Ellen Fair Isle Bobble Hat Dark Navy Size ONE Reviews

4.28 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

When the temperatures drop finish your outfit with our Ellen Fair Isle bobble hat for a warm quirky and hand made accessory that is both practical and stylish.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
Bit tight and wanted the matching gloves but they appeared to not be available. Great price as I got it in the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Elizabeth M Don
Top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gary Waywell
Colourful warm and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Loved the colours and style of this hat, but unfortunately a little small for me, so had to be returned - disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
A well made hat which keeps me warm and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sue Billinge
Excellent fit. Very warm and cosy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Turner
Beautiful colours and knit has a fleece inner band for extra warmth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julia Robinson
Especially warm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely hat. But it's a bit small and it's climbing up when I am wearing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Was actually a bit small....purchased for me but fits my 4 year old daughter. Her bobble hat I purchased from the girls range is actually bigger and fits me! So I guess we’ll do a swap....nice hat though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda McHugh
Bought as a present for my sister. It looks lovely and warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julie Moore
Nice and thick feelsa bit snug sizewise but think it will stretch a bit once worn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mandy Miller
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Too small. Had to give away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago