Starshine Printed Jersey Dress Deep Sea Blue Size 12 Reviews

4.69 Rating 36 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

Brighten up yours and everyone else's day with the colourful pretty and stylish Starshine printed jersey dress in Deep Sea Blue with a bold vibrant all-over floral print.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
Always difficult to find clothes to fit me (size 12 5ft 2") that aren't too long in the arms or length or too tight across the chest but this was a perfect fit. Great pattern, lovely material. Looking forward to wearing it at the weekend to meet friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
I love the fabric print and the pockets. Unfortunately the cut is quite straight and not flattering on my pear shape small top big hips as it doesn't go in at waist at all but I like it anyway can always add a belt or cardigan to hide baggy bits
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Love it. My favourite thing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great dress, second bought in this style, very easy to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely quality dress, feels so comfortable to wear and I received many compliments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great fit quality material flatteringly styled simple to dress up or dress down and good value for money, though I did by on sale!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I love this dress. It is true to size, lovely quality fabric and good cut.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great dress. Absolutely terrific value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely dress, pretty colours for the autumn, excellent fit and a lovely jersey cotton. Worth waiting for due to warehouse move.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely dress, nice fabric although it smelt strange in first getting it. Decided to wash and it was fine after
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely comfy colourful casual dress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Wonderful dress. The fit is perfect. The fabric is lovely quality and beautiful design. Five star product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
The quality of the fabric is excellent The style and fit of the dress are absolutely superb. I am extremely happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Again a Christmas present sure it be lovely .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Looks amazing, fantastic fit. True to size. Very pleased with this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago