Roskilde Funnel Neck Knitted Fleece Dark Navy Size 14 Reviews

4.59 Rating 51 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

Choose our Roskilde funnel neck pullover knitted fleece this season and enjoy one of the warmest tops we have ever made whilst looking effortlessly stylish in this fabulous pull over top with an authentic home-spun look.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
Smashing Jumper
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
This is going to be perfect to wear in the country side or at the beach while out for a walk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Beautiful fleece. So beautifully made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Love this top so warm but not heavy to wear....love the flecked colours in the navy wool, goes great with jeans or jeggings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Nice snuggly fleece/jumper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I’ve just received this jumper and only worn it once. It was comfortable to wear, looked good and I’m pleased with the fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Perfect fit, lovely top, fun to wear and nice and warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Not a full 5stars as material does feel a little "wiry" but it's not had its first wash yet. To look at, its lovely with a speckled colour thrown in amongst the navy. Fits perfect - I'm 5ft 10" and always a 14 in a jumper and this is true to size with plenty of room. Hem comes half way to my bottom, and sleeves are lovely and long which is what I always look for as I'm tall! Cant wait to wear on my walks! Thank you Weird fish :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Good quality and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Fits perfect nice a snuggly for winter days an good for late nights in the summer months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I was really disappointed with the quality of the jumper and will not be buying from weird fish again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely soft jumper and a good fit. Washes nicely too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Really nice knitted fleece, ordered 2 sizes and mum kept the other.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely colour. Good fit. Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago