Newark 1/4 Zip Grid Fleece Sweatshirt Deep Sea Blue Size L Reviews

4.85 Rating 27 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

The Newark 1/4 zip grid fleece sweatshirt is our clever pullover top that uses geometric shaping in the weave to hold onto the heat and insulate you from the cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Edward Prince
great sweatshirt, only negative is the shoulders have an annoying pointy bit on each shoulder. im hoping they will soften and drop out eventually
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maryan Hadley
Nice colour. Warm and soft. Fits well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deirdre Carswell
Gift for my father in law, he loves it. Soft and cosy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Debra Webb
Bought as a gift for my brother and even better that it was a sale item as he had been eyeing this up for some time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sue Mckenzie
excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MARY MARTIN
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Bought size L for my teenage son who is now over 6ft and it is a good fit. It's warm without bei g heavy. He loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Great item, lovely fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kenneth Danks
50% clearance line....cant beat the value. Super quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Swallow
Great quality and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jill Anker
Wrong item ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sue Thorold
Really nice quality, good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
very good quality product. Well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Katherine Mary Ash
Nice material and washes really well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Denise Bemment
Really soft looks good & washes well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago