nice piece of kit for a bargain price. This will serve me well throughout the winter
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jim Graham
Excellent item was a little large for a medium’ Though.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Great quality clothing, technically good too - their microfleece is very warm and dries quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kirsty Hall
Really lovely item,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julie A Lockett
Lovely fit, tend to be on the large size so I now know to get a Smaller size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Nice quality fleece. However, not the same colours as the picture... there are no white tips on the neck or cuff and the logo is black. (Ordered another to be sure and it was all black also)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Size was too big
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago