Greta Denim Dress Dark Denim Size 12 Reviews

3.70 Rating 27 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

Say hello to your new favourite outfit. Our new Greta denim dress is incredibly flattering and stylish. This versatile design is made from 100% cotton and is complete with antique brass style poppers cover-stitch detail and a number of convenient pockets.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Maria Palmer
Very nice practical denim dress
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Maggie Dewar
Nice denim. Nice price too
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lisa Easter
Great fit am really pleased how it looks on.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rebecca Herd
I'm glad I ordered a size 12 after reading reviews. I am a slim size 10 and 5'3" and it's just right on me and room for a vest top underneath , a 10 would've been too tight across the back. . As it's got poppers all down the front it could be left open with t-shirt & leggings
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Helen Barker
Fits perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Yvonne Brookes
Good fit, nice length, would add a belt to brighten it up, looks good with boots for winter and sandals for summer, so a versatile wardrobe stable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Emily Butler
Lovely dress, very stylish and my size fitted me well (I am slightly pear shaped!)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Flattering shaped dress made from lovely soft denim
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jane Shinn
Can’t say anymore then it’s a true fit, comfortable, well worth the money and I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Julie Sinclair
would have been 5 stars, if it wasn't for the fact the dress smelled like manure when it came out of it's bag!! phoo, washed (very well on a 40 wiv fabric freshner, iorned easily too) & hung out to air. Great quality, fits true to size, I'm a busty, middle aged tummy, lean on hips n leg lady, so was worried some reviews said a poor fit. The size guide was a great help & size 12 had room in the dress for a moulded bra too. Thrilled over all, blast back to my 1970'S youth. Can easily be dressed up or down.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Too big so sadly had to return it. Fitted at the top but baggy around the hips. Seems generous on sizing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
SUE BYRNE
Material very thin not as thought. Also felt it would crease an awful lot. Sorry but it went back for full refund
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
I am petite and on me the waist sat too low so I had to return it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Liz Flanagan
Is small as i’m 10 and 12 is fine on me. Lovely dress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Georgina Gittins
Sleeves too long. Otherwise a good fit - I'm 5'5" and 9 stone 2lbs. The poppers were unlevel so the band was ruckled up, the wastband and hem edges unlevel. Not impressed! Sent it back for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry if there was an issue with your dress when it arrived. We hope you have used your free postage label and we will refund upon receipt. Your return will be inspected by our Quality Team.
Posted 1 year ago